Rp. 3,999,000

52

3.2 berdasarkan 52 ulasan pelanggan

15
14
4
6
13
Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

True wireless

WF-SP900 26 Januari 2020 oleh Laurajane44 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought these for my flight home and to go running. Great but they aren't very loud and there is massive wind interference. They are true wireless though and look and feel great to wear! It is also not so easy to use the touch to change volume etc.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Died after swimming, even after new replacement

WF-SP900 13 April 2019 oleh Rayvandy (Malaysia)

I love Sony product and have been using number of earphones both wired and wireless and mostly very satisfied with them. However, luck does not come to me this time. I like to swim and this is the only true wireless swimming headphone currently available from well known brand. I spent 899RM for this pair, only found out that it died right after 1.5 hour FIRST swimming session. It is IP68 rating, but does not withstand normal water activity (mostly the earphones only sinks around 10-50cm below surface). So I went back to SONY KLCC store to get the 1 to 1 replacement. The staffs are very helpful and immediately received the replacement in no time. But the exact same problem happened again with new replacement. It died 1.5 hour after FIRST swimming session. I suspect there were certain failure in manufacturing process that might affect whole batch. Please look into this matter. I believe Sony always maintain its reputation. This kind of defect is definitely not acceptable for a pair of headphone costing almost a thousand ringgit.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

52 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Great sound

WF-SP900/WM E 31 Juli 2022 oleh Sam young (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The bass is so satisfying, fits in the ears perfectly so very ideal for an active life style

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

KEPADUAN

WF-SP900/YM E 11 April 2022 oleh Ida17 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Powerful kepaduan bunyi johing tak jatuh mmg terbaiklah nak beli lagi nanti

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy to use, batery life so good & convenient

WF-SP900/PM E 09 Februari 2022 oleh Jamie FitFab40s (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Easy to use, batery life so good & convenient. I'm normally use it during running exercise

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Suitable for my needs

WF-SP900/WM E 08 Januari 2022 oleh ticktocklilclock (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sony WF-SP900 is one of my best buys. I have used it for a number of years and was not disappointed by it. I lost one side of it, tried other earphones, and still decided to come back to this model again! Sound quality is good and adjustable using the Sony music app. I like the portability as well as the internal storage in which it can be used independent of my phone in case it’s battery runs out. Will be great if it can have better connectivity with iPhone (eg the NFC function) and more button permutations for audio options. Otherwise, all is good and really loves this!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great product

WF-SP900/BM E 18 November 2021 oleh SamQuek (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Used it for swimming and works well underwater. Delivery was fast too

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Sound Quality

WF-SP900/WM E 05 September 2021 oleh Danish (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it last month for workout...it's good, and fits well just abit disappointed with the sound quality that's all...overall its a good product

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

My second pair

WF-SP900/BM E 26 Juni 2021 oleh rainbow sky (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my second pair of the same sony sports wireless headphones. My first pair lasted for about 15 months. There are not many models out there with in built storage. This model with this feature is perfect for me as I like to go light when running - no phones required.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Great features!

WF-SP900/BM E 11 Mei 2021 oleh AndyOng (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am so happy that WF-SP900 comes with 4Gb onboard memory that allows me to store all my favorite songs/music without using Bluetooth!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Still the best swimming earbuds

WF-SP900/WM E 26 April 2021 oleh Dom Cheung (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my second set of WF-SP900 as my first set was spoilt (due to power problem) after 2 years' usage. I swim 3 times average per week though. Pro: Great sound feature, light weight. Cons: Sony earbuds need some improvement in power management.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Very convenient

WF-SP900/BM E 27 Februari 2021 oleh WooCK (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this in February 21. The built in MP3 player is fantastic as I don’t have to carry my phone or MP3 player during my run. Easy to use. It will be better that the built in MP3 player has the shuffle feature on its own. Is this product going to make obsolete soon? Will Sony be rolling out new products similar to SP900?

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

GREAT HEADPHONES

WF-SP900 24 Februari 2021 oleh DGREATSANTINI (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought 2 sets and had to return one pair, the battery life was less than an hour, it wasnt charging correctly. hopefully my new set will be better.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support
26 Februari 2021

Hi DGREATSANTINI,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.

Sony support UK

0

A nice product

WF-SP900 15 Januari 2021 oleh warlockdead (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nothing to complaint apart of the quality of the sound.The product itself is well done and has great features, but the sound is so dim, and at high level you still struggle to focus on the sound(music/podcast etc)

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Customer Support
18 Januari 2021

Hi Warlockdead,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. We recommend disabiing the AVLS feature to remove the volume limit for hearing protection as shown here: http://bit.ly/2XQoobJ We also recommend making sure the headset is updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/2XOvBsH to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Meet Expectations But Could Be Better

WF-SP900/BM E 04 Januari 2021 oleh Sony112 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the WF-SP900 online about 2 months ago. The product arrived within a week but one side of the bud was not working properly. The staff from the Sony Centre (located at Orchard 313) was very helpful. He replaced it immediately upon verifying the default. Overall, the product meet my expectation of waterproof (I used it when I go for a swim) but the sound quality (especially the base/resolution) could be better considering the price of the product (RSP $399).

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Works for the first few swims then does not charge

WF-SP900 10 November 2020  (Filipina)

The material feel premiuim but then using it regularly after multiple swims actually breaks the earphones until the water fills in the cracks and destroys the system altogther, it won't charge, all the resets do nothing... and Sony did not honor the warranty. An extremely terrible product.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Just what I wanted - love them!

WF-SP900 26 Oktober 2020 oleh FlissFloss (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I wanted some good quality, truly wireless earphones that would not fall out of my ears (as all other earphones/buds seem to) and were also water resistant. I got what I was looking for and more - I am so pleased with the look, fit and quality of my new earphones and as an added bonus (which was the reason I picked these over other competitors, such as Bose and Jaybird) they are waterproof and can store/play music without the need of your mobile device present/being connected to Bluetooth! Very happy customer indeed ☺️

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Horrible!

WF-SP900 29 Agustus 2020 oleh TheMarkChristie (Inggris)

I bought these in January but with everything that happened in the world i didnt get to use these in the pool until this past month, However i wish i had lost them. I have a pair of NW-WS623 & NW-WS413 that are wired and thought that i would do go for the expensive Bluetooth version but these are worse. 1) The sound quality and volume is really really low. 2) When you are using them in the pool water splashes make the headphones think they are getting touch commands. 3) Battery life is about an hour which is great ....... if you swim for less than an hour. Overall bitterly disappointed with these. PC World will not take them back as it is over the 30 days.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

Respons Dari Customer support
02 September 2020

Hi TheMarkChristie

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with your headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide that will let you know how to proceed further towards getting this sorted: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support team

0

BAD QC SONY! Right side malfunction!

WF-SP900 11 Juli 2020 oleh skydotsky (Malaysia)

Was so happy finally bought it so I can swim with it, the moment I opened the case and figured something is not right, and yes, it's the right side which keep blinking very fast with red light. Told myself let's charge it first and hope it's gonna be ok, anyway it's a SONY right......well it's not! The right side is not working....what's wrong with Sony? Losing every segment of the product range and now even this......

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

The worst pair or earphone I have ever bought!

WF-SP900 24 Juni 2020 oleh Cheehau (Malaysia)

Battery life is pathetic. It only lasts 1.5 hours of listening on normal mode.

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

WF-SP900 SPORTS WIRELESS HEADPHONES

WF-SP900/WM E 12 Juni 2020 oleh Mayyy (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Right side ear buds sound bar will always keep disconnect & Battery life is not durable enough.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Poor sound quality and operating

WF-SP900 06 Juni 2020 oleh Helen30h (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I’ve returned my first pair as faulty, kept freezing and sound was poor. 2nd pair worked better but still poor sound and tried all the reset and update option. Returned and requested a refund I would not recommend these headphones

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

3

Respons Dari Customer support
10 Juni 2020

Hi Helen30h

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you've returned the headphones as we would've loved to take a shot at helping you resolve the issues your encountered.

We can always be contacted if help is needed using this link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Decent sound, loses on user experience

WF-SP900 21 Mei 2020 oleh jacklsw (Malaysia)

Sony is great at designing hardware, but fell behind on software side. It took them multiple product releases to come up with something that Apple done right from the beginning which is the user experience. Sony's wireless headphones have terrible bluetooth lag before WF-SP900 due to they made left headphone as master unit so there will be lag from connected device to left unit and added another lag because left unit syncs to the right unit. The terrible lag is finally solved with WF-SP900 and you can watch video with this headphone now. However, you cannot wear the right headphone alone as it is not a master unit, so once u took out left unit from your ear, the right one goes silent. If you take this headphones to swim, you will need to spend some time to fix the swim earbuds properly so that the sound is not muted (probably due to air compression as swim earbuds have no holes). And the headset only last half the duration they advertise, I'm only able to use the headset with bluetooth connection for about 1 and a half hours.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Need to improve

WF-SP900/WM E 28 Februari 2020 oleh Aaron Tan (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I realized that there is a different from previous model that I bought. I can not creat a seperate folder as I will segregate quite a few of folder for my different workout routine.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

True wireless

WF-SP900 26 Januari 2020 oleh Laurajane44 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought these for my flight home and to go running. Great but they aren't very loud and there is massive wind interference. They are true wireless though and look and feel great to wear! It is also not so easy to use the touch to change volume etc.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

Respons Dari Customer Support
29 Januari 2020

Hi Laurajane44,

Thank you for your review.
We've read your review with great interest, and your feedback will be taken into consideration for future product development.
The noise cancelling function works for noise in the low-frequency band primarily (train, aeroplane, engine noise). Although noise is reduced, it is not cancelled altogether. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2tHTJS7

Sony support team

0

Enjoy music and serve as ears plug underwater

WF-SP900/WM E 18 Januari 2020 oleh KC Art (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Unfortunately you could not test out the sound quality before makeing the decision. However i brought it and try out in the swim, firstly good to serve as a waterproof plugs to the ears and stored music which can play anytime without depending other devices. When come to the sound quality - very light Bass, not as convincing than the old series (NWZ) and pricey. Hope for the next improvements..

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

lousy sound quality

WF-SP900/YM E 08 Januari 2020 oleh Samuel sam w sung (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sound quality not good. Others feature okay. ......

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

2

0

Very poor quality for price

WF-SP900 25 November 2019 oleh TonyUK123 (Inggris)

As i swim 40 lengths every day, I wanted some headphones that work underwater. Being in Manchester airport, the Dixons store in Terminal 2 only had these headphones as an option. So, I purchased them at 200GBP without being able to trial them first. The volume is mediocre at full on the headphones (even when volume limiter disabled), and full volume on any Bluetooth device connected. The water slapping the headphones causes single (on left) and double bleeps (on right) continually throughout usage in water. This constantly distracts from any music which is already barely audible. The battery life is extremely bad, about 1 hour on Bluetooth before warning is made through headphone. Initial power on sound is so low it is impossible to hear what function has been selected. The units do not always respond to taps and double taps. The units do not always respond to the double and triple presses of the buttons to activate/deactivate functions. The charging station does not always charge the product, but, as LEDs are out, you don't know until you try them. I have had to reset the units three times already as they did not respond to charging or switching on/off. The worst headphones I have ever bought.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

16

5

Respons Dari Customer Support
28 November 2019

Hi Tony,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. To improve the overall performance of your headphones, we recommend ensuring that they are running the latest software. You can find a link to download the latest update under the downloads section here: http://bit.do/fiWro. The battery life depends on the content to be played, the ambient temperature and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life in the Help Guide here: http://bit.do/fiWqw. If the performance of the headphones does not match what is mentioned in the Help Guide you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Overall Acceptable

WF-SP900 17 November 2019 oleh Sam56 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Having bought these without reading any reviews my expectations were high as I am a keen swimmer and will only use them when in the Pool. My first impression wasn't very good as I had to contact Sony Support to complain about the low volume levels, however since updating the Firmware and, more importantly, checking the source volume of the MP3 files I now have a very comfortable, easy to use product. I can clearly hear both music and the spoken word whilst engaged in strenuous swimming. But I did have to increase the volume levels of my Downloaded Podcasts, Music from CD's are fine as the volume levels are such they didn't need adjusting. The process to increase the MP3 volume is simple and takes very little time. Additional I have tried many Swimming MP3 Players over the years and these are by far the best for staying in place and very easy to adjust volume, change tracks etc.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

2

0

Bad QC.

WF-SP900/BM E 16 Oktober 2019 oleh Geo800 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Received a not functional right earphone. returned the product.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Impulse purchase

WF-SP900/WM E 15 Oktober 2019 oleh Polo SG (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought on 16 Sep 19, was looking for another headphones but no stock so got this instead.

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

12

0

Disappointing

WF-SP900/BM E 05 Oktober 2019 oleh RoyP88 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Having owned numerous Sony products in the past, I’d expect the brand’s high quality and performance to be maintained. Sadly, the WF-SF900 Truly Wireless Sports Headphones are a disappointment. Sound quality is lacking - totally mediocre throughout the range. Using the equalizer function from the app did not improve the sound quality by much. The bass is totally unimpressive with no “punch” whatsoever. There’s also a brief, but noticeable, intermittent loss of sound, alternating between left and right ear-pieces - quite annoying. I have 2 other truly wireless sets from different brands - within a similar price range - and these have a much better sound quality without having to make any adjustments. Both sets work reliably without any noticeable problems whatsoever. Build quality seem lacking too with these Sonys. They stopped working within the first 2 weeks and had to be brought to the service centre. Design-wise, the control buttons are not at all user-friendly, and the case which houses the ear pieces isn’t the easiest to open. The main reason I purchased this model is for it’s totally water-proofed function - something I’ve yet to test and try. This has to be the most disappointing product I’ve bought from Sony. Hopefully, this just an aberration and not a sad permanent trend for the brand.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

1

0

Poor

WF-SP900 24 September 2019 oleh GFrew (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought them in Duty free, not great when running and sound average at best. Charge time nowhere near three hours, more like 2 at a push. Expensive for the claims of being superior sound, etc. Would not buy! W

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

2

Respons Dari Customer Support
26 September 2019

Hi G Frew,

We appreicate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. The battery life depends on the content to be played, the ambient temperature and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life here: https://bit.ly/2lmOpQg. If the battery life is shorter than the above, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Great for those who like music while workout

WF-SP900/PM E 14 September 2019 oleh Woffy (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nice feature and good sound quality,with the lateat update it solve the bluetooth auto disconnected and delay problem..

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Features!!b

WF-SP900/YM E 29 Agustus 2019 oleh Zach_ary (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago, only bad thing is when I’m the lift the right side with lost connection or static sound. The rest is just perfectly for me.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Great product, but still have rooms for improvemen

WF-SP900/WM E 08 Agustus 2019 oleh Peter9889 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Happy. But I can't enjoy and feel of noise cancellation....

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

4

0

Malfunction after one use

WF-SP900/WM E 07 Agustus 2019 oleh Yilong (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I used it once and it stopped working about half an hour into the swim. Bringing it back for repairs.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Disappointment

WF-SP900/BM E 05 Agustus 2019 oleh Jolufu (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought a little more than a month, and am disappointed with the battery life.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Satisfied

WF-SP900 27 Juli 2019 oleh VincentTeoh (Malaysia)

Overall I’m satisfied with the sound quality and calls quality. The only thing I don’t like is the battery life. After casing fully charged, the battery from casing can only last 6-8 hrs. Not as advertised 12 hrs.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Magnificent sports head phone.

WF-SP900/PM E 04 Juli 2019 oleh Mk07 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I never regret buying this. Best headphone I ever used for outdoor sports. Value for money.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Worth the wait.

WF-SP900 27 Juni 2019 oleh Mega2019 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is the first piece of technology I have ordered from outside of the States, so I was a little worried there would be accessibility issues. I was pleased to find that, as best I can tell, there is no difference in technology pairing (ie: bluetooth, iOS, etc.) A year or two ago I had a set of underwater earbuds that were so delicate and finicky I was always fussing with them between lap sets. With the Sony SP900 I rarely have to adjust the earbuds. The swim ear pieces fit snugly in my canal without creating any muffled noise, and also don't allow the entire pool to flood my ears. I love that the buttons can be clicked whether the tech is wet or dry. I love that I don't have to 'switch' anything on or off in order to go from the weight room straight into the pool. The instructions for the earbuds could be fleshed out a bit, perhaps, but overall I have no real complaints about them. I hope they continue to work for me for at least another two years, and I certainly hope Sony does not decide to discontinue them. Swimming in the gym's pool would be far less enjoyable without my music.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

2

0

Easy to set up

WF-SP900 27 Juni 2019 oleh Selena39 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

i bought this a couple of months ago. I'd been looking for wireless headphones & saw these could also be used when exercising while swimming which convinced me to purchase

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

5

0

Great sound

WF-SP900 12 Juni 2019  (Filipina)

I bought mine in japan and the sound and everything else is great. There aren’t any problems with mine

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

All in a small package!

WF-SP900/BM E 10 Mei 2019 oleh Peanut Jin (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Overall a good product. Love the sound quality, as i am used to BA drivers, and seeing this little things is able to play lossless files on the go, makes it even worthy of a purchase. Best thing about it is still the onboard player, which i don't need to carry a phone to sports. Only complain is the hook design is not the best fitting for me, after some time during my run i need to push it a bit in my ear to make sure it won't fall out.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Love it

WF-SP900/WM E 29 April 2019 oleh Kelven97 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago, to be honest my first experience on these wasn't meet my expectations. But, I'm still love this product. It's so convenient that I don't have to worried about the rain during the run because it has strong water resistance and I sometimes took it in shower too. The only Cons in my opinion are just the battery life wasn't last too long but still enough for me to use for exercises. Oh ya I bought these because I saw the Japan Advertisement Hehe

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Good stuff

WF-SP900/BM E 28 April 2019 oleh S Ekhmar (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Happy with it and nothing to complain except it would be good if t has the shuffle mode

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Super disappointed

WF-SP900 24 April 2019 oleh Lizete (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

After all the expectation And a hefty amount of money for these headphones, I was undergoing ten meters in the first swim when they died. Even before the first and fatal swim the quality if sound was disappointing. Trying to apply my guarantee from abroad

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

15

45

Respons Dari Customer support
29 April 2019

Hi Lezete,

Thank you for your feedback.
We have read your review and would like to point out that the headphones are rated IP58 with a maximum recommended depth of 2m for 30 minutes. You can find more information about this in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2DFcpnF

Sony support team

0

Died after swimming, even after new replacement

WF-SP900 13 April 2019 oleh Rayvandy (Malaysia)

I love Sony product and have been using number of earphones both wired and wireless and mostly very satisfied with them. However, luck does not come to me this time. I like to swim and this is the only true wireless swimming headphone currently available from well known brand. I spent 899RM for this pair, only found out that it died right after 1.5 hour FIRST swimming session. It is IP68 rating, but does not withstand normal water activity (mostly the earphones only sinks around 10-50cm below surface). So I went back to SONY KLCC store to get the 1 to 1 replacement. The staffs are very helpful and immediately received the replacement in no time. But the exact same problem happened again with new replacement. It died 1.5 hour after FIRST swimming session. I suspect there were certain failure in manufacturing process that might affect whole batch. Please look into this matter. I believe Sony always maintain its reputation. This kind of defect is definitely not acceptable for a pair of headphone costing almost a thousand ringgit.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Everything is great, except call quality

WF-SP900/BM E 20 Februari 2019  (Malaysia)

Noise cancelling is satisfy. Battery is not reaching my expectation especially noise cancelling is on, battery drain within 1.5hours. But with the battery case is good to go. Waterproof is awesome, easy to wash after exercise with sweats. However call quality is below expectation, receiver hardly can hear my voice despite the noise at surrounding is too loud. I take quite some time to get used to the in-ear pieces but it's brilliant design as I tried extreme sports and swimming, earphone never drop.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Too much hype

WF-SP900 25 Januari 2019 oleh AttyPao (Filipina)

I've had this product for about two months now, and I have to say that overall, I'm pretty disappointed with its battery life. I transitioned to this from a phased out Sony Bluetooth model only to find that the battery life of this unit lasts only about an hour when I stream on Spotify, contrary to the 3 hour promise stated in this site and the pamphlets. While the sound is great, the time within which you can use it greatly affects user satisfaction, as you have to charge it again about after an hour. Too much money for very little, and ultimately, unsatisfactory, battery life. Also, it's stated that when you use the waterproof earbuds, the volume lowers. They don't say by how much though - it's a lot. And this adds to the negative side of this unit because Sony has stated that the volume affects battery consumption. So as it turns out, you won't be hearing your music clearly, and if you turn the volume up while using the waterproof earbuds, the battery life gets shorter. In sum, Sound with the regular earbuds is still great. Battery life sucks, can't use it for longer than an hour when streaming or connected on Bluetooth

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

good but need to reduce the price

WF-SP900/BM E 24 Desember 2018 oleh amk1998 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

battery life is good. sound quality is good. App need to be improve. I hope the shark fin add a smaller size piece.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Good

WF-SP900/BM E 15 Desember 2018 oleh fanari (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Saya beli pada November 2018,ada masalah mengenai produk tersebut Sony customer service telah selesai kan masalah tersebut dan saya puas bati

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great earbuds

WF-SP900 06 Desember 2018 oleh MK12 (Malaysia)

I bought this weeks ago, the earbuds is great. The latency is great for earbuds. Music quality is good but the mobile application need to be improve.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0