Rp. 8,999,000

11

4.8 berdasarkan 11 ulasan pelanggan

9
2
0
0
0
Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

11 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Great piece of machine

SHAKE-X30D 29 Agustus 2021 oleh Zott (Inggris)

Great sounds from such a compact machine. Would recommend all day.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

1

0

superb

SHAKE-X30D 05 Agustus 2020 oleh anggol (Filipina)

very happy with the sound quality...and the bass....speechless

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Superb sound

HCDSHAKEX30MSP6 02 Juli 2020  (Filipina) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

So happy with this product. We use it always in our videoke night

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

2

0

Great features and Sound.

SHAKE-X30D 11 Mei 2020 oleh Andoy (Filipina)

It never failed me to impress. All features being provided stands out at its highest. Sound quality improves as technology rises.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very clean and powerful Bass sound!

SHAKE-X30D 13 Maret 2020 oleh Papa Vince Manolo Fortich (Filipina)

Bought a day ago and tested it immediately. No surprise, sony sound components never disappoints. It's making a song especially pop songs so clean and powerful bass but pleasing to the ears.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Superb!!!

HCDSHAKEX30MSP6 18 Januari 2020 oleh OSENG (Filipina) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Its a great product. Good quality, dynamic sound. Best for hosting a party.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Loud and Clear

SHAKE-X30D 07 Agustus 2018 oleh Cedie Boy (Filipina)

Recently bought this in exchange with MHC-M60D and here's my observations: 1. Quality of music is very good but lacks mid range speakers 2. Bass is somewhat boomy, or should i say too high in frequency compare to the old model of Sony mini components. Hope Sony update the firmware to add control on the low frequency adjustment (like my good ol' Aiwa mini-compo). 3. Speaker wattage is not specified nor RMS rating of the amplifier on the manual 4. As mentioned by others, speaker wires are short.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

3

0

Great sound, some features could be better..

SHAKE-X30D 18 April 2018 oleh Hipster (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've been thinking of buying this hifi since it first appeared on Sony's website and a couple of weeks ago decided to get it. And well, it's good and not so good. Here's what I think.. The sound quality is good and loud, but for me that's where the good ends I'm sorry to say. I don't know if I have a faulty one or this is how they are, but for a start. The party lights, are just party lights, they're not in time to music or beat, they just flash randomly. The sound while good, is spoiled by the metal grills on the bass speakers, because when I turn the volume past 80% they start to vibrate. Turning the bass boost off lets me go a little higher before vibrating. The speakers cables as someone has mentioned in another review, really are to short and so far I've not found anywhere that sells extension cables. A bit disappointing, but not completely. I've had or used other hi-fi's like this over the past year and this floors all of them with sound quality alone, just a shame about the speaker grills and lights.. still worth 4 stars though

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

43

13

0

my neighbors love it!!

SHAKE-X30D 30 Januari 2018  (Filipina)

this is the best sound and lights system i ever had... dust and cobwebs from the ceiling all fell down.VOLUME MAX!!!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

3

0

Amazing quality

SHAKE-X30D 12 Januari 2018 oleh Musicfun (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love it! The quality of sound is amazing. The horn speakers are unbelievable. Doesn't matter if the music is quiet or loud always sounds great. You can hear every note, every instrument in a song really clear. Pure pleasure to listen favourite music or movie. Very good DVD aswell. Strongly recommend.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

52

26