16

4.1 berdasarkan 16 ulasan pelanggan

10
2
1
2
1
Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Great Features, Powerful Audio

BDV-E6100 25 Agustus 2017 oleh Anish68 (Thailand)

I bought this system a month ago from a local sony dealer and i have have to say this system literally blew me away the audio quality is better than excellent and i have to say that the subwoofer is powerful enough to shake everything off your walls! Beautiful picture quality i just love this system

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Worst sotfware, app store and media codec support

BDV-E6100 08 April 2018  (Thailand)

I bought this system two month ago and not satisfied with the software and media player codec support. Recently I got a message saying this device is not going to support Opera TV (now Vewd) anymore. Also this doesn't support Hevc H.265 encoded file playback. In 2018, lot of high definition streaming services and media files are using this codec. So this is a kind of outdated play. Also software is very slow. Sony hasn't provided any internal spec such as CPU (clock speed and number of cores) and memory. Anyway I'm more worried about this outdated software features. Not worth buying!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

0

16 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Good prroduct

1000W 27 Agustus 2021 oleh Saran09 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am so hpy very gd product good quality also i like my choice always sony

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Useless

BDV-E6100 07 Mei 2019 oleh Thariqshah (Thailand)

Always showing push power protect useless player ever

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Sony always my choice

BDV-E6100 09 Januari 2019 oleh Vishnuh (Malaysia)

The home theatre is very good.... The sound is perfect....

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

2

0

Worst sotfware, app store and media codec support

BDV-E6100 08 April 2018  (Thailand)

I bought this system two month ago and not satisfied with the software and media player codec support. Recently I got a message saying this device is not going to support Opera TV (now Vewd) anymore. Also this doesn't support Hevc H.265 encoded file playback. In 2018, lot of high definition streaming services and media files are using this codec. So this is a kind of outdated play. Also software is very slow. Sony hasn't provided any internal spec such as CPU (clock speed and number of cores) and memory. Anyway I'm more worried about this outdated software features. Not worth buying!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

0

0

Excellent sound system

BDV-E6100 06 April 2018 oleh ChinkaTH (Malaysia)

Best home theater with excellent sound and features

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

No important media codec support

BDV-E6100 02 April 2018 oleh yazi (Thailand)

I bought this player week ago. It has good sound quality and hardware. But it does not support hevc H.265 encoded video playback. The codec has been released in 2013 and even cheap media players and older mobile devices (smart phones) support this codec. Since now (in year 2018) almost every high quality media file has been encoded with this codec there is no purpose of this media player even though it has good hardware. Going through Sony community blogs I found that even though many users has been raising this question for few years now, seems like Sony is not planning to give this codec support. (I got installed latest firmaware update released on 30-01-2018) Not usable at all!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

3

0

Awesome Sound

BDV-E6100 20 Desember 2017 oleh Fenty (Malaysia)

The sound is so crystal clear, if u are a bass lover you might wanna try this home theater. Everything works fine and speedy, easy connection to bluetooth. 5.1 mode is surreal.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

3

0

Great Features, Powerful Audio

BDV-E6100 25 Agustus 2017 oleh Anish68 (Thailand)

I bought this system a month ago from a local sony dealer and i have have to say this system literally blew me away the audio quality is better than excellent and i have to say that the subwoofer is powerful enough to shake everything off your walls! Beautiful picture quality i just love this system

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

0

Blu-ray Home Cinema

1000W 27 November 2016 oleh Aghi (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this one month ago. Had utilize in watching downloaded movies from internet without problem. Sound system is excellent. Able to play the most of the formats. Good to have a multi player as Sony introduced this player which is very convenient for the user.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

10

0

Great features

1000W 16 Agustus 2016 oleh Wanmad (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Im so happy with this product. Smooth operation and very responsive

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

2

0

Home theatre system

1000W 20 Juli 2016  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this 2 week ago easy use, used friendly good system

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

3

0

Great for value

1000W 07 Juli 2016  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great but i only can use it while using blueray. I need sony come to my home and setting my sound system via playstation 4, hypptv, and sony lcd 4k. Please help.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

4

0

Let's boom the houz

1000W 06 April 2016 oleh Ughen (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Everything is good except the volume level. Oh yeah I miss the extra bass/ mega bass function

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

11