33

4.2 berdasarkan 33 ulasan pelanggan

18
11
1
0
3
Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

33 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Great Features

BDV-N9200W / N9200WL 06 September 2020 oleh Adrian N9200WL (Malaysia)

For those would like to buy the N9200W/WL. You must learn how to operate it properly, otherwise the said wouldn't work properly for you.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

0

More than we expected.

Hitam 29 Agustus 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Lots more features than we expected, still trying them out & seeing what works for us. Very happy with this purchase.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Product fit for my needs...

Hitam 22 Juli 2020 oleh RS71 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Its a great product with great features. I love it and as soon as I connect up the device to my TV and media box , I keep using it day in and day out even when just watching TV. Sound great.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Very good sound system

BDV-N9200W / N9200WL 26 Mei 2020 oleh Bird4669 (Malaysia)

Very perfect for this price.. I love this sound system,,, the sound is very good

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Still Testing The Sound System

White 12 September 2019 oleh Adrian N9200WL (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

So far is OK as only using it for less than 2 weeks. Will give more comments later.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

1

0

Great sound

Hitam 13 Maret 2019 oleh Alex Tan (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

No regrets bought this home theater system, super clear and great surround.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

1

0

Great product for a simple 5.1 setup

BDV-N9200W / N9200WL 31 Desember 2018 oleh ST2018 (Malaysia)

Sound is good. Just nice to my liking. Nice features and wide variety of supported frormats via usb port. What I like most is there are 2 hdmi inputs which you don’t see much in all in 1 systems: good for those having cable TVs and external player with multi channel inputs. The cons is on the interface, a bit too complicated Sound is good. Just nice to my liking. Nice features and wide variety of supported frormats via usb port. What I like most is there are 2 hdmi inputs which you don’t see much in all in 1 systems: good for those having cable TVs and external player with multi channel inputs. The cons is on the interface, a bit too complicated especially when selecting different sources, there is no 1 button function on the remote for selecting hdmi inputs.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

1

0

Great All in 1 package home theatre system

Hitam 06 November 2018 oleh ricprom (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A good all rounded home theatre system. only setback is the operating menu is not so user friendly. Sound is great and sufficient for a medium size hall, Audio clearity is not bad, the wireless rear surround speaker is a good touch though need to still connect the speaker wire. Better than connecting power supply wire.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

6

0

Meets my needs for for music and movies

BDV-N9200W / N9200WL 14 September 2018 oleh Ash16 (Malaysia)

For the price it's more than you can ask for....worth every cent.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

The best for an all-in-one system

BDV-N9200W / N9200WL 05 Agustus 2018 oleh Iswardi (Malaysia)

I have separate component system, but if you want second simple system for your room this is the one to get. Lossless audio support is great. Also appreciate the calibration mic which is pretty good at this budget. Just one issue that really bothers me, the USB external disk only support MBR disk system. All disks with more than 2TB capacity uses GPT which is not supported by this device. So my media on my 4TB disk is useless. Please issue a new firmware to support GPT disks.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Value for Money

Hitam 25 Juli 2018  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Powerful hi-res audio production matched with the price.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

So Good

BDV-N9200W / N9200WL 12 Juli 2018 oleh RiQ87 (Malaysia)

Very Powerful sound system, I'm already using more than 3 years.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Great features

Hitam 06 Juni 2018 oleh Hock Meng (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Value for money and easy to setup this home theatre system

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

2

0

excellent

Hitam 07 Maret 2018 oleh Soheil (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've had sony home theater before this one (DHC-FL7) and also heard many other brands, but honestly, this is amazing. I can't describe how I feel while I'm listening to music & watching tv.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

49

38

0

good

Hitam 10 Desember 2017 oleh Oily (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Easy to set up. Slim and sleek design. Great sound.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

39

16

0

Great sound system but with some struggle

Hitam 12 Mei 2017 oleh S L (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this in December and so far the system sounds great. On the other hand, we have some struggle using the system: 1. For the first month, the player works well when connected to the tv (e.g automatic switching on when tv is on) but when we tried to change function to e.g FM radio, the system jams and couldn't change mode even after turning it off and switching it on again. This issue was solved after we unplugged everything, left it overnight and re-set up again. 2. The default surround sound is not ideal so we usually select 'Music Arena' mode on the remote control to get what we want. But with that mode, there will be periodic 'cheering & screaming' effect which is quite annoying. Is there any way we can switch off the sound effect? Or simply change the default surround sound to what we want. Perhaps this question could be added to the FAQ page. That said, we enjoy watching our movies and tv show with great audio that only Sony can produce.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

20

28

0

The sound system

Hitam 18 Maret 2017 oleh Keeseong (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The Sound System is entry level compare to the high end sound system

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

great quality

Hitam 27 Februari 2017 oleh Kilgore25 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Satisfied with the audio for movies but it's suitable for a small living room, not suitable for a large and open space. Response time for changing function is debatable...wish it's faster. Other than that it's all good stuff.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

great system

Hitam 24 Januari 2017 oleh Lester92 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

bought 2 weeks ago, very enjoy with its perfect sound quality.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Some drawbacks

Hitam 01 Januari 2017 oleh ykhoe (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The speakers blown when volume reach more than 25. The movie file with subtitle , subtitle is not sync.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

2

0

Superb Sound!

Hitam 25 Desember 2016 oleh Arunika (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Best quality cinema system with superb audio. I'm fully satisfied with this.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

39

13

0

Super

Hitam 23 September 2016 oleh Nimal (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm so happy with sony ..super sound great features

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

2

0

Awesome!!

Hitam 14 Agustus 2016  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I did fully used all mode fuction... Excellent! Really feel that differren with other.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

3

0

Amazing sound with extended onsite warranty

Hitam 13 Juli 2016 oleh zyusri (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

i'm very very happy with my Sony home theatre. The sound is amazing and if you think the bass from automatic setup is low you can increase it manually in the settings. I paid quite reasonable price to extend my warranty to on site 5 years warranty. Totally worth it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

9

0

Not the best but definitely worth your money!

White 10 Maret 2016 oleh Jade664 (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got the unit a week ago and start using it from day 1. Installation is easy and the effect I get is as expected. I especially like the wireless option for the back units as this really lessen all the hassles & the cost in wiring.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

5

0

Lots of Problems

Hitam 14 Januari 2016 oleh Omid (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It is make memory flashes unable and not working anymore and has lots of parasites on the picture, also free most of time, I just didn't have expected have such problems with it!

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

74

83

0

Best ever on top of market...

Hitam 12 Oktober 2015 oleh Mo T (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm so happy to buy this, ever lasting technologies.. Sony always on top.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

61

18

0

The best sound system I've ever had

Hitam 11 September 2015 oleh Musical Man (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The system is a replacement for a previous Sony system that developed an unrepairable fault but this sytem is superlative. Sady although there are several preset ways in which the sound can be changed, there is no tone control for bass or treble which is a pity as elerly people tend to need the high frequencies boosted. However, I would thoroughly commend this sytem for film and music especially

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

53

20

0

Good speakers, terrible blu ray player

BDVN9200W 04 Juni 2015 oleh jcg92 (AS)

The actual speakers are amazing, and the sound quality is great. BUT the blu-ray player just drags the whole product down. The bluray has many software defects, and I find it completely un-usable. It is not user friendly and its too inconvenient to use any of its features. It is often a hassle to get the sound to come out of the speakers. I wish I could plug the speakers directly into the TV but this is not possible as the sound has to go through the bluray before coming out of the speakers. Sometimes the bluray player goes into a software upgrade and then you have to wait until its done in order to get the speakers to play sound, other times it simply stays stuck on an input mode All of its features (i.e netflix/internet/youtube) are basically useless because you have to type with the remote (arrows and enter). Other features like bluetooth music player are also poorly designed. My advice is to stay as far away from the bluray player as possible, and just use the product for the speakers (which are amazing)!!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

36

13

Respons Dari SonySupport
06 Juni 2015

Hi jcg92,
We do appreciate providing us these feed backs for the betterment of our product. We will pass this to the proper department. Thank you for your time.

0

Best of the Best !!

BDVN9200W 10 April 2015 oleh AnishMNair (AS)

It is an excellent Home Theatre System. The main feature of this system, can be switch either 5.1 channel or 9.1 channel. Its giving an amazing sound effects while watching original Blu-ray movies. I always suggest to buy SONY Home Theatre Systems, because they are masters in that !! Always enjoy with branded sound system. My rating is 5/5 ! Thank you SONY !!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

24

21

Respons Dari Sony Support
11 April 2015

Hi AnishMNair, its good to hear that you're pleased with your purchase. We thank you for choosing Sony! Regards,

0

Terrible sound

BDVN9200W 29 Desember 2014 oleh altitude (AS)

Bought at retailer other than sony. Was talked into this system because it was a quality system. My old system was was better and 1/5 the $$. Sound is always distorted and never as loud as you'd like it. Surely for a g-note you should have the best of the best. But you get worst of worst. Bottom line..... will not buy Sony ever again.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

18

47

Respons Dari SonySupport
01 Januari 2015

Hi altitude, We're sorry for what happened here. Please check our website for the troubleshooting steps. The website is https://us.en.kb.sony.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/38966/c/65,66/kw/distorted%20sound . Thanks, ↔Dave

0

dont buy this system

BDVN9200W 10 Desember 2014 oleh ali1 (AS)

Bought this system from retailer in CANADA sound is bad only sound comes when you turn radio as soon as you hook up with you TV no sound maximize the volume and than you can hear little will return talk to sony according to sony its defective but no solution.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

42

Respons Dari SonySupport
13 Desember 2014

Hi ali1,
We kindly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.​

0

Sound quality up there with the best.

Hitam 03 Agustus 2014 oleh simmo47 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I read the review on this and it did not disappoint, very satisfied .

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

74

18