95

3.7 berdasarkan 95 ulasan pelanggan

38
25
8
10
14
Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Mr

HT-RT3 21 April 2018 oleh Gigin (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it couple of months ago. It works well with sony 4k tv with hdmi arc system. Good theatrical experience when you watch John wick and Martian. Only down side is that the fan sound is slightly Lauder now but can be ignored as the payment doesn't match the price tag of Bose soundtouch 300. Furthermore, you need to find a way to hide the wires for the rear speakers.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Good sound

HT-RT3 28 Agustus 2018 oleh Normando (AS)

I bought my unit 3 weeks ago and the base unit wouldn’t receive signal from the remote,the store swapped it for a new unit and I’ve the same problem even after resetting. I have a Sony ct 290 model in another room and both remotes worked fine on that so I suggest to everyone else that thinks their remotes not working that the problem is with the receiver in the sub woofer.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

95 Ulasan pelanggan

0

great sound

HT-RT3 07 Juni 2021 oleh kev070812 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

this system has got great sound quality easy to set up too

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sound Bar Plus

HT-RT3 03 April 2021 oleh Tricom (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

With changing my sound set up, I was looking for a good sounding, less intrusive system that delivered well on all levels, and I am glad that buying this Sony unit ticks the boxes

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Sony HT-RT3 5.1ch Home Cinema System

600W 03 Maret 2021 oleh JL Teoh (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had the earlier Sony Cinema Sound Systems 15 years ago and at present another set of Sony Blueray Sound System 5.1 BDV370 which is coming to 10 years and the sound going great. This latest HT-RT3 Home Theatre 5.1 is great on Bass which have a volume control and 2 rear speakers. So far enjoying my music either from the USB or through bluetooth connection from my mobile phone.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Good product. recommended

HT-RT3 17 Februari 2021 oleh Jibin (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this one month before and it's working fine. in my experience in the low volume(level8-10), the bass is very low and not getting proper surround effect. If the volume level increase to (15-20) getting better effect and surrounding.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Problems with subwoofer bass sound.

HT-RT3 27 November 2020 oleh Slugube (Inggris)

I was very excited when I bought this, I connected it to my smart TV but after a few weeks I started to have no sound coming from the subwoofer. I tried disconnecting and reconnecting, then there was no bass coming out of subwoofer. I was very disappointed. I just need to get this repaired because I like music with bass sound.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

4

0

Good sound

HT-RT3 16 November 2020  (Filipina)

I bought this a week ago and its good and has powerful sound.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

nice design

HT-RT3 19 Oktober 2020 oleh gask12 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought one for a trial and I am very pleased. After three weeks, I bought a second set.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

1

0

Nice sound and design

HTRT3 10 September 2020 oleh Rolo_arriola (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Quality, very good sound and easy to connect and control.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-RT3 28 Agustus 2020 oleh Rool911 (Malaysia)

The product is very good. Sound is very clear and gives a good feeling to enjoy the music.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Price for quality and features

HT-RT3 02 Agustus 2020 oleh GeffP (Filipina)

Bought this today. A floor model. Seems ok. A bang for your buck. N dts decoder but its fine.. audio quality is enhanced by the sub, if you turn off the sub, audio quality obviously comes from very small speakers. Suitable for bed room or small living room. Perfect for ARC with you sony tv

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very good sound

HT-RT3 16 Juni 2020 oleh Aberip (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very easy to set up and connect to smart TV, phone and smart phone

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

10

0

Easy to use surround sound system

HT-RT3 05 Juni 2020 oleh Mad mancx (Inggris)

I bought this 17 months ago and it sounds just as great as my old one.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

6

0

Surround test

600W 28 April 2020 oleh Syafiq Baharudin (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Maby can improve on surround system and overall product okey

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great all round sound, particularly on films.

HT-RT3 07 April 2020 oleh Anne76 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this a few weeks ago after returning a Bose soundbar due to very disappointing performance. The difference between the Bose and the Sony HT-RT3 was unbelievable.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

21

11

0

Nice

600W 23 Februari 2020 oleh nine1977 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Im happy with sony all product quality and friendly

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Overall it is a good product.

600W 23 Januari 2020 oleh Thina (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Not satisfied with its usb playable content. Im unable to play video and interface looks too basic.. Had to use my usb from tv to play content.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

I LOVE IT!!!

HT-RT3 26 Desember 2019 oleh Rikardo S (Filipina)

best 5.1 soundbar ! evaaaahh! yeaaah!!#@#! i love it!!! fan noise?! LOL!!! its so puuurfect!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Very good sound system

HT-RT3 18 November 2019 oleh Spike 2014 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

excellent sound quality one little grip is that the cooling fan is a bit noisey

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

16

8

0

NICE SOUND

HT-RT3 07 Oktober 2019 oleh djgeoff (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

works well with sony tv,sound clear, plenty of volume could do with a bit longer cabling to remote speakers though

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

19

10

0

Fabulous sound

HT-RT3 02 Oktober 2019 oleh Elma27 (Inggris)

I bought this product to compliment my Sony Bravia TV and it was well worth the money. Excellent choice.l

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

15

7

0

Good sound system, but annoying fan noise

HT-RT3 19 September 2019 oleh Austin_101 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago, i love the sound and quality of the product. The only issue I have is the loud fan noise, which spoils the experience of listening to music at low volume. The fan noise is loud and annoying.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

23

14

0

Loud and deep bass

HT-RT3 29 Agustus 2019 oleh Fonytonylovessony (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This home theater, is something else! It makes, not only the walls shake but the earth shakes with the fury of a mighty Lancaster ! If you want to be immersed into a film or a game then buy this.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

21

4

0

Constantly breaks! Not fit for use

HT-RT3 23 Agustus 2019 oleh Maddox93 (Inggris)

Useless product! Bought the same model January 2019, finally 8 months later had it replaced and would constantly show UPDT and no matter how many times it would be reset would do the same. The sound was then hit and miss so finally got an exchange. New speakers are doing exactly the same!! Cannot see if on Tv, BT or what volume because the display just says UPDT. Can’t just take the product back, Sony need it repairing and taking to a far away repair store. Would not recommend this product at all! Biggest regret buying this!

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

15

0

Great Sound Quality

600W 22 Agustus 2019 oleh ShuYing (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The sound qualities is beyond my expectation with the price that I am paying.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great sound qality

HT-RT3 26 Juni 2019 oleh Karoly85hu (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've bought this by mistake. I've thought it is a 5.1 Dolby surround system but unfortunately just stereo on 6 speakers. The sound qality is really great but not what I wanted.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

16

6

0

Great Home Theater,Music System for its price

HT-RT3 14 April 2019  (Filipina)

I bought this 3 weeks ago fr.SM store here in Fairview and I am very satisfied overall.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Very nice surround

HT-RT3 13 April 2019 oleh Despite (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am very pleased with the quality of the sound. Nice surround and loud speakers with crystal clear sound. Altough woofer could offer little more bass when speakers are not set to very high volume. Otherwise i am very happy with it.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

15

1

0

Sony HT-RT3 5.1 Suround System

HT-RT3 18 Maret 2019 oleh MusB (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this as I was told in Currys the Sony TV did not have very good sound from the TV itself. (They were wrong, the TV has good sound). As I had an 10 year old Phillips 5.1 surround system which was connected by SCART it would not be able to connect to the new TV. So I decided to buy the Sony HT-RT3. I have been quite disappointed with this model. Good points: Build quality seams very good. It is easy to set up. The sound is quite good, not brilliant. The HT-RT3 comes on automatically when the TV is turned on. Bad points: There is an annoying constant noise of a cooling fan in the woofer. The menu, (operated by it's own remote control), is on a small digital display on the front of the woofer. (No OSD). Although settings are set to "Surround Sound" I have still not had any sound from the rear left or right speakers. Even after playing with various settings. Not even when using my DVD player. My old Philips system was brilliant compared to this new Sony HT-RT3. All in all I am very disappointed with the Sony HT-RT3. It is a 3.1 system and not a 5.1 system as no sound from the rear speakers.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

15

7

0

Great sound

HT-RT3 03 Februari 2019 oleh Chippy1964 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very good value for money, the sound quality even via Bluetooth is excellent Highly recommend

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

1

0

Perfect!!!

HT-RT3 19 Januari 2019  (Filipina)

Have knowledge about AV systems to appreciate what you bought.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Ok

HT-RT3 17 Januari 2019 oleh david345 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It has a delay when playing audio through the aux cord and Bluetooth and also with the USB and the audio quality is poor when i play audio through the aux cord (analog). Also when the volume goes above 30 on the system the bass is lowered .

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

5

0

worth the money

HT-RT3 10 Januari 2019 oleh anthony17 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I just brougth this for the to use with xbox and now sounds great no issue with fan noise as per claims by other people. worthnbuying it

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Brilliant quality

HT-RT3 04 Januari 2019 oleh gibbo98 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The sound quality is brilliant, they are so easy to set up and use, being able to connect to multiple devices using Bluetooth etc.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Great Home Theater System for its price

HT-RT3 28 Desember 2018 oleh My Little Unboxing (Filipina)

Sound quality is awesome, thumbs up for this soundbar. Search my unboxing and sound test in Youtube.. "Mylittleunboxing" or "Sony HT-RT3 5.1ch Home Theater System with Bluetooth technology Unboxing and Sound Test"

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

simple! great!

HT-RT3 28 November 2018 oleh furich (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

had sound systems previously but this is the best to date

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

poor quality

HT-RT3 25 Oktober 2018 oleh Mr Nut (Inggris)

i brought this as ive always had sony TV (bravia) for many many years as they are just a beautiful machine ,picture quality is just amazing, so i brought a good sound bar to go with it at the same time , but just total rubbish!!!! failed within 4 months, then failed again at 10 months, now failed again at 18 months no sound at all!! I will not be buying sony soundbars again as they are just cheap rubbish

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

22

0

Not Outstanding

HT-RT3 05 Oktober 2018 oleh Unimpressed Buyer (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This system is not wireless, as the "Bluetooth Technology" strap line it leads you to believe. The surround speakers wire through the subwoofer and are as much of an annoyance as speaker wires always were. The subwoofer itself has a particularly loud cooling fan, which disturbs quite passages in whatever you are watching. Over-all a second rate product.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

13

0

Enhance Audio Format

600W 24 September 2018 oleh Kim Loong (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I hope Sony will update the firmware in future so that this model able to support DTS.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

The worst sound quality ever!

HT-RT3 06 September 2018 oleh Roberto1975 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am not happy to buy this product! I lost my money for this junk product!

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

15

0

HT-RT3 review Status

HT-RT3 01 September 2018 oleh Kallol Bhuiya (AS)

I Brought this 1.5 years ago but I am not happy because when i increase volume to 30 and sub-woofer volume increases to 5-6 then it's main volume decreases, but it is not the proper way. I think its sub-woofer volume would be decrease not main volume. I'm sure that the heat sensing technology not uses in wright area.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

7

0

Great Budget friendly 5.1 Sound

HT-RT3 29 Agustus 2018 oleh AimaAdi (AS)

Have been using it for 3 months. Was looking for 5.1 Ch for a long time but didn't want 5 speaker format so when I chanced upon this I instantly liked the sound bar format. Had to just conceil the back speaker wires in false ceiling. My TV doesn't have digital out unfortunately, so using it with Analog and Bluetooth of FireTV and digital output of TataSky, so multiple inputs come in handy. However, I am not able to understand how it's converting Analog input into 5.1 sound ? Maybe someone from Sony can enlighten.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Good sound

HT-RT3 28 Agustus 2018 oleh Normando (AS)

I bought my unit 3 weeks ago and the base unit wouldn’t receive signal from the remote,the store swapped it for a new unit and I’ve the same problem even after resetting. I have a Sony ct 290 model in another room and both remotes worked fine on that so I suggest to everyone else that thinks their remotes not working that the problem is with the receiver in the sub woofer.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

It has known problems - I should reseached more

HT-RT3 23 Agustus 2018 oleh iAlan (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Disappointed with this sound bar. I bought it at the same time as a Sony 55 TV. The sound is out of sync and the fan is very noisy. After doing research it looks like this is a common problem with this sound bar. Someone has posted a temp fix for the sync problem (go into menu and toggle sound effect off and on) but you need to do this everything you turn the system on. You get used to the noise of the fan but the problem is it speeds up and down so sometimes you hear it and other times you don't. The Sony TV is fantastic. It’s a real shame that the Sony sound bar is so poor. I think the issues could be fixed by a software update but as yet Sony are not recognising this problem.

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

6

0

Disappointing!

HT-RT3 30 Juli 2018 oleh Cinema Man (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Remote control is sluggish or does not work at all dispite resetting to factory values as recommended by Sony advisor by phone. Most functions of the device seem depentant on a working remote. Cannot easily change formats, sound field or volume levels. Local controls on the Sub unit seem okay but slow.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

6

0

A breeze to set up!

600W 10 Juli 2018 oleh Arippo07 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Been using for a month or so, this thing rocks! So easy to set up. And ARC works like a charm!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Not as good as we hoped

HT-RT3 08 Juli 2018 oleh Jon48 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

We bought this just over a month ago and although the sound is much improved from that of the TV. The problem we have is with lip sync! Everything starts off fine but after a while the lip sync problem sets in. On contacting Sony they sent a list of different things to try to rectify the problem. We are working our way down the list but the problem remains,it is just an annoying fault.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

2

0

Great sound!

HT-RT3 13 Juni 2018 oleh Timeteen (AS)

Tried this sounder at the store and was blown away by the sound quality, once I brought it home I got to play some FLAC files on it and it sounds even greater. My last Sony Home Theatre sounds amazing but is now 10 years old and I was hesitant about replacing it but this sounder has done an exceptional job.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

great sound

HTRT3 28 Mei 2018 oleh KINGBRIIEEZZY1593 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

the best money ive ever spent i would recommend to a friend

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Outdated for today’s bluray

HT-RT3 16 Mei 2018 oleh Wombat 2315 (AS)

I bought this about 4 weeks ago. Sales person seemed very knowledgeable. Asked about watching 3D Bluray. He said with a big YES it brings out the best with the optical cable. He left out the part that his units does not decode DTS surround, which all Bluray DVD’s have. Sadly have to settle for sound just from the sound bar and subwoofer and not the surround speakers.

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

1

0

Mr

HT-RT3 21 April 2018 oleh Gigin (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it couple of months ago. It works well with sony 4k tv with hdmi arc system. Good theatrical experience when you watch John wick and Martian. Only down side is that the fan sound is slightly Lauder now but can be ignored as the payment doesn't match the price tag of Bose soundtouch 300. Furthermore, you need to find a way to hide the wires for the rear speakers.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

0

0

Compact setup up

HT-RT3 31 Maret 2018 oleh Big Stu (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got this for its compact design and Sony’s good name Fan in side the amp is a little noisy if you have a echoy room

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

0

Lack of Surround Sound

HT-RT3 29 Maret 2018  (Filipina)

from online streaming, the unit can't decode a dolby digital plus to dolby digital only receiver, as Dolby claimed that dolby digital plus can be backward compatible to dolby digital, so very upset up to the point i want to bring it back to the store. but sadly i notice the issue, when my 7 days return policy lapsed

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Overall, it's great for the room, computer & TV's

HTRT3 21 Maret 2018 oleh Robbie86 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

So, It was not very hard to set up right out the box. The soundbar and the two speakers just plugged right into the 600W Sub. The system is a 5.1 surround sound. It's got S/PDIF (Optical) sound, witch I hooked up my Computer to and connected it with my Soundblaster 5.1/7.1 soundcard Via S/PDIF Sample rates of 44.1 kHz, 48.0 kHz with Dolby Digital encoded format. Sounds nice considering what I had before (4.1).

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Easy setup plug and play

HT-RT3 14 Februari 2018 oleh caney97 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this as part of a Sony 4K tv, surround sound and 4K dvd package. Speakers are wired which is the same as my old Sony 5.q theatre unit so run the wires same route as before. Main sub woofer just plugs into the tv via hdmi. The centre and left/right speaker all combined into one sound bar which is easy to locate compared with 3 separate speakers. Only problem encountered was sound bar blocks remote signal to tv, had to raise tv higher to get round this. If you leave the surround on but switch the tv of then speakers go into standby. Turn the tv back on and speakers liven up. Tv does require these added speakers as the built in ones are not that great. All in all a great simple to use product. Very pleased.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

3

0

best thing i have done

HT-RT3 02 Februari 2018 oleh johand (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

excellent sound very good quality easy to use and good value

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Tv sound isn’t great:(

HT-RT3 02 Februari 2018 oleh Freebs (AS)

Purchased this unit about 6 months ago and Bluetooth function for music is amazing and loud BUT the tv option sound isn’t loud as all. Have it at volume max and it should be blowing me out of the room and it’s not loud at All. Bought it to hear the Vikings game loud and proud but man it’s a disappointment. We use the optic cable even.

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

So much problems!

HT-RT3 31 Januari 2018 oleh Lion F (AS)

So about 3 months after i got this, the Bluetooth feature stopped working, totally unable to connect to any of my devices. Also the on/ off button on the subwoofer doesnt work anymore. Sometimes the unit would turn on by itself on a really high volume like theres a ghost making it do so. Now 6 months later the remote is dead. The only way to turn it on is to plug it in and unplug after use, but it goes through this demo mode first. I really wish all this wasnt true because the sound was nice, but the speakers are useless if the controls and remote dont work!!!!!!

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

6

0

Great sounds

HT-RT3 22 Januari 2018  (Filipina)

Sounds great easy to setup. Been using it for a month with no problem. Using it with my android tv box, 5.1 surround sound is perfect. Im afraid to use its full volume because its so loud my neighbours might complain about it ( but not me) The whole room is vibrating. Awsome!!!! Just one problem is that it doesn't support dts. If you are dowloading movies make sure that the sound format is on ac3 or acc and you're good.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Very good

HT-RT3 16 Januari 2018 oleh Luke9 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love it, some hardware difficulties to tv, console etc but overall brilliant

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

2

0

Excelent System

HT-RT3 13 Januari 2018 oleh Gepa (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the 5.1 Home Cinema System last month, I love and my kid enjoys the quality sound.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Better than expected

HT-RT3 13 Januari 2018 oleh nnumadg (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The sound is Sony's usual good quality, definitely value for money and very happy with the first few weeks use using the TV, TV radio, bluetooth and USB functions.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Love it

HT-RT3 08 Januari 2018 oleh bruh101 (AS)

I'm happy we bought this, the sound is so clear. It's pretty good for it's price.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Good for the price

HT-RT3 31 Desember 2017 oleh Jakeip (AS)

I didn't expect much but the installation is clean if mounted, cables are long enough to fit a medium sized room. ARC works great, Bluetooth works too but low volume. I wish DTS worked but the 5.1 is ok for now Mixed stereo provides nice surround effect if you select music on non standard mode.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Terrific sound bar with back speakers

HT-RT3 21 Desember 2017 oleh mocol (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This sound system is terrific and the rear speakers are great

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Sony always a good buy

HT-RT3 18 Desember 2017 oleh Gonzagga (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This had some good reviews,and a couple of bad ones.I went with Sony name and found it was perfect for what I wanted.I play my music selection from my mobile phones memory card via Bluetooth,and films and other programs from the Television.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

1

0

verry good

HT-RT3 08 Desember 2017  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have been wanting to buy one for a long time and now I finally got a chance to buy one and I’m very happy with it

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Doesn't work the HDmi arc connection

HT-RT3 29 November 2017 oleh jkar69 (AS)

Doesn't work the HDmi arc connection with Sony bravía XE9005.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Doesn’t support DTS

HT-RT3 28 November 2017 oleh KSKS22 (AS)

In general it’s ok, easy to set up and at affordable price. Unfortunately it does’t come with the DTS or DTS-HD CODEC. So you can’t play the sound channels of those more recent blue ray disks. Digital 5.1 is fine.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Great poduct!!!

HT-RT3 24 November 2017 oleh greek8888 (AS)

Very good !!! The sound is THE BEST!!! Bye now!! GO GO GO

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

sounds great on the bluetooth (loud and clear)

HT-RT3 22 November 2017 oleh mukikisteaua (AS)

tv speakers are louder than this product...i also try on the playstation it has an issue with the volume. (very low volume on tv)

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Bluetooth and dolby is best feature

HT-RT3 19 November 2017  (AS)

Sony product is also good but this product sony ht-rt3 sound bar is not good because this sound bar bass output is very low and not effectively bass system do i don't recommend this product.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

4

0

Great feature.

HT-RT3 04 Oktober 2017 oleh garce (AS)

Excellent sound, great experience and so easy to connect with any device.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

2