286

4.5 berdasarkan 286 ulasan pelanggan

205
51
9
9
12
Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Changes my misconception that small equals poor.

SRS-XB12 11 Mei 2019 oleh DazmoG (Inggris)

Firstly I have to declare that I'm a big speaker audiophile, and thought I had no use for a prortable speaker, but this changed very quickly when I came across this speaker. The speaker is small, but the size to weight ratio on picking up the box was encouraging. Weighing in around 250 grams for a cylindrical unit 75mm in diameter and standing 85mm tall (Approx) it suggested that quality componentry had been used, but the unit remaining light enough to be truly portable. The speaker is well boxed as you would expect from Sony, with instruction books and setup instructions greeting the new owner on opening. Inside the box was the speaker and the now fairly industry standard USB charging lead. I have multiple USB mains adaptors so finding a charging source was no issue, however this may not be the case for all purchasors. The unit has inbuilt re-chargable batteries which were fully charged in circa 180mins, giving 16hrs of use according to Sony. The unit is also claimed to be IP67 resistant to dust and water such that the unit can be safely dropped in water and survive. Certainly the exterior tactile rubber reinforces this capability and offers an easily held surface whilst protecting from minor impacts. Closer inspection revealed in my opinion a high quality of manufacture with no weak areas. Buttons for: on/off, Volume up/down, multi function button for play/pause/rewind etc, and Add, form depressable buttons in the control area of the outer rubber. Those familiar with the multi purpose button on headphones will immediately know what the various prods on the multi button will do. The add button allows for a second speaker to be added to form a stereo pair. The buttons are marked according to function by bold symbols moulded into the rubber casing, they repond with a positive click but the black symbols on the black rubber background are not easily identified by eye, in low light. That said with only four buttons to remember the purpose of, this isnt likely to be a problem. The unit paired via bluetooth quickly and promptly with my telephone, there is also a socket for audio in via a 3.5mm audio jack behind a rubber sealed panel alongside the charging port. The fist thing to note is the range at which it will work. Indoors most items struggle with indoor walls but this speaker had no trouble where other equipment gave up the ghost. Operation of the onboard buttons were quick and snappy with the phone reacting quickly. The sound from such a small unit was jaw dropping, not music concert pressure bass but sufficient to wonder how it was producing it. Experimentation on different surfaces were all good, but on a firm bit of wood or a table the speaker was capable of passing low frequencies through the base of the unit to use the resonance of the surface. This seems to be assisted by the rubber ring on the units base which secures the unit on the surface, this also protects the surface from scratches. With the speaker at ear level on a good surface it was easily bookshelf speaker quality with tight punchy bass and crisp highs. This speaker has re-educated my old beleifs that a small unit equals poor sound. Certainly the unit is far superior than the telephones hands free mode. The most impressive feature to me however was that the unit has an inbuilt microphone. Voice commands to the telephones virtual assistant were faultless. The microphone also lends itself to conference calls, with the unit in the middle of a table of four people, the dialogue with the the users dialled up was vastly better than the telephones hands free, with nobody asking for the conversation to be repeated. This suggests that the unit can capture and transmit sound clearly to all sat at the table and through the cell network. With so many uses and portability this is now a tech must have in my wish list. Simply Awesome.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

13

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Stopped working after 90 days...

SRS-XB12 19 Juli 2021 oleh GSmith23 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great speaker until it stopped working. 12 emails between Sony and Amazon with Sony saying Amazon needs to resolve this and Amazon saying it's Sony that have to fix this under warranty. Really dissapointed in lack of ownership from Sony and will now avoid this brand in the future. They were a market leader for technology and service, now they are an also ran...

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

286 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Lightweight, portable little guy!

SRS-XB12/BC E 05 Februari 2022 oleh Weiwen (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had this exact same model in blue which I am now using for my retail store (2800 sqft!), I liked it so much I got the same one in black again for my own home use. Bass is decent, the battery life is good, if I'm using at home to play podcasts and loft (2 hours a day) I only need to charge it once a week.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Perfect Portable Speaker for Your Daily Activity!

SRS-XB12/RC E 18 November 2021 oleh Hafiz KDxFoldies (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this XB12 Extra Bass to fulfil my music needs while cycling. The sound is great, the weight is great and most importantly the battery lasting for freaking 12 hours!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Perfect extension speaker

SRS-XB12 15 November 2021 oleh James 111 (Inggris)

Completly portable put anywhere in house / garden. I have it bluetoothed up to my DAB internet radio so when teh radio is on in the kitchen its beamed to the speaker (and my sony TV soundbar)

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

I love it

SRS-XB12/RC E 01 November 2021 oleh HondaChoong (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Loud and clear And portable!! The only downside is the protective cover tends to loosen periodically

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Better than expected!

SRS-XB12/HC E 26 Oktober 2021 oleh ZaraM (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The sound is Good for this small thing. Easy to use features. Really satisfied on overall performance. Recommended for outdoor / on-the-go user.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent Indoor sound

SRS-XB12/BC E 06 Oktober 2021 oleh Chandras002 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

If you listen in office or inside a room, XB12 is excellent choice. Sounds great. than JBL Clip3. I use as Aux in but the BT still on. i.e when you as Aux in can not switch off. Battery life is good. The buttons design could be bigger.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB12/RC E 30 September 2021 oleh peaceabuya (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Happy with the quality of the sound from this speaker. Using it mainly for my son's online classes.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good quality is SONY

SRS-XB12/LC E 28 September 2021 oleh WymenC (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Brought last month, nice sound, easy to use. Highly recommend.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Love it!!!

SRS-XB12/RC E 22 September 2021 oleh Ekmal (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am using the speaker when have the virtual meeting, it really helps to produce louder sound and the mic in the speaker function well

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great

SRS-XB12/GC E 17 September 2021 oleh kudabesi (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sound so good quality. I Will tell my friend to hy it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great bass and accurate sound

SRS-XB12/BC E 17 September 2021 oleh Lycheeshui (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this speaker 1months ago and it is very nice for me. I have bought two speaker and the stereo speaker is very stable. Very recommended and it is small and convenient.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Features

SRS-XB12/VC E 14 September 2021 oleh Sally56 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I receive this as a present and i super like it very much

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Second purchase

SRS-XB12/HC E 10 September 2021 oleh Azzura (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought a second xb12 to pair with the old one i bought 2 years ago to create surround sound. Works wonderful!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Small and efficient

SRS-XB12/BC E 30 Agustus 2021 oleh Bearing (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

There are less expensive choices to buy but I am happy to pay a bit more for quality. Was a bit upset with the pairing but learnt in the end it's more to do with my old laptop than the speaker. The mini form fits well and once I got to know the connection part, it has never failed to link up. Sound wise it's stable even with only one unit. Strongly recommend.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good sound effect, value for money

SRS-XB12/HC E 28 Agustus 2021 oleh suppi22 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month plus ago, really satisfy with it, considering getting another one for added sound effect hahaha

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good for room use!

SRS-XB12/VC E 25 Agustus 2021 oleh Sue26 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this 3 weeks ago. Max volume is satisfiable. You can adjust the volume both on the speaker & on your phone, yet the max volume it can go depends on the range of volume u can toggle using your phone aka you cannot make it louder when your phone volume button has been toggled to the max. Colour that i chose is purple colour, it is beautiful! Plus, it has an excellent bass!

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Small But Powerful

SRS-XB12/GC E 22 Agustus 2021 oleh Leon90 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The souls quality is good for small space and it rocks.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

I love this Speaker, overall is great!

SRS-XB12/BC E 07 Agustus 2021 oleh marc4693 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sony products are never disappoint me. Actually i have purchased other brand also, but for me Sony products are the top compare to other brand.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Well built product at an affordable price

SRS-XB12/HC E 01 Agustus 2021 oleh elraj (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this last month to use as a speaker/mic for daily work use. The built quality is excellent and feels a lot of expensive than it is. In terms of performance, the microphone performance especially on virtual calls is outstanding while the audio quality is crisp clear for conversations but for audio listening it can be better as it lacks depth if you are into heavy bass. Bluetooth connectivity works flawlessly when paired to my Macbook. Overall, very satisfied with this purchase.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great portable little speaker.

SRS-XB12/GC E 24 Juli 2021 oleh aryonz (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It is a great little speaker... love the color too!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great for realistic sound

SRSXB12/B 21 Juli 2021 oleh RAPTOR227 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I recieved this first as a reward gift. I set it up (easy) and instantly knew the best placement in my home is Master Bath as the speakers are dust and waterproof. The sound with true speaker separation is awesome. Having two speakers opens the separation of audio as recorded. Nice work Sony! .

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Stopped working after 90 days...

SRS-XB12 19 Juli 2021 oleh GSmith23 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great speaker until it stopped working. 12 emails between Sony and Amazon with Sony saying Amazon needs to resolve this and Amazon saying it's Sony that have to fix this under warranty. Really dissapointed in lack of ownership from Sony and will now avoid this brand in the future. They were a market leader for technology and service, now they are an also ran...

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

Respons Dari Customer Support
22 Juli 2021

Hi GSmith23,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your speaker. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Every cents worth

SRS-XB12/BC E 15 Juli 2021 oleh kazamalek (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I did not expect to get a good speaker at this price range, the bass sound so good.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

GEM OF A SPEAKER!!!

SRS-XB12/RC E 08 Juli 2021 oleh Gerald George (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Those who have not purchased this,what are you waiting for. OMG i can't believe the beautiful music this cute thing makes. 10/10.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Small but Convenient & Powerful

SRS-XB12/BC E 07 Juli 2021 oleh miwa (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Don’t look down on this one. the bass is good, size is just nice. not too big, not too small. travel friendly and easy to connect via bluetooth. plus, i only charge it once after i received it, and the battery lasts very long!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great speaker overall but...

SRSXB12/B 28 Juni 2021 oleh Darko Nikolic (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I wish this speaker came with NFC pairing and Bluetooth battery indicator on connected device and power saving mode but it's generally very compact, robust, delivers great sound quality and battery life for its price.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Poor sound quality

SRS-XB12/HC E 28 Juni 2021 oleh Cindy112 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sound a bit rustling. Cannot enjoy very well. Please make improvement on it

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Small but powerful!

SRS-XB12/GC E 27 Juni 2021 oleh LCC368 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the wireless speaker during 6.6 Lazada Sale. Didn’t expect the sound quality is as good as Marshall but given the price at $70, i am really satisfied of the product.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good sound quality & clear sound clarity

SRS-XB12/LC E 26 Juni 2021 oleh Haffis90 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good sound quality and practical to use. Save up workspace.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Handy tool for emergency speaker

SRS-XB12/HC E 25 Juni 2021 oleh Ankh (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good as a back up speaker in a classroom or enclosed space. Portable and user friendly. Good buy.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Powerful sounds

SRS-XB12 23 Juni 2021 oleh lexusslk (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I received this for a birthday present, it is small but has a fantastic sound and deep bass.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

affordable decent bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB12/RC E 24 Mei 2021 oleh kxxth (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

good in size & build quality. If you need a compact & decent speaker to carry around, this is it!

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

SONY XB12 EXTRA BASS PORTABLE SPEAKER

SRS-XB12/BC E 23 Mei 2021 oleh NADKUNA S (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Quality Product & Excellent Sound. Value for Money.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great piece of kit for the money.

SRS-XB12 20 Mei 2021 oleh CandyHill (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This speaker is just the boost that I needed for my iPad's audio output. I mainly bought it to enable me to hear audiobooks clearly, but it is also good enough quality for music. Robust and has a quality feel. It fell on my porcelain tile floor yesterday and is remarkably unscathed!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

XB12 extra bass marvelous

SRS-XB12/LC E 14 Mei 2021 oleh Zulwes (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

XB12 clear sound with extra bass no doubt it is marvelous

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB12/LC E 28 April 2021 oleh Miniii (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love the bass of the speaker. It's loud and clear.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Very good

SRS-XB12/LC E 27 April 2021 oleh Oscar_lim (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

very high quality and the bass is nice. During enjoy the music with drums, it shows its ability and potential to me.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Blue speaker

SRS-XB12/LC E 22 April 2021 oleh misxchea (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It small and portable but the volume sound is not enough to cover more than 850 square feet.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0