183

4.3 berdasarkan 183 ulasan pelanggan

122
34
6
9
12
Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Excellent speaker.

SRS-XB22 06 Juli 2020 oleh Stevie10 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

After a lot of research for a speaker, I’m really happy I went for this one. Had an earlier Sony model before and it lasted years - outliving 2 others (not Sony) purchased some time later. This speaker has a great sound and features, very happy.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Stopped working after 6 months

SRSXB22/B 24 Oktober 2020 oleh Larregui (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Charger won’t charge the speaker anymore not satisfied with this purchase

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

183 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Superb sound

SRS-XB22 23 Februari 2022 oleh Sir Alien (Inggris)

I’m very pleased with this product, the sound is superb and the battery lasts a long time

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB22 14 Februari 2022 oleh T o m (Inggris)

I bought this about 2 years ago. It has a great sound with a solid bass. It is more than loud enough for use if listening to music indoors and even for a small group outside. I have not tested it for waterproofness as I don't use it in the bath! I turned off the flashing lights before first use as they are worthless to me. I also never use the tap-tap thingy. These are not what I bought the unit for, and I wish they were not on it. It's just good that they can be disabled. The 'legs' are very small and only go so far to stop it rolling. Fine if left alone, but not much good if you want it on the dash of your car for example. A great product in all other respects.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Speaker with Extra Bass

SRS-XB22/GC E 26 Januari 2021 oleh RayKF (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

good sound system with extra bass. the light in live mode is good

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Speaker review

SRS-XB22 08 Januari 2021 oleh Mr Krudy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

One downside is that you don't seem to be able to turn off the light and just operate the speaker. However speaker is good

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

6

Respons Dari Sony support
12 Januari 2021

Hi Mr Krudy,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the speaker.
Try the following steps to turn off the Lighting function here: http://bit.ly/35C3FwK. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Connect with 3 Bluetooth devices at the same time

SRS-XB22/B 26 Oktober 2020 oleh shaumei (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very good. Able to connect with 3 Bluetooth devices at the same time with Home-Based Learning or Work From Home.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Neat and Tidy

SRS-XB22 26 Oktober 2020 oleh Devonian (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I wanted a portable speaker to improve the sound quality when listening to the radio or music on my laptop. The speaker is neat and tidy and has pretty good sound quality. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Stopped working after 6 months

SRSXB22/B 24 Oktober 2020 oleh Larregui (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Charger won’t charge the speaker anymore not satisfied with this purchase

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Good sound and performance.

SRS-XB22 20 Oktober 2020 oleh marceda (Filipina)

If you like bass this is for you, with Extra Bass on you get A LOT OF BASS. Still, sound is solid even with the Extra Bass turned off, I do suggest to turn it off with the app to enjoy other music genres and movies. With the standard preset the sound is a bit more balance, bass is still present but its not overpowering. Bluetooth performance is good, connection is stable with my phone and pairing is easy with NFC. The app can be optional but for better control and settings its a must. One issue I encounter is the sound fades when connected to my laptop, even though its still paired and bluetooth is on. I just use a jack to connect to the laptop, just note that they do not include it in the box. Overall, great value for the price.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB22 13 Oktober 2020 oleh Pokechop3000 (AS)

Totally recommend it. It fell off my car going 40-50 mph down the road and just had a few scratches

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Complain about the bad bluetooth connection

SRS-XB22 10 Oktober 2020 oleh MahanChelseamaa001 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Not good connection with MacBook pro you have to work on it to fix it with the new version of the update please

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

4

Respons Dari Customer Support
13 Oktober 2020

Hi MahanChelseamaa001,

Thank you for your review.
We've read your review with great interest, and your feedback regarding support for the latest macOS version will be taken into consideration for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great for music outside

SRS-XB22 27 September 2020 oleh Jackie280 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it after listening to one at my daughters. I cannot get WiFi outside in my garden so this has been a great solution.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great when it was working

SRS-XB22 27 September 2020 oleh SGP57 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

When it was working it was great. Unfortuately the battery failed a few weeks after I bought it. Sony were very helpful in thier assessment, and recommended that the dealer replace the item. Sadly the retailer could no longer supply the model so I am awaiting a refund, having teturned the item.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Easy to use, very portable.

SRS-XB22 25 September 2020 oleh PM56 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Handy and chunky size, wonderful sound. I like the way it lights up when playing. However, the instructions doe pairing with devices are not very clear, especially for those who haven't used one of these before.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
28 September 2020

Hi PM56,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the performance of the speaker. You can find how to connect the speaker to another device for the first time in the help guide here: https://bit.ly/3cEUoGk. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great sound and battery life!

SRS-XB22 21 September 2020 oleh Captain Speyside (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this for a recent staycation, amp it didn’t disappoint! Great sound and really easy to link to iPhone, also appears to be really robust, but haven’t tested the waterproof aspect of it yet!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

great speaker

SRS-XB22/HC E 10 September 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

good speaker.. connects seamless to my laptop and mobile.. it would have been superb if a charger is included, instead of just the usb cable.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Perfect bluetooth speaker on the GO

SRS-XB22 05 September 2020 oleh Flouts69 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Well i'm very happy with the Sony - XB22 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker, small but its a great sound portal speaker, great sound, and i love that it is water proof, so can be used anywhere, i like that it has a rugged designed, so you can just thrown in in to a bag and go.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great BT Speaker

SRS-XB22 01 September 2020 oleh FireLt Pablo (AS)

I originally made this purchase due to my older Boss speaker stopped working (due to falling multiple times in 6yrs). I primarily used the speaker as a sound bar volume booster for my patio TV which is very poor ( for what it is and what I paid, I can deal with it lol). And while looking for a replacement BT speaker I came across this one which had a actual speaker 3mm input unlike the Amazon Dot with Alexa. The sound is amazing, Bass sound is great and the light feature is pretty cool. These might be last and only one that I will buy from now on. These are also great for the pool and beach/ picnic area.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

2

0

Product came faulty - one of speakers doesn’t work

SRS-XB22/B 26 Agustus 2020 oleh Kumar2020 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Product came faulty- one speaker doesn’t work, has been running around with brand new product from place I bought to services centre.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Portability and great bass!

SRS-XB22/B 23 Agustus 2020 oleh MikeSG8888 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Small but powerful. Party? No problem connect it with this other babies and you’re good to go.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best Decision Made

SRS-XB22/GC E 15 Agustus 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I wanted to buy the small one at first but having Sony Store The Curve to display all range of speakers allowed me to test them both closely and made me confident that this version is better.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB22 13 Agustus 2020 oleh Den05 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Always wanted a speaker for my barbecue area to play the music that we love through my iPad. Not disappointed with the quality and love the item.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Mobile music

SRS-XB22 11 Agustus 2020 oleh Shal55 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Recently purchased and used for the first time at the weekend. Unfortunately it was extremely hot that day and the unit overheated!! I think the instructions should mention do not use in direct sunlight. However it has recovered and happy with sound quality

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Speaker review

SRS-XB22/BC E 03 Agustus 2020 oleh Elriqueson (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great speakers but I was wondering if Sony could add usb for a second option to play music

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good speaker

SRS-XB22/GC E 03 Agustus 2020 oleh Nobody799 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good sound, bass were really good, but faced issues while charging

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Does what is says on the tin

SRS-XB22 27 Juli 2020 oleh DGK1 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Just what I wanted. Good price, reliable, easy to use and great sound quality

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB22 21 Juli 2020 oleh Darryll (Inggris)

Great sound and love the ability to pair speakers and also do party sound with multiple speakers. Looking to buy a 3rd.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sounds magnificent

SRS-XB22 19 Juli 2020 oleh Kath 2000 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Easy to use to amplify sound from phone or tablet Good well balanced sound range...

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fab little speaker

SRS-XB22 17 Juli 2020 oleh Cuppatea (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Really good quality sound and bass for a little portable speaker. Battery lasts longer than others I’ve had.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent for my needs

SRS-XB22 10 Juli 2020 oleh Gerrybhoy47 (Inggris)

I bought this online at the end of June as we needed something to play music in the conservatory or garden. Our music system is great but to purchase an additional speaker was financially not viable. This little player gives a great sound for its size and works on Bluetooth therefor I can stream Spotify through it. Will take it on holiday later this year as it is fairly light and very portable.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB22 08 Juli 2020 oleh M1chelle (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great sound quality. Would like it to be a bit louder though.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent speaker.

SRS-XB22 06 Juli 2020 oleh Stevie10 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

After a lot of research for a speaker, I’m really happy I went for this one. Had an earlier Sony model before and it lasted years - outliving 2 others (not Sony) purchased some time later. This speaker has a great sound and features, very happy.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great Sound!

SRS-XB22/L 05 Juli 2020 oleh Dandandan (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I can bring it along with me everwhere! Great Sound and it last alot longer after each charged!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

poor battery life

SRS-XB22 03 Juli 2020 oleh Jonathan melencion (Filipina)

battery life don't last as they claim to be. 2.5 hrs on xtra bass and lights on and 3.5 hrs only features disabled.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

lovely soound

SRS-XB22 02 Juli 2020 oleh Sue SC (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My husband researched this as I wanted a wireless speaker. Absolutely love it. Sounds Gorgeous and so compact. For the price I cant fault it for value

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great value for money

SRS-XB22 28 Juni 2020 oleh Tony Gooner (Inggris)

Great value for money and such a great out put sound

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Not so

SRS-XB22/LC E 27 Juni 2020 oleh Gambo Shino (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

the battery is not so great for me, but the sound is okay!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Poor quality and customer service

SRS-XB22 24 Juni 2020 oleh johnnyboy96 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this speaker and it does not work, it pairs with devices but does not play the sound properly and works intermittently. I have contacted customer services to try to arrange a repair but they are unwilling to help. Avoid at all costs!

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

6

Respons Dari Customer Support
01 Juli 2020

Hi johnnyboy96,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the sound of the speaker.
Having read your feedback, we would like to collect more information to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB22 21 Juni 2020 oleh Yido 59 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

So happy we bought this portable speaker excellent value and a great sound

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Sony Best

SRS-XB22/BC E 20 Juni 2020 oleh JunHong (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The size is very good on carry, and sound quality is good also

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Bass at its Best

SRS-XB22 19 Juni 2020 oleh Rico Alpha_Male (Inggris)

I bought the XB22 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker based on a friends recommendation. Not only is it easy to set up using Bluetooth, but he sound features are amazing.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

NIce sound for 45 minutes then volume goes down!

SRS-XB22 15 Juni 2020  (AS)

This is the second one I have gotten because the same problem occurred with the first one. You play them for about 30 minutes to an hour continuously and all of sudden the volume goes down so far you can hardly hear it. I don't thiink I got the only 2 with this problem and don't say it needs charging because it was charging before I turned it on.If that was the cse then the charge only lasts 1 hour? I WILL NEVER BUY A SONY SPEAKER AGAIN! Don't waist your money.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
19 Juni 2020

Hi Brenda, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. This speaker is designed to reduce the maximum volume to about half when the remaining built-in battery power becomes less than 10% in order to protect the circuit due to extreme voltage or current fluctuation by using at a loud volume. Even in this case, you can charge the built-in battery, but the volume does not return to the normal. To return the volume to the normal, charge the built-in battery until the remaining built-in battery power reaches 20% or more, turn off the speaker and turn it on again, and then adjust the volume. If the battery life of the unit drains too fast, you may try initializing the unit to better isolate and fix the issue. Please check this link: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb22/v1/en/contents/TP0002240450.html

SONY provides a 1-year limited warranty for this unit. If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

lovely sound

SRS-XB22 15 Juni 2020 oleh badbaz54 (Inggris)

Bought this today and tested it out after charging. Quick read of the instructions and away. Was blown away by the sound quality from such a small unit. Excellent product.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB22 13 Juni 2020 oleh Long1957 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Simple device to use with no wires and easy to set up via Bluetooth to any music system that uses Bluetooth.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Sony wireless speaker product

SRS-XB22/BC E 12 Juni 2020 oleh Nicholas Yii (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sony's SRS-XB22 speaker delivers solid audio for its size and price in an outdoor-friendly, waterproof design

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Its a Sony, however......

SRS-XB22 07 Juni 2020 oleh 123456789No (AS)

This speaker refuses to connect via Bluetooth on my LG Stylo 5x, it also didn't connect to the 5 either, any reason, why!? It did fine until I upgraded my phone from the Stylo 4. I don't know I guess I need to upgrade the speaker too!!

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
09 Juni 2020

Hi 123456789No, We regret to hear you're having Bluetooth connectivity issues with your XB22 speaker. Please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below to resolve the issue:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb22/v1/en/contents/TP0002240448.html

If the speaker still does not work properly even after performing the troubleshooting steps, please initialize the speaker to the factory default settings.

Ref: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb22/v1/en/contents/TP0002240450.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Terrible

SRS-XB22 07 Juni 2020 oleh JL hates sony (AS)

Does not even play 4 hours on a full charge. Can't count on it!

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB22 07 Juni 2020 oleh Lynne b (Inggris)

Just bought this Sony speaker and sound is excellent

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

User Experience Disaster

SRS-XB22 05 Juni 2020 oleh Dakter (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The charge status is only accessible via pushing a button long and it tells you how much it is charged. You can NOT only see it in some kind of led stripe. I guess it was expensive at that time. If you push this button too long the completely useless light function ignites. The charge level is never consistent, sometimes it says 20% than 50%. Anyway, it only knows four levels. 20%, 50%, 70% and fully charged. And again, you have to ask this piece to tell it to you. When synchronizing two piece (Yes I was stupid enough to buy two) it takes several turns of pressing buttons long until the left and right speakers are not in delay anymore and it does not sound like somebody desperately shouting from a cave with huge echoes. When I try to pair it with my device the two piece has the same name so I never know which one is connected. And yes, I tried to download the app and rename it. Then went to the SONY site to register. And now I plan to finish a training course on SONY devices Bachelor and Bluetooth Speaker Master because I still could not manage to rename since the only option I could find is consistently gray. When the charge level is below 20% it becomes so silent that you can not hear if it is heavy metal or the ants are scratching the wall from outside. Pairing two devices for stereo mode is trough holding a button pressed. If you push it too short it loses the Bluetooth signal and starts the connecting all over again. It has amazing features like acting like a drum that you can even customize. Amazing how mankind could survive without that feature sofar. If you want to charge - and you better do it all the time - the plug cover presses the connector and it leads to early death of this funnily annoying creature. I hope it will rest in peace soon so I can make a more wise purchase. The sound is good btw.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Simple to use and terrific sound

SRS-XB22 05 Juni 2020  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this to use in my garage and it works perfectly with great sound I can listen to whilst working on my cars

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB22 02 Juni 2020 oleh John 11111 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this speaker two weeks ago and really enjoyed.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great value

SRS-XB22 01 Juni 2020 oleh Cookie67 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this speaker about a month ago and it’s done exactly what I wanted

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB22 01 Juni 2020 oleh Lucy B (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent sound quality, impressive bass even at high volume. I haven't experienced any sound distortion. Extremely satisfied with my purchase and would definitely recommend.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Best in its price category

SRS-XB22 31 Mei 2020 oleh Rich Pace (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I’ve had this for a couple of weeks now. It’s great in its class, great value and what puts it above the others is the graphic equaliser. A lot of them don’t which makes them very limiting. I like the standard, live and extra bass feature too. The party mode is a gimmick and won’t use that but that’s fine.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Absolutely worth it - AWESOME BASS

SRS-XB22/BC E 27 Mei 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love the sound of this speaker. Great for parties and casual listening is just satisfying

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

excellent bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB22 24 Mei 2020 oleh woodsmith (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this to accompany live facebook concerts during lockdown as the sound from my laptop was poor and then gave up totally. Sound quality is excellent, perhaps a bit heavy on the bass at times and the volume is more than we need. Relatively easy to set up and pair with laptop, ipad and mobile phones now we can listen to music from all our devices throughout the house. It tells you it is pairing and when the battery needs charging. Overall very pleased and it has enhanced our listening experience.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Easy to use

SRS-XB22 21 Mei 2020  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The demonstration was clear and made the speaker easy to operate.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good little speaker but could be better !

SRS-XB22 20 Mei 2020 oleh Lau30 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sounds good... but the sound could be a little louder for me ! The battery life definitely doesn’t last for 12 hours as advertised I’d say more like 3 hours if that when you have the volume up loud.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Respons Dari Customer Support
22 Mei 2020

Hi Lau30 ,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you do not like the battery life and the volume of the speaker.

The battery life depends on the content to be played, the ambient temperature and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life here: http://bit.ly/2tQsIfd

We will also pass your feedback about the volume of the speaker for future development.

If you need any further assistance, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD

Sony Support Team

0

Nice little package with benefits

SRS-XB22 20 Mei 2020 oleh EVZMcD (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I haven't been listening to music much recently, but now I have this neat little speaker, I find myself enjoying albums that have been lurking in dusty corners of my Amazon Prime account for years. I am not a pop or rock fan, I love classical music and I'm very happy with the quality of the sound. When the neighbours are enjoying their taste in music in their gardens, I can put this near me and block their noise with my own bubble of beauty. Getting used to the thing is a bit tricky, you really need the app to access some features and it is certainly worth downloading the user manual.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Just what I needed

SRS-XB22 10 Mei 2020  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am very happy with my speaker it has help me during lockdown . I live alone

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

The extra bass is fantastic

SRS-XB22 09 Mei 2020 oleh Ben2000 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The quality is good, the battery life fine and the sound effects and quality is very good

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound!

SRS-XB22/B 09 Mei 2020 oleh OwCK (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought one in Oct 19 to try on my Sony Walkman player. Love it and bought another one in Dec 19. However one of them had some charging problem. Sent in for warranty repair and resulted replacing with a brand new one. This speaker is light and compact but it deliver a good stedeo quality Hifi sound at low volume. Only area need to improve is on Bluetooth connectivity when connected in groups. I'm very satisfied with the quality of sound at less than S$100.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Go for it, it is personal!

SRS-XB22/B 01 Mei 2020 oleh mhulk (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have the SRS-XB2 for the longest time, love the Extra Bass. The piece was getting old, the BT would dropped off now and then. My kid passed me the JBL Flip 3 JSE, great looking product, looks hardy, solid, but I distinctively recognize that lack of the bass, that punch. I finally decided to get the XB22 'upgrade' and WOW! What a world of difference. No amount of equalizer can even get the JBL close without distortion. Extra Bass is now called LINE. Listening to your favourite sound / song without the Bass Boost is a lost of your time, a deprivation of the best pleasure. It's just no comparison if your expectation is the same as mine. XB22, great product!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

It does the job sometimes

SRS-XB22 29 April 2020 oleh Kstils (AS)

I don’t know if I got a dud but this thing does NOT last 12 hours. I’ll charge it all night and it seems the connection doesn’t work with the charger. I have to position the charger a certain way. I get 3 hours of audio at best.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
01 Mei 2020

Hi Kstils, We regret to hear about this. Actual performance time may vary from the listed time due to the volume, songs played, surrounding temperature, and usage conditions.

Please make sure to follow these guidelines to increase the battery life:

About 12 hours

The volume level of the speaker is set to 25.
The lighting function is set to off.
The Sound Mode is set to STANDARD.

About 10 hours

The volume level of the speaker is set to 25.
The lighting function is set to on. (factory default settings)
The Sound Mode is set to EXTRA BASS. (factory default settings)

About 3 hours

The volume level of the speaker is set to maximum.
The lighting function is set to on.
The Sound Mode is set to EXTRA BASS.

If the built-in lithium-ion battery is running low, the maximum volume is reduced to about half to protect the circuit. This is a specification.

The usage life mentioned here also includes when playing back music at about half the volume.

Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam