402

4.7 berdasarkan 402 ulasan pelanggan

316
67
14
3
2
Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Simply great

SRS-XB23 09 Agustus 2022 oleh LindaCyp (Inggris)

Bought this for my husband who loves to listen to music wherever he is, garage, garden literally anywhere. He loves it and the volume from such a small thing is absolutely amazing.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09 Januari 2021 oleh Tyke13 (Inggris)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

402 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Product great but updates poor

SRS-XB23 27 Maret 2024 oleh Birdseye (Inggris)

The product registration site is poor and broken down so don’t bother. Good product let down by poor web update service.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
01 April 2024

Hi Birdseye,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your speaker, and for more years to come!
Regarding the registration website, we're sorry to learn that it's not working.

We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Clear the cache and data of your browser.
-Try a different browser.
-Try a different device.

If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 25 Maret 2024 oleh Seanhigg (Inggris)

Great sound and look. Shame there was no charger enclosed in the box

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
27 Maret 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony SRS-XB23 wireless speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Amazing Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB23 19 Maret 2024 oleh Yorkshirefox95 (Inggris)

I have been very impressed with this Bluetooth speaker since purchase, The sound quality is excellent along with the bass and build quality, Just what i expected from Sony. Worth every penny.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Reasonable sound

SRS-XB23 28 Februari 2024 oleh Wit72 (Inggris)

I have had this product for just over a month. Had some difficulty connecting to a streaming device. Both only had pictures to guide the connection process. Once I got it working I was pleased with the sound quality.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
01 Maret 2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SRS-XB23, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
You can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the SRS-XB23 settings, and features, you can find detailed instructions about the Bluetooth connection here: https://cutt.ly/4wMlPZ8Z

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great product for the price!

SRS-XB23 20 Februari 2024 oleh Brian97 (Inggris)

Brought this nearly 2 months ago and only charged it 3 times. Great sound and works well in any room including the bathroom which is great when you're in the bath or shower. Highly recommended.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound ...

SRS-XB23 09 Februari 2024 oleh Eskifire (Inggris)

Sounds good but battery life poor and not quite as loud as I'd like working in a factory but all round ok

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very good nice look, just what I wanted

SRS-XB23 16 Januari 2024 oleh Dance (Inggris)

Purchased three weeks ago and enjoying using it . Sounds great

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB23 12 Januari 2024 oleh Mrs Hedders (Inggris)

I had this bought as a Christmas present as my last Sony speaker had charging issues and I can’t fault it up to now. Sounds good plenty of volume I don’t think I’m fully using all its features but it’s suits me fine

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

good bass

SRS-XB23 08 Januari 2024 oleh kokluxe (Inggris)

the sound is crystal clear! I'm very happy with my purchase!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony srs xb23 cool

SRS-XB23 24 Desember 2023 oleh Ftxparadox (Inggris)

Sony srs xb23 is a perfect speaker for nature, very well balanced sound

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Just what I wanted

SRS-XB23 16 Desember 2023 oleh AndyJames (Inggris)

Good sound and portable easy to pair with bluetooth devices and good rechargeable battery life for my needs.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
18 Desember 2023

Hi AndyJames,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Needs Longer Battery Life

SRS-XB23 02 November 2023 oleh GoldenKnight (Inggris)

One of the best portable speaker. Great sound, nice bass, 10/10, all round quality item. Just needs to last longer so they can be enjoyed longer.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good Sound Quality

SRS-XB23/BC E 28 Oktober 2023 oleh audiolove (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sound quality is good enough. I am using it for outside camping. However, hopefully Sony can improve on battery life.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fab

SRS-XB23 16 Oktober 2023 oleh 70 year old (Inggris)

Yes! I can play my own music anywhere in my big house! It’s so small and cute but the sound quality is awesome. Marvellous! I can rock discreetly as a 70 year old. 😂

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB23 09 Oktober 2023 oleh Johnep (Inggris)

This was in fact bought as a present and delivered to me by hand.I use it with my mobile 'Phone connected via bluetooth.It was very quick and easy to set up and within moments music stored on the 'phone was playing through this speaker with a very satisfying sound.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 29 Agustus 2023 oleh DaveS56 (Inggris)

Brought xb21 a few years ago so wanted similar model. This xb23 is another great sounding portable speaker

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Love it so loud and the bass 👌🏾

SRS-XB23 23 Agustus 2023 oleh Neekz (Inggris)

My partner bought me this for my birthday and i love it so loud and the bass is wicked defo recommend

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent Product

SRS-XB23 21 Agustus 2023 oleh RuthS (Inggris)

Easy to set up and use, great surround sound and 12 hours of battery - perfect!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB23 12 Agustus 2023 oleh DavidC61 (Inggris)

I bought the XB13 and was impressed by it's design, quality and function. I needed a more powerful b/tooth speaker so i have purchased it's bigger brother, the XB23 ! Very impressed again !

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

good sound

SRS-XB23/BC E 28 Juli 2023 oleh Julian C (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Ordered this after numerous review reading and product comparison. The overall sound staging and quality is good. need to double test the battery life as i felt it was shorter than quoted in the spec sheet

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

It's value for money. Great sound

SRS-XB23 27 Juni 2023 oleh Salbbb (Inggris)

Bought the sound system 3 weeks ago. The sound is quite good.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
29 Juni 2023

Hi Salbbb,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SRS-XB23 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

XB23 extra bass

SRS-XB23/GC E 10 Juni 2023 oleh Eyemily (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great purchase.crisp and strong sound. Dark green colour is a classic. Aesthetically pleasinh and impreesive sound.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Solid price/performance value

SRS-XB23 01 Juni 2023 oleh LukasV (Inggris)

For its price it does offer quite good sound while used with its app-equalizer. Native bass boost is a bit too much, but with slight tweak it can offer good sound for Your indoor/outdoor activities, despite its inability to lay down horizontally in reasonable angle, reffering to its stereo speaker position. It just rolls so speakers are pointing up, not toward the desired angle. You can flip it vertically, but it creates weird sound distortion. Well, in similar price point You can buy jbl flip 6 which offers much better sound dynamics and better bass. You should step up sony ;)

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
05 Juni 2023

Hi LukasV,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great Powerful Speaker

SRS-XB23 29 Mei 2023 oleh RussH73 (Inggris)

I bought this a month ago and it's great. Small but powerful sound. Really impressed

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sound Bar`

SRS-XB23 02 Mei 2023 oleh TimWort (Inggris)

Setup very easy, sound is great, size and the colour black all fitted with our requirements

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony - XB23 EXTRA BASS

SRS-XB23 20 April 2023 oleh georgefly (Inggris)

The perfect combination of price, design and quality sound!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good bass performance, but less treble

SRS-XB23 11 April 2023 oleh DJLP (Inggris)

It's my first SONY bluetooth speaker. It was a special offer, so I thought: Let's try it. Design is good, workmanship is OK, bass performance is very good (in relation to price and size). Unfortunately the treble performance is poor. It's OK for radio music or whatching some movies or playing games, but not for those who like to enjoy and appreciate music with all details - because there are none. You can adjust the soundquality with the app (seperately available), but I have so many apps, that I don't wanna have more. I also have a JBL Flip Essential 2 and a JBL Charge Essential 2. Both offer a better sound quality with more details. Don't understand me wrong. This SONY is a good speaker, but in my opinion the JBL are better balanced and they don't need any apps to pimp up the sound quality.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
13 April 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SRS-XB23.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. Rest assured, we have raised your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great Bass for size!

SRS-XB23 07 Maret 2023 oleh Woogie (Inggris)

Been so happy that I have purchased a 2nd to link up with the original.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB23 04 Maret 2023 oleh Degsos (Inggris)

Only bought it for a quiz at my golf club to play the music and it was better than I expected it to be

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing Speaker!!!

SRS-XB23/RC E 23 Januari 2023 oleh Ahappy (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Brilliant booming bass and crystal clear trebles that does not give me a headache even at high volume. The best portable speaker I've had so far!!! Sony keeps outdoing herself model after model. Truly love the Sony quality!!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great quality sound

SRS-XB23 10 Januari 2023 oleh Gables (Inggris)

An excellent product with clear quality sound. Very easy to operate.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin.

SRS-XB23 09 Januari 2023 oleh SilverMeg (Inggris)

This was a Christmas Gift that I had no option to choose for myself, but my husband has done will. It seems robust and was easy to set up. The sound is good and I am learning how to get to grips with the concept of casting music from my mobile.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB23 09 Januari 2023 oleh CaptR (Inggris)

I was looking to replace a broken wireless speaker (10 years old) & looked at several models before buying this. The reasons were size, quality, sound & price.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Sounding

SRS-XB23 07 Januari 2023 oleh Karphil (Inggris)

The one l wanted wasn't available so bought Sony instead, I'm so pleased with it ,it sounds great even my son said its good ,and now wants one .

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB23 06 Januari 2023 oleh Boom boy (Inggris)

Bought two month ago great and simple to use great

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Brilliant Gift

SRS-XB23 29 Desember 2022 oleh JustPriv (Inggris)

This was a Christmas Present. I am amazed at the depth of sound and look forward to many years of happy listening.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
02 Januari 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the depth and sound of your SRS-XB23 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Sound clearance quality is good. Worth the price.

SRS-XB23/RC E 24 November 2022 oleh Brown egg (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I use it for about a month. And it meet my expectations.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

I love it!

SRS-XB23/BC E 03 November 2022 oleh IzwanAng (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Ive been using the speaker approximately 1 month+-, the speaker sounds very good and my satisfaction level 11/10. Honestly ive been looking for another brand like harman,jbl at first. I just walk around, window shopping and noticed sony centre at Ipoh parade. Not intentionally to buy yet. But 1 of your promoter/ sales representative name Mr Nelson welcome me with an open arm and keep explaining the product and demo it to me with a full blast sound. Im not going to hold anymore. this speaker catches my heart after the demonstration. At that time the mall too noisy with event organised at ground floor. which convinced me more this is very good product. Please do give Mr Nelson from sony centre ipoh parade perak some complementary give or any complementary token to him to show my appreciation. You guys have a very good sales representative. Im in this marketing line too. So im very happy when im being a customer and get such treat by him. And i hope to see/meet more guys like him. He do his best to promote the product to me till im convinced to buy it. Will come again to sony centre next time and ill promote among my friend to go there too!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Better than a Bose

SRS-XB23 25 Oktober 2022 oleh Bazza 67 (Inggris)

I bought a Bose Bluetooth speaker couldn't get it to connect. The app was terrible so I sent it back. Got this speaker and it sounds just great and it connects first go. Thank you Sony

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great sound for my classroom

SRS-XB23/BC E 22 Oktober 2022 oleh Sir Elvs (Filipina) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought it last month. Nice. I love the sound it give in my classroom.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

in love with my sony speaker

SRSXB23/C 08 Oktober 2022 oleh little bo (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

i bought this speaker a week ago and i just love it

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
08 Oktober 2022

Hi little bo, Great! We're happy to hear that that you are enjoying your new speaker. The XB23 is rated IP67 waterproof and dustproof resistant with up to 12 hours of battery life so your music never gets left behind Keep the good times going with super-efficient USB-C charging and control sound settings with the Sony Music Center app. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

High quality sound speaker

SRS-XB23 27 September 2022 oleh Sakuraldn (Inggris)

Purchased this as needed a replacement for my Urban Ears speaker. Had originally wanted to stick with the same brand but was persuaded to try the Sony due to its competitive price as think it's a slightly older model. It lives up to its name and has extra bass. But I prefer to switch the bass off and have been impressed with the quality of the sound. It improves the sound quality of a tablet or mobile sound as well as increases the volume.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0