176

4.4 berdasarkan 176 ulasan pelanggan

124
30
4
9
9
Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Party Speaker that hits the baseline hard!

SRS-XB32 04 Juni 2019 oleh beastobadness666 (Inggris)

First things first...compared to all other similar sized bluetooth speakers I have used in the past...the XB32 blows all of them out the water, fantastic piece of kit. Based on its sound alone, what Sony have done with the XB32 is create a device for playing modern music genres with simple hard hitting baselines like R'n'B, Hip Hop, Dance,etc... It produces a raw, volume extreme, thumping sound which feels like it shouldn't be possible given its size. I gave all the sound modes a go...Standard/Extra Bass/Live...the Standard mode in my opinion is pointless, it's just too flat, but the other two is what it was made for. Surprisingly I found that it did rather well with Classical also, the XB brought out the low bass tones of some of the orchestra with good distinction, go figure! Bluetooth connectivity worked solidly as expected with my mobile phone, running Android Pie, LDAC was fully utilised at 32-bit 96kHz which really is complete overkill for a bluetooth speaker but there you have it, it's a thing but don't expect a Hi-Res audiophile sound from the XB32 because it will never happen! I have used Sony's apps on my mobile before with my headphones, they are a great compliment to their audio equipment, however the Sony Fiestable app with its 'Motion Control' and the 'Party Booster' feature just feels way too gimmicky for me but at 40+ years old, I am now passed all that, these are definitely targeted at the younger audience. Saying that, I do like the RGB lightstrips, I think they are great, I caved in to that one lol! The XB32 will become my goto for travelling without a doubt, it's quite weighty but not too massively heavy it will be hard to store in a case or backpack. The build quality is excellently rugged and tactically sleek but it still looks good with it, not out of place on a coffee table, next to a BBQ, by the pool, on a beach or just partying on!! Charging the device is done via a Micro USB port which for me is not a problem as I have plenty of those cables lying about...would have been nice to have USB C though, just for future proofing. Also would have loved to test out the WPC (Wireless Party Chain) feature in L/R stereo mode, just out of pure curiosity to see how it stacks against my in-home stereo...with the bass it pounds out, I think it would be more like a 2.1 sound system.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

11

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

There is a problem with the speaker

SRS-XB32 22 Januari 2020 oleh Valentin1724 (AS)

SONY PLEASE LISTEN !!! I bought this speaker two weeks ago and it has good sound quality,but on some songs the sound becomes horrible, the audio sounds like it is heavily processed the trebble togheter with the bass sound muffled. It seems like the DSP is trying too hard to "improve" the audio quality , but it ends up sounding awful. CAN YOU RELEASE A SOFTWARE UPDATE TO FIX THAT PROBLEM, just turn down the heavy processing of the audio!!!!!! Otherwise on the songs that are not affected by that problem, sound great.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

176 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Quality Hi Fi

SRS-XB32 31 Maret 2022 oleh Rev Dave (Inggris)

I am enjoying this blue tooth speaker. It is very versatile, so I can take it from room to room, and because it's water proof I can perch it on the end of the bath while I have a shower. The sound is excellent, and the use of a Sony 'Music Centre' App on my phone means I can finely adjust tone. I listen to a lot of melodic rock, which doesn't usually require the extra bass feature, so I can easily adjust that on the App. Reassuringly weighty this is a quality item

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great little speaker.

SRS-XB32 26 Januari 2022 oleh Congeniality (Inggris)

I got this for Christmas and it’s been great, very light when carrying and I love the lights. On a down side I have to say the quality of sound and loudness isn’t quite what I expected.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Review for XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH®

SRS-XB32 04 Januari 2022 oleh ivo59 (Inggris)

I bought the product 2 weeks ago and i am satisfied. Good product

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
06 Januari 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB32 29 September 2021 oleh fwtwmsh (Inggris)

I like these speakers, they have great sound reproduction and i find that the battery lasts quite well. I travel with them and have powerbanks for my devices to top them up with them when being used for long periods. One problem is that they will pair up with anything. In the middle of playing music another phone can pair up without the speakers being in pairing mode and this can be quite annoying.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
01 Oktober 2021

Hi fwtwmsh,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the Bluetooth issue, we recommend resetting the speaker as an attempt to resolve the issue by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/39VUWXV. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

SRS XB32 Spk

SRS-XB32 21 Mei 2021 oleh Creda1 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have had this over a year, and has been dropped and still it gives superb sound, shame Sony don't make this model anymore, bought the XB33 as a second Spk and just as brilliant.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good well thought out Speaker

SRS-XB32 16 April 2021 oleh Hamstel (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have this and the last version, they are compatible which is good and the line in was a huge sell having a charge point i felt overkill but after needing it i am a fan. Bass is powerful which is good for my taste my girlfriend like more vocals and radio so i kill the clear sound with help of the app and a nice sound. Great for over night in the van and the workshop. Lights are fun but hump the battery to quickly. A pow battery light would be better than the pause in the music.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony support
19 April 2021

Hi Hamstel,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speakers. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent bass and easy to use

SRS-XB32 03 April 2021 oleh Professor R (AS)

I love this speaker! It creates beautiful sound that will fill the room like several speakers with it's volume and dynamic sound quality. What I don't like is the charger cord has already broken. The USB plug is in tact but the metal part that attaches and plugs in to the speaker easily became hard to plug in and it will not plug in at all now. How can I get a new charging cable sent to me. I'm happy to send the non-working cable back so you can fix and repair it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very good

SRS-XB32 30 Januari 2021 oleh Ar4yKing (Inggris)

Good sound and quality. Bass is good. Not so high in high volume but good. I like it)

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Clear and quality sound

SRS-XB32/R 21 Januari 2021 oleh Plc51 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought the XB32 speaker in Dec 2020. Considering the relatively small size of the unit, its sound quality can match those of bigger speakers. The material coating the speaker has a 'good' feel to it.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

It's not what I was expecting

SRSXB32/B 14 Januari 2021 oleh Firecat646 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It has a nice appearance but it doesn't get very loud and it only holds a charge for about 3 hours, and that's without using the light feature. I have an Altec Lancing Mini life jacket that is smaller, has better sound and holds a charge all day.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

2

0

GREAT FUTURES AND EXCELLENT SOUND

SRS-XB32 12 Januari 2021 oleh tom6900 (AS)

I Bought this before 3 days. My first impressions are very good.My purchase was successful.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Love it

SRS-XB32 30 November 2020 oleh Unknown21 (Inggris)

Very satisfied with the sound quality and ease of use

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Fantastic speaker

SRS-XB32 14 November 2020 oleh Musicandme (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Really pleased with this speaker. The bass is fab!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Compact but powerful

SRS-XB32/GC E 19 Oktober 2020 oleh Livoli (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very nice design. Powerful and clear sound. The lighting effects are funny and great to create a party at home when, in COVID times, a disco night is not an option!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent Sound

SRS-XB32 17 Oktober 2020 oleh Wrenville (Inggris)

The product has good quality sound and easy to use

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

big sound

SRSXB32/B 11 Oktober 2020 oleh hyest87 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

long lasting battery life is a great feature for this speaker. the sound is clear and when this speaker is in the right environments it sounds impressive. good value for what this speaker is.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Excellent product purchased this for my Birthday

SRS-XB32 07 Oktober 2020 oleh Sexy legs (Inggris)

I bought this product for my Birthday which is in November 2020. Could not wait to try it out.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

functionality could be better for the price.

SRS-XB32 07 Oktober 2020 oleh Mazzer (Inggris)

I'm pleased I purchased this Bluetooth speaker, it is the first one of appreciable quality I've owned. I like the rich base notes and the splash resistance Although it leaves a little to be desired in functionality, i.e. when connected by bluetooth to an iPhone for example I cannot skip music tracks using the -/+ buttons on the speaker, nor can you change internet radio stations the same way. Their are much cheaper/inferior Bluetooth speakers available from discount stores which DO have this functionality despite their poor quality. I expected to be able to do this with the Sony for the price I payed for it.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

4

Respons Dari Customer Support
09 Oktober 2020

Hi Mazzer,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the added functionality, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Live Music with superb BASS!

SRS-XB32/G 29 September 2020 oleh ForeverSony (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I couldn’t imagine how a portable Bluetooth speaker behave like a great loudspeaker. Sound was fantastic to begin with and the bass was out of world. Well done, Sony!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 27 September 2020 oleh Fiblet (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is our 2nd speaker from Sony, I love the new features on this one, especially the "live" effect. Fantastic quality as usual

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Worst speaker ever bought

SRS-XB32 16 September 2020 oleh Ann2887 (AS)

Doesn’t hold a charge, sound won’t stay loud, always plugged in but yet still keeps saying “please charge”

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

6

0

Great product

SRS-XB32 11 September 2020 oleh Nanma (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought a couple of weeks ago and love it! Easy to set up and has excellent sound quality

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Extra Bass Like No Other

SRS-XB32 03 September 2020 oleh Rico Alpha_Male (Inggris)

This is the second Extra Bass purchased. A well needed speaker for extra bass, especially as the quality is crisp and clear. The party lights are an added advantage as the music beats, creating a really club ambience. Remember to download the Apps from the Sony Music Center and Fiestable.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1