173

4.8 berdasarkan 173 ulasan pelanggan

150
13
3
4
3
Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

After Two Weeks I Cannot Live Without It!

SRS-XB33 26 Agustus 2020 oleh TheJacksini (Inggris)

I acquired this wireless speaker just over two weeks ago and I have not looked back since! First Impressions: After removing it from the stylish packaging and reading through all the simple to understand and straightforward user guides - taking a closer look at it while charging the battery, my first impressions of its design, manufacture and workmanship was that it looks and feels Sleek, Durable, Compact & Modern and that it speaks of Quality. It also has a good balanced weight to it (not too heavy/ not too light) which also further emphasised the quality. Features: -USB Type C Port for fast charging/ USB Charging Port for Smartphone: The battery only took roughly three hours to charge, making use of the supplied cable and one of my home's USB wall sockets. I think it is a brilliant idea to design this speaker with the added functionality of serving as a power source enabling Smartphone charging by means of a secondary USB Port. This could in fact come in very handy when being stranded somewhere remotely with a flat Smartphone battery. I was slightly disappointed by the fact that the Secondary USB Port (Smartphone charging) did not support USB Flash Drive MP3 playback but considering the product I understand why this was decided as part of the design. I needed reminding that this is a waterproof, dust proof & shockproof Bluetooth wireless speaker unit - having an exposed USB Port would defeat the purpose of making it waterproof & dust proof. The ports are located in an easily accessible compartment in the back panel tightly covered by a rubber lid. It is also very important to ensure this lid is always securely closed in place. -Up to 24 hours battery life: I have used this speaker unit moderately almost daily over the course of the last two weeks and the battery had not yet needed recharging. That is brilliant if you consider everywhere I have used it so far. Not only was I able to make this speaker part of my daily life by enjoying my music while exercising and training indoors & outside in the garden; shaving, bathing & taking showers in the bathroom; cooking and cleaning in the kitchen; doing chores in the house; washing my car and working in the garage; doing various bits of garden work and relaxing outdoors around the BBQ, but it is all still on the same initial charge! I am really impressed by this. -Waterproof, dust proof & shockproof: Having the confidence to use this speaker and not feeling overly protective over it was such a load off my shoulders knowing that it was designed with wireless use and an active lifestyle in mind. Yes, of course I do take care of it according to the guidelines in the user guide and by applying common sense but it is good to know that this speaker was designed as being Waterproof, Dust Proof and Shockproof covering all the possible risks in the areas where I have used it to date. -Stand up/ On its side: This design feature (being able to stand it up on its side which I was unaware of before) is brilliant for situations where space is limited. The ends of the speaker unit have been designed with this in mind which still allows the bass to be effectively emitted from the active side radiators when standing on its side. -Party Connect - Connect up to 100 units: This is a nice to have feature to use in the future where circumstances call for the need of more sound power! My friends have already shown much interest in this speaker unit and being able to meet up and connect multiple speaker units together in the future would be great. I can also see the benefit of having a couple of these units throughout the house all playing the same music when connected together or different music when used individually. I can also see the benefit of connecting this speaker to my two other huge Sony EXTRA BASS Party Speakers and leave it in another room (let's say the kitchen or toilet) enabling guests to still feel part of the party while getting food, a drink or freshening up... Brilliant feature! -X-Balanced Speaker Unit for clear, powerful sound: Now, to get to the most important features and the best according to my opinion! This speaker unit delivers incredible sound quality for its size. The sound clarity and available power is remarkable. I can only put this notable difference down to this new speaker design feature. -EXTRA BASS sound with LIVE SOUND & STAMINA modes: The default mode when switching this speaker unit on for the first time is as the name commands - EXTRA BASS! The sound is deep and rich with no shortage of bass in addition to the already mentioned sound qualities. I was struck at how good my music sounded when especially using the speaker unit in the bathroom and kitchen. I was smiling ear to ear! Then came the activation of the LIVE SOUND mode... 'as if the sound could not get any better', I thought to myself! This mode adds a magical three dimensional sound effect quality to music which fills the room. Something I have only experienced when playing the same music on my Sony Home Theatre System. The sound clarity is further emphasised and the available power exploded into the room to a whole different level. And all of this coming from a small wireless speaker? Impossible, right? A sure reality with this wireless speaker unit! At certain times and settings background music was required and I found that by switching off the LIVE SOUND mode and activating the STAMINA mode delivered this superbly. This mode also prolongs the battery life as it is claimed that by using this mode the 24 hour battery life is attained. -Boost your party with flashing lights: I have not yet had the need to use the flashing lights feature but to try it out I activated it at night in a darker room setting and it looks really great especially as it flashes to the beat of the music. The colours are great and the lit-up speakers are visible through the mesh and it looks phenomenal. The lighting patterns and colours can also be adjusted or customised using either of the Sony Music Center or Fiestable apps. -Music Center app: After a quick and simple download and installation to your Smartphone this Sony app enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing playlists, songs, lighting patterns and sound modes. -Fiestable app: After a quick and simple download and installation to your Smartphone this Sony app also enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing lighting patterns etc. but with the added benefit of making use of Motion Control Gestures through your Smartphone. -Hands Free Calling: This was another feature I really enjoyed - making and receiving phone calls, making and receiving Watsapp calls and listening to Watsapp Voice Notes in between listening to my music. At the time the music playback is seamlessly and automatically paused and the audio of either the call or the voice note enabled. I really enjoyed this feature as it enhances the experience of your Smartphone. Imagine your Smartphone audio on steroids! This of course also opens up a whole new dimension and opportunity to Conference Calls from home or at work, Watsapp calls & Voice Notes as already mentioned, enhanced YouTube video and music playback, Spotify subscription etc. The application of this speaker unit is endless. So my verdict? After two week this wireless speaker unit has become so entwined with my daily life that I would not be able to live without it or in other words if it was taken away I would definitely miss it!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

11

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Excellent. Recommend.

SRS-XB33 12 Juni 2021 oleh davidonis (Inggris)

Loud, punchy bass, durable and top quality product! Lights show looks incredible in the dark. App is very good, You can tune lows mids and highs even when Live or xbass modes are on. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Sony!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

173 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Great portable speaker

SRSXB33/B 23 September 2021 oleh Pris28 (AS)

The XB33 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker is amazing I love how it is portable you can bring it anywhere it’s perfect size great quality

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
23 September 2021

Hi Pris28,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review!

We are really thrilled to hear you are happy and you love the outstanding sound & quality, size, and overall performance of our XB33.

Bring powerful sound to any space with the XB33 Wireless Speaker. EXTRA BASS™ performance creates clear, full sound with up to 24 hours of battery life. The IP67 waterproof, rustproof, dustproof, and shockproof design is equipped for anywhere life takes you. Take further control over your favorite music with the Sony | Music Center app.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Home and Outdoor Speaker

SRS-XB33 21 September 2021 oleh Fan56 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had this one week and carry it around as it is indispensable! My little friend!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Works great

SRSXB33/B 19 September 2021 oleh Angelak194 (AS)

This speaker is easy to use and is very loud. It also has lights that are different colors

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
19 September 2021

Hi Angelak194, Good to know that you like the ease of use, sound, and different colors. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Love it!

SRSXB33/B 16 September 2021 oleh lannabarajas (AS)

Our family was super excited to recieve the Sony - XB33 Extra Bass portable wireless speaker. We used a Jambox previously and found that it lost it's charging ability over time and was not very durable in a household with children. The Sony speaker is amazing!! It is super durable, has a very long battery life and is great for use at tailgates, the beach or just hanging out on the patio.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
16 September 2021

Hi lannabarajas,

We're glad that you are enjoying the durability, battery life, and portability of this amazing speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great sound!

SRSXB33/B 16 September 2021 oleh Hannah (AS)

It has great sound and bass and perfect for cleaning around the house or really just doing anything. It also works great when watching movies and has GREAT quality sound. This is the perfect take along speaker with really great sound quality. Super loud and clear sounds.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
16 September 2021

Hi Hannah, we're glad you like the sound quality of our product. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Great speaker

SRSXB33/B 15 September 2021 oleh Pfd116 (AS)

I bought this speaker a few weeks ago. I love it it works very well . I also love how you can control some of the functions with the app. I wish you could turn the lights off

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 September 2021

Hi Pfd116, Glad to hear that you are happy with the amazing features of your new speaker! The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Best Speaker

SRSXB33/B 15 September 2021 oleh Sweetpea14 (AS)

I got the Sony - XB33 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker and it's one of the best speakers I have ever had! It sounds amazing and the bass is on point! The lights that flat around goes with the beat and everything! I highly recommend this speaker! It's one of the best ones I have ever had!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 September 2021

Hello Sweetpea14, We are thrilled to know that your new Sony XB33 portable wireless speaker is one of the best you have ever had and that you like its sound quality. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! Vincent

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB33 11 September 2021 oleh Briggers (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My neighbour had one and recommended it.was very loud and the sound very clear.so ordered one when I got home.would highly recommend to anyone .

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great features - love the disco feel with all the

SRS-XB33 10 September 2021 oleh Happy66 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It was a birthday gift and I love it!! The disco lights feels great and the volume output is amazing. Love this!!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

GREAT sound quality!

SRSXB33/B 08 September 2021 oleh Family6Pack (AS)

Love this speaker! It produces great sound and terrific bass for its size. The Live sound feature is nice--gives the music a richer, almost surround-sound-like experience (I'm not an audiophile so I may not be using the right expressions). It's a little bulky and heavy for my teenage son to just throw into a backpack and go, but with that said, it's still very portable and would be great for family trips to the park, pool, or campground. The design is simple and elegant and the lights are a fun touch!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
08 September 2021

Hi Family6Pack, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the sound quality and features of your new SRSXB33! The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Clear and neat sound

SRS-XB33 05 September 2021 oleh Sanche (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

After buying a JBL charge 4 ,i went for thé Sony drs xb33. Why? Thé jbl gives great sound and a lot of bass, butt thé Sony is defenately clearer and neater on thé sound, much Crispier. Good job Sony !!!!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent

SRSXB33/B 04 September 2021 oleh Jenny3101 (AS)

I love this product is so loud & easy to use with my phonei can connect to it with my bluetooth. I love how I can use it in the dark & it light up with rainbow colors love how my.kids can easily use it too on the go.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
04 September 2021

Hi Jenny3101, Great! We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the sound quality, ease of use, and features of your Bluetooth Speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Worth the price tag

SRS-XB33 03 September 2021 oleh Ferrari05 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago and was very happy with it. I did a lot of research and I wanted something cheaper with the JBL Charge 5 with the same features and I wound up paying only £100 for it. Very happy with it. Highly recommended.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good Player, Bad ...

SRS-XB33 03 September 2021 oleh Odin5un (Inggris)

Player is really nice but the battery is broken after 1 month of use, after loading to 50% it sinks to please charge , i have not played anything

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
06 September 2021

Hi Odin5un,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the speaker losing battery and powering OFF after 50%.
We recommend updating the software by using the link here: https://bit.ly/2WZLqQG. You can also initialize the speaker by following the steps on the help guide here: https://bit.ly/3haIck2. If the issue is still evident, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Seif @ Sony Support UK

0

Great product

SRSXB33/B 02 September 2021 oleh Michelle75 (AS)

Got my XB33 EXTRA BASS Portable Wireless Speaker and I just love love my speaker . So easy to set up and connect to my phone . Sound is so clear and loud . Love the looks of this speaker Amazing . . . .

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
02 September 2021

Hi Michelle75,
Awesome! We're happy to hear you love the design, amazing sound quality, easy setup and connection with your new speakers. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Awesome sound!

SRSXB33/B 01 September 2021 oleh starmamaof3dna (AS)

I am very pleased with this product. It puts out great sound and very convenient to have for outdoor enjoyment. It is easy to put in your lake/beach bag to take along with you. Very lightweight and compacted size. I am hoping to have it for years to come.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
01 September 2021

Hi starmamaof3dna, we're glad you like the sound quality of our product. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Fabulous anniversary present!

SRS-XB33 01 September 2021 oleh Kevin6969 (Inggris)

My fiancée bought me this as a gift to replace my broken Bose portable speaker and I'm absolutely delighted with it! Sound quality is great, it is very loud and still great quality, it looks good and is very well made. I love it!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent sound, long lasting battery

SRSXB33/B 01 September 2021 oleh SteveD33 (AS)

This Portable wireless speaker is awesome. It has excellent sound quality that really fills a room or the outdoors, but does mainly focus in front of it. The bass and treble sound perfect to me and my wife and the voices are all clear to hear when listening to music. The lights that are on this speaker are a fun addition and I like that there are different lighting effects that can be played with this speaker. The battery life is one of the best I have seen in a portable speaker and is something I do not even think about when using this device. The connection to my phone was extremely easy using the NFC option which did all the Bluetooth pairing for me, which was quite unique. The app that is available for this speaker is nothing special, but provides the features you would expect, like checking battery life, adjusting bass and treble, adjusting volume, changing lighting effects, and turning the speaker off. As a heads up, this does not come with a wall charger, just the USB to USB-C cord, so you can use a current charger, or purchase one to go with this.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
01 September 2021

Hi SteveD33, Thank you for taking the time to write such an in-depth review of your experience with our XB33.

We are extremely pleased to hear that you and your wife are happy with the exceptional sound quality, amazing features like the party light, ease of pairing, and long-lasting battery life of our XB33.

Bring powerful sound to any space with the XB33 Wireless Speaker. EXTRA BASS™️ performance creates clear, full sound with up to 24 hours of battery life. The IP67 waterproof, rustproof, dustproof, and shockproof design is equipped for anywhere life takes you. Take further control over your favorite music with the Sony | Music Center app.

Thank you so much for the perfect star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Awesome

SRSXB33/B 30 Agustus 2021 oleh Lipsofanangel (AS)

Packaging was done very well, came with a quick user set up guide and had a pretty good charge on it which made it super easy to pair. Sound is crisp and clear. This Bluetooth speaker has made it all the way around my house in the last couple of days. Highly recommend.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
31 Agustus 2021

Hi Lipsofanangel,

Great! We're thrilled to hear your 5-star review of this amazing speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Works great

SRSXB33/B 30 Agustus 2021 oleh Chunk30_77 (AS)

I was surprised at how easy it was to set up. It hooked up to my phone very quick. I charged it and the next day I sat outside and enjoyed listening to my Pandora playlist on it. It plays nice and loud when I want it to be loud. It is great for listening to my music outside and I will use it a lot at my camp. We don't have electric at camp so this will be perfect.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
31 Agustus 2021

Hi Chunk30_77,

You made the right choice! The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Clear sound, but not loud enough

SRSXB33/B 30 Agustus 2021 oleh WubbaLubbaDubDub (AS)

The sound qaulity is good, everything sounds really clear coming out of it, but it's nowhere near as loud as I expected. It has really cool light modes, that move with the music, and good battery life, even double as a portable charger... But it doesn't make up for the maximum volume being so low.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
30 Agustus 2021

Hi WubbaLubbaDubDub, While we are glad to hear that you are happy with the sound quality of the SRSXB33, we are sorry to hear that the volume level was not enough for you.

The sound may become low when the built-in battery is running low and the CHARGE indicator flashes slowly, while the speaker is being powered by the built-in battery only. Also, when the rechargeable built-in battery is running low as a result of long-time use of the speaker at a loud volume even though the speaker was connected to an AC outlet by the AC adaptor (supplied).

If the sound becomes low while in use, turn off the speaker and charge the built-in battery sufficiently.

Should you need further assistance, please contact us for help.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Awesome features

SRS-XB33 29 Agustus 2021 oleh Drbazz (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This speaker blows my mind everyday! Pros: deep bass, clear sounds, premium looks. Cons: heavy (I can deal with that), the lights sometimes don't sync (I switch it off on the Sony center app)

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Does the job!

SRS-XB33 29 Agustus 2021 oleh Retired gardener Mike (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this to accompany my lockdown workouts in my garage/gym, and I use it with my Walkman through Bluetooth. Really powerful sound with full bass notes. The LIVE option is great for giving that extra surround-sound effect. Well worth the money.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Happy with this.

SRS-XB33 28 Agustus 2021 oleh Sullysully (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It’s got a good sound…it feels robust…. Easy to use…. The lights are cool… does the job and a good price (was a sale)…I am very happy with this soeaker..

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Enjoy the sound and the lights

SRS-XB33 28 Agustus 2021 oleh Vic65 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this speaker having had use of one on a Spa Day. Love it. Great sounds and light display. Lots of people commrnt on it.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sounds great!

SRSXB33/B 27 Agustus 2021 oleh Shelly47 (AS)

We purchased a portable wireless speaker for our son’s birthday about two months ago. It's small but mighty. It sounds great! We are so glad we purchased XB33 Extra Bass portable speaker. It's great product!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
29 Agustus 2021

Hi Shelly47 Great! We're glad that you are enjoying the sound quality of your speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Wow

SRSXB33/B 27 Agustus 2021 oleh Amber727 (AS)

This speaker exceeded all my expectations. Decent in size for easy pick up and go. Packs a pretty good punch and great volume range. My favorite feature is the dancing lights with the music. It’s like a party in a speaker. I just love it and use it daily. I’d recommend this hands down!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 Agustus 2021

Hi Amber727,

Great! We're thrilled to hear your 5-star review of this amazing speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for the recommendation and for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great sound!

SRSXB33/B 27 Agustus 2021 oleh Minnie143 (AS)

This speaker definitely sounds great throughout the first floor of my home. It has great bass you can see and feel working. The different lighting features and Dj effects you can do with the app is all cool. My only draw back is that I had to download another application on my phone in order to enjoy the perks of the product.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 Agustus 2021

Hi Minnie143,
Thank you for sharing your great experience with your new speaker. We're glad you are enjoying the amazing sound and lighting function of the unit. We greatly appreciate you feedback in downloading the app where you can change or customize some settings to control Sony audio devices. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Enjoy the same song, multiplied, with Party Connect. Connect up to 100 compatible wireless speakers with BLUETOOTH® technology and the music and lights sync up so everyone dances to the same beat. Set a random pattern or set the lights to blink in a circle. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Avoid

SRS-XB33 26 Agustus 2021 oleh AB12345 (Inggris)

Had it not even 24 hours and already not working, had it in bathroom while having shower and later that night water was leaking out the charging port

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
31 Agustus 2021

Hi AB12345,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your speaker is damaged by water.
We would like to highlight that if the cap is not closed completely the waterproof and dust proof performance
may deteriorate and may cause a malfunction of the speaker as a result of water or dust particles entering
the speaker. Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't
hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hanan @Sony support UK

0

Stylish

SRSXB33/B 26 Agustus 2021 oleh Jlea (AS)

So much packed into this little speaker. I love how portable it is. We take from poolside to the side by side for ATV rides. It is easy to pair with my device. The sound is ok, what you would expect from a small speaker. I really enjoy the extra feature of the light show that luminates from the speaker.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 Agustus 2021

Hello Jlea, We are glad to know that you are really enjoying your new Sony portable wireless speaker. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! Have fun! Vincent

0

Amazing sound

SRSXB33/B 25 Agustus 2021 oleh Richiecez610 (AS)

We've only had this one week but this little speaker is great, great clear sound. The fact that it is water resistant is great. No running to cover once it starts raining. The lights are gray feature as well.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
26 Agustus 2021

Hi Richiecez610, fabulous!

We are truly happy to hear you are satisfied with the outstanding sound quality & amazing features of our XB33.

The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Awesome speaker

SRSXB33/B 25 Agustus 2021 oleh amatthew (AS)

I bought this Bluetooth speaker because I needed a new one for outdoors. I am not disappointed. This speaker has amazing sound quality. I love the extra bass. The live button makes it sound like you are at a concert. I downloaded the apps suggested and love the dj effects. And I love how you can change the lights. Definitely worth the money.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
25 Agustus 2021

Hi amatthew,

Great! We're glad that the speaker is perfect for your outdoor use. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

OMG this speaker sounds AMAZING

SRSXB33/B 24 Agustus 2021 oleh And2404 (AS)

We have multiple portable speakers because we spend lots of time outside on the patio with the kiddos. This is by far one of the best speakers we have owned. The sound impeccable...it is so clear and crisp. We used it with our outdoor projector as soon as we received it and it was AMAZING! It is waterproof so we don't worry about the kids splashing water from the pool. The speaker is very easy to use, it has a very long battery life and it's very durable. My husband is a bass musician and he is super impressed with the extra bass that creates an extra punchy deep sound and the range is great. My kids love the multicolored lights that syncs with the beat of the music. The app is easy to download and then your are ready to start loving your new speaker. I think this is our new favorite.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 Agustus 2021

Hi And2404, Awesome! We're very pleased to hear you like the overall features of your portable speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Awesome sound and cool features!

SRSXB33/B 24 Agustus 2021 oleh bw123 (AS)

This speaker is such good quality and really fun/easy to use! It lights up with the music on the sides that isn’t too bright but adds an entertaining party element to listening to music. The quality is very clear, even at its highest volume (which is perfect for smaller to medium sized gatherings, it doesn’t blast you away but everyone can hear it and have a good time. It’s pretty compact and light, so you can definitely travel with it. Plus, it’s waterproof! Which is the coolest, you don’t have to worry about bringing it to the beach or using it in the bathroom (or at a party with drinks). The battery lasts an entire day, I hardly ever feel like I have to charge it. You can also use it to talk hands-free with friends or family. Great buy! Definitely worth it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 Agustus 2021

Hi bw123, Amaziong! We're very pleased to hear you like the overall features of your mew speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Go to speaker!

SRSXB33/B 23 Agustus 2021 oleh Tina16 (AS)

I am completely obsessed with my new speaker!! You can use it absolutely anywhere in any kind of situation, for example it works perfectly at the beach or by the pool. The sound quality is literally AMAZING and the light features make any listening session a fun time! I absolutely love how it is portable and keeps that long lasting charge all day. You cannot go wrong with this speaker!!!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
24 Agustus 2021

Hi Tina16, Wow! Thank you for the 5-star review of your SRS-XB33 speaker. We're glad you're enjoying the sound quality, portability, excellent battery life, and overall features of the unit. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Gear Slimline Product

SRS-XB33 22 Agustus 2021 oleh Mark Gilesy (Inggris)

So pleased with this,sounds great, lights are also great, recommend to all

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

my new FAB sony speaker

SRS-XB33 21 Agustus 2021 oleh soundmeister123 (Inggris)

Superb quality sound with strong bass which does not distort, easy to use and looks great with the flashing lights :) Would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a new first class portable wireless speaker!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good all round speaker

SRS-XB33 13 Agustus 2021 oleh Algernon4 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this to replace my UE-boom which had seen better days. The sound quality is good and Bluetooth connection is easy and seems stable. The accompanying apps are easy to use. The default sound profile is a bit too bass rich for all music types and the lights are an annoying gimmick which are easily switched off.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
16 Agustus 2021

Hi Algernon4,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker. We're happy to have you as a member of the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 12 Agustus 2021 oleh Athers (Inggris)

Great sound, bigger than I expected and heavier. Blue tooth set up is the easiest ever even to the tv, perfect for films and the option to link others for surround is fab. Love the quality, sound abs the light affects… buttons would be handy in white or other than the same colour as the unit , hard to see on the black but I would definitely recommend

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
16 Agustus 2021

Hi Athers,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent speaker

SRS-XB33 11 Agustus 2021 oleh Rourke (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great speaker, sounds fantastic, would recommend to anyone

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good features mids not so good but good bass.

SRS-XB33 08 Agustus 2021 oleh Jono88 (Inggris)

Good features mids not so good but good bass sounds abit muddled in the mids though the lights are very good. Needs a bigger battery. I can't use this as a power bank and can't use it as long as alot of other speakers. But still a good speaker just needs a few improvements.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

All round great!

SRS-XB33 08 Agustus 2021 oleh Maz0108 (Inggris)

Just purchased in store and I am really happy with how easy it is to set up and use.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Using Spotify

SRS-XB33 08 Agustus 2021 oleh TAGGY 97 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Use music on here from Spotify Ibiza music and David Guetta and The Manor and Pete Tong Heritage music

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great connectivity

SRS-XB33 08 Agustus 2021 oleh Billfromvt (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this 2 weeks ago and it has worked flawlessly. The bluetooth connection is very quick and links easily to my "Alexa" (Although the sales person said it would not, Bluetooth is bluetooth. Right?) The sound is amazing compared to another speaker I have, the bass is superb and the volume with 2 8 watt speakers is more than enough for us to enjoy by the pool. It's a great asset to our lifestyle and the connectivity distance from source to the speaker is great.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Awesome sound quality

SRS-XB33/LC E 08 Agustus 2021 oleh Tony Ang (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very good! Live it so much! Planning to get XB-43 but still expensive

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy listening.

SRS-XB33 06 Agustus 2021 oleh talbotre (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

We bought this to listen to music in the garden and around the house when doing chores.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
09 Agustus 2021

Hi Talbotre,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Amazing sound quality and bass

SRS-XB33 02 Agustus 2021 oleh ckaceshot (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I recently bought this to go with my indoor projector for movies nights etc. Since then I have also used it at a family BBQ (in the rain!) and it has never let me down, love it!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB33 28 Juli 2021 oleh Glen211 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this to replace a Bluetooth speaker that struggled to connect. This speaker connects easily sounds great and looks great. Glad I bought it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Wireless Speaker

SRS-XB33 21 Juli 2021 oleh AJAX 26 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Wow, it's just what I wanted to play music from my phone, can't fault it, incredible.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Quality speaker

SRS-XB33 19 Juli 2021 oleh Tony19851 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this a few weeks, and its quality for the price, decent battery life. Can't fault it

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

very good staff

SRS-XB33 10 Juli 2021 oleh Murfa (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

very good , high quality , just a suggestion: i'd like to have the possibility to see the level of the battery directly on the speaker.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good for small group gathering

SRS-XB33/BC E 06 Juli 2021 oleh piqapiqa (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nice sound. Fast bluetooth connection. Compact design

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great product!

SRS-XB33 04 Juli 2021 oleh KSG21 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this for Entertainment in the garden during BBQs. Very happy with purchase and does the job on the box. The app could be improved.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Not happy customer!

SRS-XB33 02 Juli 2021 oleh Max Steel (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

No input jack! Anybody can connect on this device anytime and interrupt your using it!!! Impossible to make this device invisible for another devices!!! Permanent problem while I use it!!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support
05 Juli 2021

Hi Max Steel,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the speaker.
We recommend moving the speaker away from the unsdesired devices as unfortunately, it's not possible to hide the Bluetooth.
If you need any further assistance, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 22 Juni 2021 oleh Lisa_MC (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I wanted a wireless speaker and I absolutely love the sound and the look, it’s also very robust. With an added extra of lighting.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fantastic bass and sound

SRS-XB33 20 Juni 2021 oleh Mel56 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

We bought this to replace our existing speaker and went wireless. As soon as we heard the quality of sound and bass compared against other similar speakers, the decision was made. Excellent small, but solid speaker and great for the bottom of the garden without any wires!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

great

SRS-XB33 19 Juni 2021 oleh ABI7 (Inggris)

great sound and solid chasse, greaaat Extra Bass! Only thing that it just comes with a USB cable with no plug.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

love it!

SRS-XB33/LC E 17 Juni 2021 oleh Raymond Chua (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Yes, bought it a month ago. Good sound. Easy to operate.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1

0

Great wireless soeaker

SRS-XB33 17 Juni 2021 oleh Mollymaid (Inggris)

Bought this to use poolside as I instruct aqua fitness .. brilliant sound and the lights that bear in time to the music are great fun.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great sound and looks funky with flashing colour l

SRS-XB33 15 Juni 2021 oleh Cookie117 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this 3 weeks ago, very happy with sound look and would recommend to anyone

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

li-ion batt

SRS-XB33/RC E 14 Juni 2021 oleh etan (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

the li-ion batt cannot be use for the duration stated on full charge.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Perfect mobile speaker

SRS-XB33 13 Juni 2021 oleh IS01 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Really pleased with purchase does exactly as stated, great sound and extras if wantef

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Excellent. Recommend.

SRS-XB33 12 Juni 2021 oleh davidonis (Inggris)

Loud, punchy bass, durable and top quality product! Lights show looks incredible in the dark. App is very good, You can tune lows mids and highs even when Live or xbass modes are on. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Sony!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

connectivity not stable

SRS-XB33/CC E 12 Juni 2021 oleh j4fun (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this for upgrade my JBL Flip 3 which is 5 years old for WFH essential device. I noticed that half way of my conference call. sound and mic just suddenly not working. I need to turn on and off in order to get the sound and mic working again. Don't know what happen. Very disappointed and bad experience.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Great

SRS-XB33 11 Juni 2021 oleh Bell50 (Inggris)

If you would like a speaker that’s a great all rounder then this is it ;0)

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0