253

4.5 berdasarkan 253 ulasan pelanggan

196
29
6
6
16
Kinerja

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Blown away!

SRS-XB41 03 Februari 2019 oleh Bennyboy99 (Inggris)

Picked it up for £140 and it’s well worth the money! 2 of pals have one and its great! The sound quality is the nuts! Recommend all day long

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Great sound...but won't hold a charge :/

SRS-XB41 22 Maret 2021 oleh Bob420 (AS)

The sound on this is amazing, but it will not hold a charge to save its life. I'm kinda disappointed because this is an expensive speaker and I thought I'd be getting a reliable product....

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

253 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Xb41

SRS-XB41 16 April 2022 oleh XB413 (Inggris)

It's not working good doesn't want to connect with the sonny app NFC Bluetooth I reset and hard reseted and still not working I can't use all functionality

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Buruk

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

Respons Dari Sony support team
18 April 2022

Hi XB413,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your speaker isn't working as expected.
We recommend deleting the app and re-installing it again using this link: https://bit.ly/3xBX30a. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Nice Bright Speaker

SRS-XB41 20 Maret 2022 oleh Merle2020 (Inggris)

Bought nearly new a few weeks ago. Very impressed with the performance and light show. But having all lights on and full bass with sound does drain battery. About 5 hours use. So just be careful if your taking it out. Overall very pleased

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound but….

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 26 Juli 2021 oleh Ekhwan (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I like this speaker but i got faulty unit. Its so sad when i connect Bluetooth speaker with my phone, the Bluetooth range so limited just 1m….in specification say it support up to 90 ft but it lost signal/music distorted when i try more then 1m

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Durable and portable speaker

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 26 Juli 2021 oleh briko280 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good to have such durable water proof speaker that I can bring to pool without having to worry about the water. And kids love the customisable LED flash light!! Sound wise if onpar with other speakers with such price range.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Not a good product.

SRSXB41/B 24 Juli 2021 oleh Jaar (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Not happy with the product the speakers sound broken

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 16 Juni 2021 oleh Justjessin (Inggris)

I bought this and I love it, best purchase I’ve ever bought.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sound so good, u can hear the bass so strong.

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 11 Juni 2021 oleh Longla (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good price, good quality. Sound ok, recomend this.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound...but won't hold a charge :/

SRS-XB41 22 Maret 2021 oleh Bob420 (AS)

The sound on this is amazing, but it will not hold a charge to save its life. I'm kinda disappointed because this is an expensive speaker and I thought I'd be getting a reliable product....

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB41 17 Maret 2021 oleh McRon (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent sound quality and it looks nice. I like the fact that it is IP67.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

Respons Dari Customer Support
19 Maret 2021

Hi McRon,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Amazing

SRS-XB41/RC SP6 28 Februari 2021 oleh DDunlop (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Amazing sounds. Never thought music could sound so fine

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Exactly what we wanted

SRS-XB41 24 Februari 2021 oleh George 67 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Being using this for 3 weeks it’s brilliant can’t wait to sit in the garden with it playing

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

This is the perfect mood setting bow-Chico-bow aid

SRS-XB41 14 Januari 2021 oleh HoHey (AS)

Love this speaker puts out good beats and I also own a Bose but this has the added lights to give an extra touch when lights out bow-chici-bow-bow-BOOM!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great item with a good deep sound.

SRS-XB41 22 Desember 2020 oleh Jochar (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it two weeks ago and I am proud of my choice

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

It worked good

SRS-XB41 04 Oktober 2020 oleh Will helmick (AS)

I bought this speaker April 16th and like 2 months ago it stopped working because the battery fried the mother board

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

3

0

Great Sound & Features

SRS-XB41/RC SP6 21 September 2020 oleh Kingsleyfhk (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased it from Sony Wisma at a very good price together with my A6400 35mmF1.8 Lens. My Wife & I love the sound quality over the Creative speaker. She likes the lighting effect of it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

The best portable speaker

SRS-XB41 14 September 2020 oleh Anomalia (AS)

I've owned quite a few great quality speakers, mostly Bose, but this Sony one beats most of them. The bass is beautiful, the sound is rich and full. The battery lasts very long. It's a bit heavier than similar speakers but is totally worth it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 September 2020

Hi Anomalia, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled you're enjoying the sound quality, deep bass, and long-lasting battery life of the speaker. Plus, with Waterproof & Dustproof design, this speaker was built so you can take the party anywhere. Manage your lighting experience with the Fiestable app and enhance your sound experience with the Sony Music Center App. Lastly, with up to 24 hours of battery life, you won’t have to worry about the party ending. Thank you for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Stops charging after 11 mo. Buy Warranty!

SRS-XB41 09 September 2020 oleh Reici (AS)

I bought one son the X40. It stopped charging after about 8 months. I figured it was just my son being too hard on it. I bought the younger son (16) an X41 and as he is very good about taking care of his belongings, I was very upset when it quit charging after about 12 months. It only comes with a one year warranty and to have it quit working right at the end was just disturbing. Due to previous experience with a very expensive Sony computer that gave out 2 months after the warranty ended and customer support was not supportive, I did not even bother to call them. I will never purchase another Sony product, ever!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

2

0

Sound is awesome

SRS-XB41 05 September 2020 oleh Johnnyboydc (AS)

I cannot seem to pair mine with anything but what I initially set. If anyone has any feedback on maybe something I’m missing... please do tell. Other than that one issue it’s a great speaker.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

What a sound from it

SRS-XB41 04 September 2020 oleh Billy24 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

bought this last month, the things amazing would go great in any house

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

no USB input port for pendrive

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 01 September 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

no USB input port for pendrive other than that i like it

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality !

SRS-XB41 25 Agustus 2020 oleh Kathycod (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent sound quality and so easy to take with you .. love the lights too 100% recommended

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

EXCELLENT SUPERRRRRRR

SRS-XB41 24 Agustus 2020 oleh Sam84 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I BOUGHT THIS MONTH AGO AND I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS AMAZING SONY SPEAKERS

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Works good until it’s broke

SRS-XB41 19 Agustus 2020 oleh Will2020 (AS)

I’ve had for a few months and no problems. Sounds good. The speaker busted and now they won’t fix while under warranty. Hope yours is a good one. Not happy with the junk speaker now. Won’t help fix it so I’ll never buy Sony again!!

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
21 Agustus 2020

Hi Will2020, good to know that you like the sound quality of the speaker. It's unfortunate that the speaker is no longer working. We would like to know more about what happened and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Case number:



We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,


Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 13 Agustus 2020 oleh Denise60 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Hi really pleased with quality of sound on speaker. Speaker is just right size. Like how it changes colour at the front.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Speaker par excellence

SRS-XB41 11 Agustus 2020 oleh Bazza 26 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great sound, Great quality, great features, Great light show!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB41 10 Agustus 2020 oleh Shazza227 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this to use in my garden about a month ago and it is perfect for my needs

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 30 Juli 2020 oleh Nabzb9 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

purchased this a month ago and it is amazing for sound and bass Great speaker to take out or have a party with

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Wow love the bass and lightening effects ...superb

SRS-XB41 28 Juli 2020 oleh Lynnx (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

when I brought this I was comparing with another make but im so pleased I chose this Sony

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

The perfect speaker

SRS-XB41 07 Juli 2020 oleh Tdm1968 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Decided to treat myself with this after purchasing the previous model for my daughter. Great sound, very basey and looks good, sleek modern design that packs a real punch, great buy!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Sound Review

SRS-XB41/RC SP6 07 Juli 2020 oleh Melvin J (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Based on my opinion : Loudness : 9/10 Sound Quality : 5/10 Bass :9/10 Mid : 5/10 Hi : 5/10 (EQ not really helpfull in adding more mid & hi) Design & Apperance : 9/10 LED : 9/10 Battery Performance : 9/10 If u're seeking for sound quality this might be not the best option, but if you were the type people who like to party (R&B, Techno, EDM & etc song with lots of bass) this is the great build for you)

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Not that happy

SRS-XB41 04 Juli 2020 oleh Janie24 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought my speaker 2wks ago and within 5 days the mesh outer surround has already come away from the side. To be fair, I've contacted SONY and they have asked me to send it back so hopefully they will replace it. Its just the inconvenience now of fitting in time to post it back (live in a village & work). I love the sound, no distortion when up really loud. Sounded great in the garden too so looking forward to my replacement.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sounds great

SRS-XB41 01 Juli 2020 oleh Martin MJ (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very happy with this speaker. I have this and the xb21. The 41 doesn’t sound any better than the 21 but is much louder. Very full sound from such a small speaker.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB41 29 Juni 2020 oleh Gvon (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the speaker a couple of months ago and I'm very impressed. The sound quality is fantastic and has plenty of bass of that's what you like. Live music mode is also great bit comes with a little less bass but a bit more volume. The light function is better than I thought it would be, the wide range of presets allow me to set up different moods for the music I'm listening to. The speaker will connect to my phone by placing it on top for second, it also has really good connection range. Battery life is always a concern with a portable speaker yet this product has a fantastic life. It can easily go a couple of days depending on usage. Very happy with my purchase.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Low sound on low battery even when charging

SRS-XB41 28 Juni 2020 oleh Sony let me down (AS)

Super disappointed. I paid way to much for a portable speaker that produces minimal sound on low batter. Even when you plug it in you have to wait for it to get to 20% before you can actually hear playable sound quality. Why not give me full sound till the batter runs out? Why not give me full sound when it’s plugged in? Why did I pay so much for a speaker that doesn’t compare to other Bluetooth speakers that provide play up until the battery dies and is able to produce sound right away when starting to be charged? Really disappointed me on this song....

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

4

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
06 Juli 2020

Hi there, We regret to hear about your experience with the XB41. When you use the speaker at a loud volume for a long time, the built-in battery may run low even if the speaker is connected to an AC outlet. As a result, the sound becomes low. This is not a malfunction. Turn off the speaker and charge the built-in battery sufficiently. Thanks for sharing your feedback. -Sam

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB41 22 Juni 2020 oleh Pul6728 (AS)

Very good job I like the sound the lights it makes my room feel like I’m having a party love it so much so everyone needs to get one

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 Juni 2020

Hi Pul6728,

You said it, everyone should have an XB41 at home, and we are so glad you are enjoying yours!!! By the way, if you have not tried it, the Sony Music Center app and Fiestable app have some really cool ways to control your XB41s sound and lighting options. Thank You for choosing Sony.

-Ralph

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 17 Juni 2020 oleh Hoop63 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

very good speaker and Great sound , will be buying another speaker to have powerful stereo sound .

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

I would not recommend this product

SRS-XB41 15 Juni 2020 oleh oooooh (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

If there isn any problem with this product it can not be repaired

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

5

Respons Dari Customer support
17 Juni 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We can confirm that the speaker can be repaired at our service centre should any issues occur. If you need help, you can contact us here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Brilliant sound and lighting is great

SRS-XB41 13 Juni 2020 oleh Ziggy 72 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Brilliant sound and lights are great solid stuff and looks great

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Loud music

SRS-XB41 07 Juni 2020 oleh IrvinBon (AS)

Awesome sound! Thanks sony!!! Music on the beach... Music in my bedroom... Music in backyard... Just awesome!!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
08 Juni 2020

Hi IrvinBon, We appreciate the feedback. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. Should you further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Simple instructions and easy to use

SRSXB41/B 02 Juni 2020 oleh Rj0528 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've been in the market and like that this one is dust and waterproof. Very good sound and lights add a nice touch

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

very durable, music 24/7 and Xtra bass is a must

SRS-XB41 01 Juni 2020 oleh Black Militian (Inggris)

paid for it last year and i still use from the time i brought the speaker right up to today

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing speaker

SRS-XB41 28 Mei 2020 oleh Ella678 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought this 3 weeks ago and love it....we now have to in the house and you can connect them both together to make one big sound and it's great......love the lights

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound, looks great, great battery life

SRS-XB41 28 Mei 2020 oleh BarneyDB7 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love it, perhaps a little base heavy for some music, and the app doesn't work in UK, but absolutely love the look, portability, ability to wipe it down etc. Would happily get 3 more and connect them for an awesome sound and light show! Only downside is that the instructions don't go into how to use NFC to transfer music.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best sound ever!!

SRS-XB41 27 Mei 2020 oleh Farrell05 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a couple of years ago and still today, I puts out the best sound ever. Recently, my dad bought a Bose sound bar for the tv and this little guy smashes it in nearly everything. Love the long battery, love how much bass it has live the coordinated lights to the music, and love the live mode!! It’s absolutely fantastic!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Mega little speaker

SRS-XB41 24 Mei 2020 oleh W00dster (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought this speaker a couple of weeks ago when it was in the sale. It's a mega little speaker little on the heavy side but quality bit of kit none the less. Love it. The sound quality and built in lights are brilliant, mega for kitchen and garden parties.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good bass

SRS-XB41 22 Mei 2020 oleh Dfx92 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this after having own the XB31. So basically I knew what to expect. The unit plays very well and the frequencies can be adjusted within the app.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Awesome

SRS-XB41/RC SP6 21 Mei 2020 oleh Jali (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Awesome speaker. Light the battery life and the illumination light. The durability body is very convenient to bring the speaker everywhere.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Sounds

SRS-XB41 16 Mei 2020 oleh Bex81 (Inggris)

Purchased two weeks ago and very happy with the sound quality and ease of use.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

GREAT SPEAKER

SRS-XB41 10 Mei 2020 oleh MarkB1963 (Inggris)

Great speaker, the second one I have bought, great soung, amazing battery life and its top quality

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Superb speaker

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 04 Mei 2020 oleh Ndee (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Superb sound and long lasting battery life. The lights also stunning

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fantastic portable speaker, at a great price!

SRS-XB41 03 Mei 2020 oleh Antony27 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Absolutely in love with this speaker , the sound is impeccable with great clarity and bass and the lights that go with the music is mesmerising! Highly recommend and was also recommended by a friends.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

XB-41

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 02 Mei 2020 oleh JayLow (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Overall this speaker would get 5 stars for me, but my unit has some problems with it. -The bass is not as strong and 'kicky' as my friend's unit - I can hear some plastic rattling inside the speaker when some bass kicks in. -The water resistant thing doesn't seem to work that much on my unit. This problems are probably just my speaker, since my unit still have warranty I will send it to the service centre to check.

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Love it

SRS-XB41 30 April 2020 oleh dehoffman (AS)

This thing can take a song that you know every beat to and make it seem like a completely new song. I mean that in a good way. Really brings the music to life.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
06 Mei 2020

Hi dehoffman, we're glad you like our product. The XB41 features EXTRA BASS for deep, punchy sound, and its battery can last up to 24 hours. It is waterproof and dustproof for your peace of mind. Bring your house party to life with our LIVE SOUND mode at the touch of a button on top of your XB41, creating a three-dimensional sound experience . You may also enjoy controlling the lighting and add DJ effects, all with just a few taps on the Sony Music Center App then the Fiestable App. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Earl

0

All tuned in!

SRS-XB41 30 April 2020 oleh DazMan (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased this superb speaker from Amazon on special offer. I searched, checked reviews & videos of many blutooth speakers from all major brands, but so so happy I decided to remain with SONY. For the money this speaker ticks all my boxes, along with the Sony aps you can tweak this baby to your ideal settings. I love reggae music, so set the lighting effects to CHILL, the bass to standard, the mid & treble up two notches & bingo. Again the settings are done through the Sony app which is easy to play with. The speaker also has various drum beats/acoustics, but I won't be using those (would be great for younger parties) as well as the option of adjusting sound/lights etc, this speaker sounds great at lower volume which is great around a hotel pool where more private sound may be required (but where I was the clientele loved the sound so I could crank it) Charging is easy, has the 3.5/USB also, battery with light effect on constantly lasts a seriously long time (I spent 6+ hours having a barbi etc in the garden, then checked the battery (by opening the flap on the back, press the button & the voice tells you how much battery remaining) OVER 70% wow happy with that! So without the lights it would have even more. I then charged via wall socket & it took less than an hour to fully charged. Iceing on the cake is the speaker is fully water proof, so no fear if it starts to liquid sunshine whilst out & about. I could not be any happier with this speaker, save wasting time & just buy it..

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice features

SRSXB41/B 25 April 2020 oleh Zeeba777 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this speaker to pair with another one exactly the same but it is difficult to pair them.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 April 2020

Hi Zeeba777, We're glad to hear you appreciate the features of your XB41. We're sorry to hear you're having trouble pairing the speakers. Please refer to this link to see the easy to follow step by step procedure on how to connect your two SRS-XB41 speakers.

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb41/v1/en/contents/TP0001603950.html

Regards,
Sam

0

very good

SRS-XB41 24 April 2020 oleh kamello (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

very good I like very much , good sound and value for money

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

I think its better than the JBL Charge 4

SRSXB41/B 16 April 2020 oleh dubgamer (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

ive had this speaker for about a year now and its amazing ive used both jbl and sony and sony to me is a big winner fist of all you have 2 charging ports and has EQ settings unlike JBL and sony customers services is amazing and there amps are also amazing but over all i would go with sony but you would have to try both to find out whats best for you.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
17 April 2020

Hi dubgamer, Awesome! Thank you for sharing your experience with the SRS-XB41 EXTRA BASS wireless speaker. We are glad you are enjoying the powerful sound this speaker delivers. Be sure to check out the fiestable app to customize light colors, and try out party boost modes. Thank You for Choosing SONY -Sam

0

not impressed with the Extra Bass

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 16 April 2020 oleh Peewee36 (Filipina) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this in January because i wanted to have a bigger portable speaker and louder music. I already have the XB22 but i felt that it's not loud enough in bigger room space in the gym. However when I used i felt that it's not that loud enough from what i was expecting it to be. and the battery gets drain faster if the lights are on.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB41 08 April 2020 oleh Sammythegreat (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this few months ago and have stopped playing music on my other speakers. The deep base is excellent.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB41 05 April 2020 oleh Guren (Malaysia)

I been using for over a week and I'm still ever so impressed with the battery span and the quality of the audio with extra bass.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great all rounder

SRS-XB41 05 April 2020 oleh Lllllllllll (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great sound and features and easy to set up lights better after dark

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Boom Boom

SRS-XB41 18 Maret 2020 oleh Waterdragon (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Recently bought this speaker, so easy to use, great sound quality, can move it around to suit me,

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

sony XB41 extra bass speaker

SRS-XB41 14 Maret 2020 oleh Barnpot (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought this as i was looking for a speaker with extra bass and its perfect and loud thank you sony its perfect

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Lotsa Bass

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 08 Maret 2020 oleh Otosan (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Lotsa bass.... Sound could be a little more balanced, thus the 4 stars

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Live sound mode is out of this world

SRS-XB41 29 Februari 2020 oleh Markus T (AS)

After just having disappointing experience with JBL Charge 4 speakers (reason: they were not stereo!) and returning them back to vendor I got very sad. I liked the size and loudness but the sound was narrow and flat - exactly what mono speaker can deliver. Walking thru big electronic plaza I saw these Sony XB41 speakers which immediately lured me with mesmerizing illumination. I remembered that Sony is a great sound expert for decades and got these speakers without trying them in a shop! I felt they will be good and I was so right - I love them, love the look, the sound, the size, illumination and that is still have 3.5 mm audio jack. But I was really shocked when hit the "live sound" button... It is hard to imagine how big tri-dimensional surround sound comes out of such compact speaker. My entire room was filled with surround, it was hard to distinguish where sounds are coming from (which is a good thing for surround) - sound were everywhere. Remembering mono sound of JBL Charge 4 and comparing it to Sony XB41 made me so happy. Another thing: the battery life is phenomenal. I was playing them for third of a day, trying different functions and when hit the battery check button pleasant ladies voice told me: "baterry is fully charged". Wow! The only con: high frequences (trebles) are a bit muffled and turned down for my taste but this is not a quality issue but personal preferences in sound. I recommend this product to those who appreciate good sound and for who stereo sound is important. Thank you.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
01 Maret 2020

Hi Markus,

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you!

~Earl

0

This is the best thing ever brought

SRS-XB41 19 Februari 2020 oleh Gingy20 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got this for Christmas and has only been charged twice

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB41 09 Februari 2020 oleh Grumpy77 (Inggris)

Great sound and easy to use controls just wish I had more

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Amazing QUALITY

SRS-XB41 02 Februari 2020 oleh Eronhope (AS)

This is my favorite speaker! I've had JBL, Bose, etc. and I must admit Sony XB41 is the best speaker I've ever had! SUPERB AUDIO AND BUILD QUALITY. I even use it as my TV Soundbar!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
04 Februari 2020

Hello EronB,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the SRS-XB41 EXTRA BASS wireless speaker. We are glad you are enjoying the powerful sound this speaker delivers. Plus, with a durable and waterproof design and long battery life, this speaker was built so you can take the party anywhere.

Thank you for choosing Sony!


Regards,

Erin

0

XB41

SRS-XB41 30 Januari 2020 oleh Tasi Tawa (AS)

I'm interested with device ,Sony XB41, where can I purchase, country where I live, I can't find this item, I like the bass and I like the where they made this item, it good quality..

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
31 Januari 2020

Hi, Tasi Tawa!

Thank you for sharing your experience with the SRS-XB41 EXTRA BASS wireless speaker. We are glad you are enjoying the powerful sound this speaker delivers. Plus, with a durable and waterproof design and long battery life, this speaker was built so you can take the party anywhere.


Regards,

Erin

0

The perfect personal speaker

SRS-XB41/RC SP6 28 Januari 2020 oleh Stacex (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had the 31 and upgraded to 41. Loving these Extra Bass ranges. It's perfect for personal use and blasting your own music in the house. The bass is deep and quality is clear.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Super Perfect

SRS-XB41/BC SP6 28 Januari 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I just bought about a month for my work desk.. why i am buying this?? First i want to reduce cable use, 2nd bcoz i need compact speaker which dont have much space , 3rd most importantly i need a very super duper quality sound which is i choose Sony product.. u can buy any brand or name, more cheaper or more expensive than this but still cant beat this yet.. tq Sony for made this..

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 25 Januari 2020 oleh SJ21 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Perfect . Geat bass exactly what I wanted. Looks good as well.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0