274

4.8 berdasarkan 274 ulasan pelanggan

242
19
5
4
4
Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Awesome

SRS-XB33 11 Juni 2020 oleh ttrevarrow (AS)

I bought one of these two weeks ago to put in my side by side and loved it so much that I bought another one for work. The sound is amazing and I like the equalizer. The lights are also a nice touch.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

li-ion batt

SRS-XB33/RC E 14 Juni 2021 oleh etan (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

the li-ion batt cannot be use for the duration stated on full charge.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

275 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Excellant Sound Clarity

SRS-XB33/BC E 09 September 2022 oleh Ridwan (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Clarity of the sound is like no other speaker of this size

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

The best portable and compact speaker

SRS-XB33/BC E 30 Agustus 2022 oleh Syahr1n (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I use this speaker during camping, travel and leisure, everybody around me also enjoy listen to my music. The sound was so good and battery can sustain up to 24 hours, if fully charge. So, no need to worry anything about charging this speaker, the size also beautiful and futuristic, during dark and night, the lighting is so mesmerizing. Good job to SONY, would like to buy another one if possible or maybe SONY can send to my door step as a gift.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very good value for the price !

SRS-XB33 19 Juli 2022 oleh cgeiben (Inggris)

Very good value for the price ! The sound is pretty good especially in the basses and there are nice features as a plus

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Good for money!

SRS-XB33 19 Juli 2022 oleh KaSi62 (Inggris)

Some issues time to time when tried to link to an other sony spekears.

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
21 Juli 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker despite having some issues with connecting to non-Sony speakers.

We'd like to highlight that there are only two functions compatible with other speakers; Party Connect function and Stereo Pair function.

In order to enjoy wireless playback using multiple speakers (Party Connect function), it is necessary to connect one of the below compatible devices with the Party Connect function:

LSPX-S3, SRS-XP700, SRS-XP500, SRS-XG500, SRS-XG300, SRS-XB43, SRS-XB33, SRS-XB23, SRS-XE300, SRS-XE200.

For more details about the Party Connect function, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3Oq0RWO.

Moreover, 2 SRS-XB33 speakers are required in order to use the Stereo Pair function as clarified here: https://bit.ly/3RNt90t.

That being said, connecting to a non-Sony speaker is unfortunately not guaranteed.

Additionally, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

AWESOME ITEM

SRS-XB33 13 Juli 2022 oleh MOBETR4 (Inggris)

I chose this speaker to put on my motorcycle It provides me with GR8 sound!!!

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB33 05 Juli 2022 oleh Fizzyja (Inggris)

Great sound easy to set up great futures and great apps to use

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Small in size, big on performance!

srsxb33-bz 19 Juni 2022 oleh Jonly (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

We are very satisfied with the sound quality and performance of the SRSXB33 speaker. I wasn't too sure about the ambient light's when I ordered it, however in use, they really add an extra bit of excitement to the speaker at night. The SRSX plays loud without distortion and the app allows you to set it up to the nth degree. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
20 Juni 2022

Hi Jonly, That's great! We're glad you like cool lighting effects, powerful sound, and distortion-free listening experience of your Sony XB33. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

great

SRS-XB33 14 Juni 2022 oleh poshbling (Inggris)

excellent have for the garden great sound and love the lights

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Very good quality. Great sound.

SRS-XB33 12 Juni 2022 oleh Radekfx (Inggris)

I'm very happy I bought this speaker. Forth the price

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

The sound is brilliant great base

SRS-XB33 08 Juni 2022 oleh Wendywoo (Inggris)

Great base , great volume, easy to use . Great speaker

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB33 06 Juni 2022 oleh Esiljar (Inggris)

I have only been able to use this product once since I purchased it. However, I am very pleased that I bought it

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Fantastic sound great little speaker

SRS-XB33 05 Juni 2022 oleh ALY PALLY (Inggris)

Just got it out of the box So impressed looks cool and sounds amazing

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-XB33 30 Mei 2022 oleh Franzisco (Inggris)

I really like the sound and being able to enjoy it outside without worrying about water, dust or shock.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
01 Juni 2022

Hi Franzisco,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB33 28 Mei 2022 oleh Ronh5547 (Inggris)

I have had this item for a couple of week well designed and solid piece of equipment. This is by far the best blue tooth speaker I have owned.If I have to give it a mark down it would be seems to be no way to adjust the bass or treble

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent speaker with great sound

SRS-XB33/CC E 21 Mei 2022 oleh rocco2 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

good sound but can be better especially on the base & loudness. design and built quality are really great, really solid and premium. Long lasting battery.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great device

SRS-XB33 11 April 2022 oleh phannie (Inggris)

i love this product nice design , easy to use and such audio quality

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Incredible Speaker!!

SRSXB33/C 03 April 2022 oleh NateDawgg (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Just purchased and was pleasantly surprised by the sound quality!!! And it puts on a great “light show”!!! Definitely worth the buy!!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
03 April 2022

Hi NateDawgg, Amazing! We're glad that you are enjoying the audio quality of your new speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Good sound quality

SRS-XB33/BC E 05 Maret 2022 oleh BZS6911 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this for my wife to replace her old portable blue tooth speaker. I must say the sound quality is really impressive and clear for a small portable speaker.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent sound production

SRS-XB33/BC E 04 Maret 2022 oleh Red Commander (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very well build and also sound production is excellent. Enjoyed the product very much.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Really good bass sound

SRS-XB33 22 Februari 2022 oleh Stig4355 (Inggris)

Lovely speaker with a really good sound for the size of speaker I would definitely recommend

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great audio, good features

SRS-XB33 19 Februari 2022 oleh JessR (Inggris)

Considerable improvement over previous model. App provides good sound management. Overall, good value for money.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony SRS XB-33 Speaker

SRS-XB33 18 Februari 2022 oleh Thapaliya (Inggris)

Bought one month ago, working well! -Wish it has a bit longer charging cable!

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great device and quality for a low price

SRS-XB33 16 Februari 2022 oleh POVC (Inggris)

Very easy to use and great sound quality. Not so big after all and very robust device.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great versatility !

SRS-XB33 08 Februari 2022 oleh SLR999 (Inggris)

I bought this a week ago and have used it every day since. Great depth of sound for such a small speaker. It has liberated my listening experience and I can take it wherever I want to, It looks good in any setting and the light feature brings it alive! Great bit of kit.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB33 30 Januari 2022 oleh moondrops (Inggris)

Fantastic sound! I compared it directly to a JBL Charge 5 in the shop and this sounded better, and was considerably cheaper too. The light effects are not to everyone's taste, I'm sure, but you can modify them or turn them off with the Music Centre app. A great buy - I'm really pleased with it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

very powerfull

SRS-XB33 30 Januari 2022 oleh tender1 (Inggris)

I select online this product online and I have satisfied to buy it due to its performances.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A must for potential speaker heads!

SRS-XB33 27 Januari 2022 oleh Toddy12 (Inggris)

I have been using this speaker for about 3wks. Its very well built and feels how you would alexpext for the price point, the sound is fantastic even at full volume and the bass is awesome until around 80% then u will lose some of the bass but over all I would recommend this speaker for your home or holiday. 5* from me...

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sounds and looks great

SRS-XB33 26 Januari 2022 oleh Sony wbts (Inggris)

Bought this to replace an old Bose which cost way too much when compared with this Sony. Easy to use, looks good and the sound quality is amazing! The fact that it’s wireless is an added bonus. Buy Bose hello Sony.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very impressive!!

SRS-XB33 21 Januari 2022 oleh Buck1961 (Inggris)

The XB33 Bluetooth speaker delivers good overall sound that fills a room easily. The bass packs a punch. It is easy to connect to any Bluetooth device. I liked the live sound feature as it gives the impression of a wider sound stage when listening to music. The battery life is excellent lasting for ages. The party lights are a novel addition and I must admit I rarely use them but are a nice visual touch if needed. I love the materials used to construct the unit, very tactile and easy and pleasing to use. All in all a great speaker at an affordable price. Love mine. Sony are a brand I trust when thinking of buying any audio products. The XB33 speaker comes highly recommended.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

0

A Great Bit if Kit !!

SRS-XB33 19 Januari 2022 oleh Th0masW (Inggris)

Received this as a present. Its marvellous. So easy to operate. Great sound and fantastic battery life. It's so good I'm thinking of buying the smaller one to take on holidays.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy to use.

SRS-XB33 13 Januari 2022 oleh Becca12 (Inggris)

As yet I haven't used it for the purpose intended, only home at the moment. I've purchased it for playing my line dance music and Ballroom music through, via my laptop, at an Age UK club. I'm sure it's not going to let me down, though. I'm always pleased with all my Sony. products.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good Sound

SRSXB33/C 09 Januari 2022 oleh Marc12345 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Easy to setup and pair via blue tooth. An AUX port would be a great feature.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
10 Januari 2022

Hi Marc12345, That's great! We're gald you like the ease of setup and easy Bluetooth pairing with your new Sony XB33 speaker. We appreciate your feedback about the lack of AUX port. You also might be interested in checking out the XB43 model for this feature.
The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Superb bit of kit

SRS-XB33 09 Januari 2022 oleh Steevo1 (Inggris)

Only used occasionally but for 1hour plus when I do and battery life I’d incredible and the quality of sound is fantastic easily surpassing older and much larger equipment I have in its sound quality and volume. Great rice too

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great bit of kit

SRS-XB33 08 Januari 2022 oleh AutoBoy (Inggris)

Very impressed with the sound and the lights are an added bonus.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Does not pair with Sony Bluetooth turntable

SRS-XB33 05 Januari 2022 oleh otisthecat (Inggris)

I bought this, after advice on the Sony chatline, to pair with my Sony Bluetooth turntable PS-LX310BT. Unfortunately it doesn't work. Although the devices pair, there is no volume from the speaker. It works with my iPhone but this is not why I bought it.

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Kinerja

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
07 Januari 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear this, we would recommend to reset the speakers and try to pair it again, you can find all of the instructions in the following link: http://bit.do/fS6ds

Also make sure that the software is up to date using this link: http://bit.do/fS6dt

Amr@ Sony UK

0

I highly recommend the xb33

SRS-XB33 04 Januari 2022 oleh Martin Koberg (Inggris)

I got the speaker as a Christmas gift and have been using it pretty frequently since. The sound quality is really good and the bass is decent for its size. The lights are pretty cool but I only use them when using the speaker at home, when I’m out I keep the lights turned of. I do think buying this speaker was a good decision and think that it is worth it’s price compared to other speakers in its category.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very great

SRS-XB33 02 Januari 2022 oleh Hunor20 (Inggris)

I bought a few days ago and I’m so so happy because it’s a very good thing

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XB33 29 Desember 2021 oleh Bec2146 (Inggris)

Fantastic product very loud and fast charging as well as the cool effects it has with the lights love it thank you Sony

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Super stylish speaker

SRS-XB33 29 Desember 2021 oleh LadyDisco (Inggris)

I bought this almost a month ago and I just LOVE it! Naturally it has brilliant sound. I love the colours that change on it and have downloaded the App so I can set the colour to the one I'm in the mood for or to suit my surroundings. It sounds great, it looks great, it is great. I am so happy with my purchase. It was easy to set up and I love it so much I can't stop looking at it :)

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB33 28 Desember 2021 oleh Sarah12 (Inggris)

Amazing speaker. registering the purchase online for warranty was terrible.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Overall a solid bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB33/BC E 28 Desember 2021 oleh IAPlan (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have been using this for a month as a daily driver for my mobile devices. The speaker definitely gives the oomph that small devices’ speakers lack. I’m satisfied with this buying decision.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Worth It!

SRSXB33/B 28 Desember 2021 oleh lucybug (AS)

The Sony XB33 portable speaker has quickly become my favorite speaker. It sounds great, has extra bass, and even has leds. It is very durable as it is waterproof, rustproof, and dustproof. It is very easy and quick to set up.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
29 Desember 2021

Hi lucybug, That's awesome! We're very happy to know you like the great audio quality, deep bass, lighting effects, and water and dustproof design of your new Sony portable speaker. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great Item

SRS-XB33 27 Desember 2021 oleh JKY711 (Inggris)

Love my new speaker, its portable, great sound, connected to TV its like surround sound would recommend. connects well

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound fun lights

SRS-XB33 26 Desember 2021 oleh bob2828 (Inggris)

Its a mini stage show in a speaker. Highly recommended.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great speaker but not hold a charge

SRSXB33/B 26 Desember 2021 oleh Allentown (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this speaker won't keep a charge .I purchased it from Walmart I didn't get warranty from them.seems to be a fiasco when u buy warranty from them great product now having problems with this speaker. Never dropped it I use it at my work .sound isn't as good when I purchased this item

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 Desember 2021

Hi Allentown, while we are glad to hear that you are happy with the SRSXB33, we are sorry to hear that it wont hold a charge. For this, please try the steps on our help guide link: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb33/v1/en/contents/TP0002741501.html

Should you need further assistance, please contact us for help.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Grate features

SRS-XB33 24 Desember 2021 oleh Sonyka (Inggris)

I get it as a present for Xmas, i was really happy about it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
27 Desember 2021

Hi Sonyka,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Brilliant great features sound great

SRS-XB33 15 Desember 2021 oleh Sexy (Inggris)

My new wireless speaker , lights are great and the sounds are out of this world , you can have it max volume and it still doesn’t distort, recommend

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 05 Desember 2021 oleh Tw55 (Inggris)

Had this for 3 weeks. Out of the box the sound is excellent with good base and treble. Adjusted to my taste via Sony music centre app on the equaliser. Extremely happy with the speaker.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

great sound

SRS-XB33 02 Desember 2021 oleh jzw50 (Inggris)

I bought this to pair with the sounds app on my android phone. I wanted to be able to pause a radio station ( which I can do on the android) whilst having a satisfying sound quality (thank you Sony!)

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good decision!

SRS-XB33 01 Desember 2021 oleh 80ohm (Inggris)

Fine quality of music, nice applications for steering device.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great quality speaker

SRSXB33/B 23 November 2021 oleh LisaS (AS)

This sony portable wireless speaker is of excellent quality. It is the perfect size to basically put anywhere wanted. It is small but powerful. The bass and sound from this speaker is very good. This speaker also lights up and moves to the beat of the music which is really cool. This speaker lasts for a good amount of time before needing a charge and doesnt take long at all when it does. I would recommend this speaker to anyone. Very much worth getting.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
24 November 2021

Hi LisaS, That's great to hear. We are glad that you are enjoying your new speaker. We're also glad that you like the audio quality. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great Sound!

SRSXB33/B 23 November 2021 oleh Pete119 (AS)

This is the best speaker for listening to your favorite music! Comes in clear and the bass is awesome. Has cool lights and is portable to take with you. I prefer a lot of bass and this is the only speaker I found that delivers the bass I like. Last a long time on one charge which is great! I use it all the time.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
23 November 2021

Hi Pete119,

We appreciate the 5-star rating and we're glad you like the clear sound quality and bass of the speaker. Waterproof, dustproof, and shockproof, the SRS-XB33 combines tough design with a long-lasting battery, so there are no more limits to enjoying music festival sound. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Nice look good sound ans easy to use

SRS-XB33 19 November 2021 oleh Johst (Inggris)

Nice look good sound ans easy to use not more test use yet

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
22 November 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your wireless speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Sound and battery-life is unmatched

SRSXB33/B 18 November 2021 oleh Tiffanyh (AS)

The XB33 portable speakers are nothing short of amazing. The sound is crystal clear and are a thousand times better than my car speakers. The bass is very robust and resonates well without simply thumping for the sake of being a deep, hard bass. My coworkers often request songs to add to my playlist because they prefer my speakers over their personal ones. Live mode is something I’ve never experienced before. It was hearing music in a whole new way- I felt like I was at a festival and the sound was projected in all directions. The battery is most impressive- I’ve used it continuously for 7 hours with only a 10 percent battery drop. I love how the device is waterproof and dust-proof- no more worries bring it along for the beach, by the shower, or poolside. I do wish the device was a little smaller to easily store for an toting or trip. It’s about a foot long and is quite heavy- but that’s the price of high quality sound. The light show of fairy impressive and gives an extra umph to any party. I absolutely LOVE this speaker—- highly recommend!!!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
18 November 2021

Hi Tiffanyh, we're glad you like the sound quality, battery, and lighting function of of our product. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with a long battery life, deep bass sound and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

The BEST speaker of all time

SRSXB33/B 11 November 2021 oleh TrishM (AS)

This speaker has now easily became my favorite speaker ever! After being on a search for a good portable speaker, I came across this one and it absolutely did not disappoint. The sound quality is absolutely amazing and the light up features make you feel like you’re having a mini party. This is my new baby and I will cherish this speaker for sure, no one gets to borrow it (sorry dad, you’ll have to use your own) lol.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
12 November 2021

Hi TrishM, We are thrilled to know that your new Sony portable speaker is the best speaker for you. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! Vincent

0

Fabulous water proof speaker with extra bass

SRSXB33/B 10 November 2021 oleh r649 (AS)

This is by far one of the most versatile wireless speaker i ever experienced. Sony XB33 Extra bass has all the qualities which you are looking for in any wireless speaker. Last week we went to beach with our friends and the XB33 was all covered in sand and yet it sounds so amazing with extra bass. Next we took the speaker into the waves just to try it and we were all amazed to see that it works pretty good along with sand and beach water, with extra bass even the sand could dance on top of speaker. It was so amazing. Next, i am very particular of how the tech gadget looks and XB33 with RGB color lights is fabulous, this speaker is far ahead in its own race compare to its peer. I am enjoying my new speaker a lot. Its versatile impresses me the most, this is my go to speaker to camping, pool party, beach party, backyard. It comes with 24 hours of battery and mic to answer any phone call. I have charged it once and it is going on. The only thing which i can think of could be improved in coming model is weight, it is not that light weight but compare to other qualities i think it is totally worth it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
11 November 2021

Hi r649,

Thanks for sharing your 5-star review and experience with the SRSXB33. We're glad that it has been performing well in your gatherings. Your feedback about its weight is greatly appreciated. We hope this speaker continues to give life to your parties.

The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sony XB33 Extra Bass Wireless Portable Speaker

SRSXB33/B 09 November 2021 oleh zeri (AS)

This is very user friendly portable speaker that sounds great even on the loudest setting. I can hook with my phone or computer and take my music with me in the RV and have great volume. Easy set up to Bluetooth and using the Dj effect on the app is fun for the grand kids to have fun with the cool light effects and sound effects. Holds a charge for about 24 hours and it recharges fast. I really am having a blast with the speaker and find it very convenient and extra useful for my needs and I love the design.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
11 November 2021

Hi zeri,

Great! We're glad that the speaker is perfect for your lifestyle. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great Product

SRSXB33/B 08 November 2021 oleh Poseyedon (AS)

Sony always makes great products. This sound bar is no exception. It puts out high quality sound from such a small wireless device. The battery lasts decently long as well. Would definitely recommend

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
08 November 2021

Hi Poseyedon,
Thank you for your patronage! We always strive to deliver the best quality with our products and we truly appreciate your satisfaction with the great sound quality and long battery life of the unit. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Sounds amazing

SRSXB33/B 08 November 2021 oleh Heypat (AS)

This speaker is so clear you won't believe it. It's so much fun to take out by the fire in the evening and listen to tunes and also watch the pretty lights changing on it. I would definitely recommend this as a quality speaker.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
08 November 2021

Hi Heypat,

Awesome! The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with a long battery life, deep bass sound and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. The layout of the side passive radiators has been optimized to reproduce clear bass sound. Developed by Sony, the X-Balanced Speaker Unit achieves high sound quality and powerful sound pressure for a richer, deeper, more rewarding listening experience.

Thank you for the recommendation!

0

Portable speaker

SRSXB33/B 07 November 2021 oleh Xaire14 (AS)

This is such a great portable speaker. The speaker is great and works great too. I love that it has lights that I can turn off and on by using the app. I also like that is so easy to use and I connect anytime of the day without any issues.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
08 November 2021

Hi Xaire14, Awesome! We're pleased to hear that you like the sound quality, ease of use, and features of your new speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

It's bigger then it looks

SRSXB33/B 07 November 2021 oleh Mummyof3 (AS)

My Sony speaker looks great! It was bigger then I was expecting which was awesome. It was/is super easy to connect to any Bluetooth devices. It lights up and follows the beats of your music or whatever your hearing on it, everyone loves that feature.It holds a pretty decent amount of battery life considering it's playing audio and lighting up at the same time.I rated it three stars because i expected it to be louder for it's size,price and brand name. Also i didn't like that it doesn't have a skip/rewind button on it. Yes, you can still do that with your connected device, but it's a little inconvenient when your near the speaker and not the device. Other then that it's great!

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
07 November 2021

Hi Mummyof3,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. While we are glad you like the size, Bluetooth connection, lighting function and decent battery life of the SRSXB33, we're sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your full expectation with the unit. The overall volume of the speaker depends on the signal and content of the connected device. If you haven't yet, please install the Sony | Music Center app from your favorite smartphone.There you will find all sorts of tools to fine tune your XB33 and maximize the volume to your liking. Your feedback with the skip/rewind button on the unit itself is greatly appreciated.

Should you need further assistance, feel free to contact us by sending an email to socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following information:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony! - Kris

0

Great sound

SRSXB33/B 06 November 2021 oleh Mustangsally (AS)

I recently used this at a family party and people were impressed. Very nice loud sound through Bluetooth and your music source (I iPhone ,IPad, IPod or android. It has 24 hour battery life and has a AC adapter included. Lights flash in sync to music and change colors. (Lights can be turned off if desired. It is considered waterproof, dust proof and shock proof. I’ve had many Sony products before and this did not disappoint. My only problem with it is keeping track of where it is because my grand kids keep borrowing it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
06 November 2021

Hi Mustangsally,

You made the right choice with the Sony SRSXB33! The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph