70

4.6 berdasarkan 70 ulasan pelanggan

57
4
6
1
2
Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Great TV

77" class (76.7" diag) 07 Juli 2022 oleh prime816 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I waited for the 77 A80K worth it. Awesome picture and great sound

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Very good, but a downgrade from previous models.

65" class (64.5" diag) 27 Juli 2022 oleh MES12 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A very nice picture and a decent TV. Unfortunately, Sony seems to be stagnant in comparison to its main OLED competitors. Whereas the main OLED competitor has made some strong advancements with its models this year, Sony has actually stepped backwards in a few key areas such as picture brightness, ABL, and tone mapping. Sound quality is another disappointment compared to previous models. It is nice to have the option to use the TV as a center speaker, but most users will not use it this way. Sony added another actuator to improve vocals which did improve slightly, but they also neutered about 20Hz from the lower end, causing a noticeable shift in the fullness and quality of the TV sound. It was nice to not have to always use an external sound system for certain programs. Their SOC is also showing signs of age in its connections and user interface usability and speed. Overall, the A80K OLED TV is a good product for most people and a fine choice. Although I am a Sony fan, this product is no longer my first choice for a recommendation in this segment.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

73 Ulasan pelanggan

Model

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 19 Agustus 2022 oleh Liviu80 (Inggris)

I bought 1 year ago ,and I m very happy and last month I bought another one Nice tv

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Beautiful simplicity.

139 cm (55") 18 Agustus 2022 oleh TheHairyBallerina1 (Inggris)

Extremely simple to use. Excellent picture clarity. Fab acoustic sound no need for sound bar. Well impressed.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Bit disappointing

195 cm (77") 18 Agustus 2022 oleh Scottybs667 (Inggris)

I read the reviews and watched lots of You Tube videos as you cant view a 77” TV in Currys as they wont stock it. The TV looks nice but i find it very disappointing how you only really get the best picture when watching a 4K demo. It is apparently calibrated to give NETFLIX its very best pic but everything ive watched looks grainy with calibration on, the so called advertised upscale of all to 4K doesnt really impress. The software is still not current so no gesture control. It is a nice TV but not at all worth the price tag of almost £4,000

Kinerja

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good Product, but Google Is Terrible.

65" class (64.5" diag) 17 Agustus 2022 oleh Tom257 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The picture is great. Viewable from darn near any angle. The room is really bright with many windows, and we have no trouble seeing dark scenes on the Sony. The screen-as-speaker works very well. But ... The Google interface almost made me return the TV. If I were shopping again, I would definitely avoid any TV using Google. If I have to change my Google password online, I have to change it on the TV when I get home. While I like the TV, I would not buy another Sony as long as it used Google.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
18 Agustus 2022

Hi Tom257,

Thank you for your review. While we are thrilled that you are satisfied with the amazing picture and sound quality of our XR-65A80CK, we are really sorry its Google TV interface did not live up to your expectations. Google TV is the operating system that controls the user experience, but fortunately you can setup the Sony TV in “basic mode”. However, doing so does remove some functionality like installing apps, services and features that require signing into your Google Account, and Google Assistant. We truly appreciate your input with this feature.

With the BRAVIA XR A80CK, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

In case you may need more information or technical assistance with our product in the future, you can always contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist you. You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We value you & your feedback, and thank you for choosing Sony.

Best regards,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Wide choices

139 cm (55") 17 Agustus 2022 oleh Kateo (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Allows me to access Spotify, Netflix, Youtube etc easily through Google Assistant.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

A80K | BRAVIA XR | OLED | 4K Ultra HD

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 Agustus 2022 oleh DiVanG91 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very happy with my Sony! Love it when DirecTV asks if I want to watch a sporting event in 4K - it's like being there.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
18 Agustus 2022

Hi DiVanG91, That's amazing! We're very pleased to hear you're having a great time watching sporting events in 4K on your new Sony A80K. With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 15 Agustus 2022 oleh Bill cyriutj I jo (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love this TV great picture and sound will surely buy another one....

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
17 Agustus 2022

Fabulous, Bill cyriutj I jo! We are so happy that you love the amazing picture and sound quality of the XR-65A80K.

With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Fantastic picture & Sound

164 cm (65") 15 Agustus 2022 oleh English Lad In Wales (Inggris)

I bought this TV about 2 weeks ago and wall mounted it myself above my fire place. I was a little apprehensive about the size but because of the design it doesn’t look out of place in my 5.5 by 4m living room. Set up is really straight forward and I set my sound up for a wall mounted TV, where the sound quality is awesome and for me I don’t require an additional sound bar. Picture is also brilliant and the OLED real makes a huge difference. The only downsides are: the HDMI ports could have been made a little more accessible and closer to the boundary of the TV, these are difficult to access for a wall mounted TV. This TV is expensive, but you simply get what you pay for in this instance!

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Terrifying

139 cm (55") 14 Agustus 2022 oleh KPNUT (Inggris)

While there is no denying the quality of the picture there have been 2 occasions now in 2 months where this TV has almost 'blew up' the house. By blew up I mean blasted a noise at what sounds like 100 decibels!! There is clearly some sort of fault but I haven't seen anyone else mention it! Not impressed. Also we cannot make it compatible with our mytv btbox so have 2 remotes on the go which drives me insane!

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

4

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
17 Agustus 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with TV making loud sounds, and that you're unable to set it up with your TV box.

Based on this one, your TV should be compatible with your BT box: https://bit.ly/3dBn6fX.
And to connect your TV, and set it up so you can control it with one remote, follow the instructions showing here: https://bit.ly/3wc0DMK.

And for the TV making loud noises that you can feel it will blow up, we would love to check this further with you of course, we recommend getting in touch with us directly so we can check it for you: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

WOW

164 cm (65'') 11 Agustus 2022 oleh AC128 (AS)

If I could give this TV 10 stars I would. I am so impressed by everything about this TV. The picture quality is absolutely amazing. The first thing my husband put on after getting it set up was golf, and wow, the crisp and clear picture and the vivid colors was amazing. We watch a lot of sports in this house so I cannot wait until football season with this new tv. The sound is also very impressive. We had a sound bar hooked up with our old tv, we did not even hook it up to this one because the sound quality was great without it. It is very easy to get to all of the different streaming apps. We have even started watching youtube on the tv instead of our phones now. 10 out of 10 recommend this TV, you will not be disappointed.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
12 Agustus 2022

Hi AC128,

Perfect! We're thrilled that you like the sound, picture quality, and supported apps of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80K, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Almost Perfect!

65" class (64.5" diag) 11 Agustus 2022 oleh Rudy56 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I found that the picture was not bright enough set at factory settings. I had to make some picture adjustments to get it brighter. If the picture was brighter this TV would get. 5 Star review. I have a Bose sound system, but this TV has very good quality sound. There is no shadowing in dark scenes. Dark to light variations are crisp. The TV screen has a anti glare finish that works pretty good. This OLED is almost twice the cost of a edge lit LCD, so that is something to consider.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
11 Agustus 2022

Hi Rudy56, we appreciate your 4-Star rating and we're glad that you like the audio quality. We're also sorry if the picture quality by default did not meet your expectations. Like you've mentioned, you can adjust the picture quality to suit your viewing preference.

Press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [Display & Sound] — the desired option.


With the BRAVIA XR X90K Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K picture, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. With immersive picture and sound, and sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Picture and sound quality outstanding !

XR55A80KAEP 11 Agustus 2022 oleh ChrisH (Inggris)

This really is a very good TV. Let me declare an interest, I am a fan of Sony TVs, mainly because of their picture quality but also their reliability. Our main TV has always been Sony since our (then top of the range) 26” back in the 80s, to the 49” flat screen Bravia we bought about 4 years ago. So, I was delighted to have the opportunity to test and review this model. If nothing else, we wanted to see if the OLED screen in an actual home (not a store) justified all the favourable comment. Short answer – it does! Picture quality is absolutely excellent, very clear and bright. Equally important, the viewing experience is just as good from all positions around the room, not just sitting directly in front of the TV. Sound quality is very good, and I cannot foresee any need to add a soundbar in future. So, on the two most important issues – picture quality and sound – this TV passes with flying colours. Initial set up is easy. The fact that the support/feet have 3 position options (one for use with sound bar) is clever. The overall physical appearance of the unit is very neat and minimalist and should suit any home. Following the on-screen instructions to set up the TV for initial use was very easy (and it is a 72-year-old 32non-tech person writing this) and all channels and relevant subscription services were quickly operational. Particularly liked the small compact remote. Preferable to some of the giant button-laden versions others use these days. Easy mirror casting from iPhone and iPad which allows viewing of photos and videos was a pleasant surprise. I have no doubt I will continue to find additional valuable features as we use the TV more, but initial reactions are all positive – a really great viewing experience.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

0

Great Sound

164 cm (65'') 09 Agustus 2022 oleh AngieY (AS)

I have been using this television for a couple weeks now in order to give a decent review. The television came very well packaged and everything was wrapped wonderfully. The set up was very easy for the most part. Instructions were very easy to read. However, the television itself is fairly heavy and nearly impossible to hang by yourself. Due to how sleek and thin the television is, there is really not a great way to grip it without the possibility of damaging it. My husband and I worked as a team to get this up trying very hard not to break the screen. The television has great sound quality to it, we were very impressed by this given how thin it is. The picture quality I would say is fairly good but I have seen better. I think there could be a more crisp quality picture but this is fairly good. This television has a lot of features. Due to this it takes a lot longer than you would think to sign up due to having to log into several accounts. My husband and I did get frustrated with this. We almost wished there was an override so we could go back and set things up later when we had more time. I am sure there are many more features we haven't discovered yet but looking forward to looking through the smart TV aspect of this product more.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
10 Agustus 2022

Hi AngieY,

Thank you for the review and we're glad you like the picture and sound quality and smart features of the television. We always recommend to setup the television by two or three person for safety purposes. You may find this link helpful on how to properly setup the TV.

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/01.html

If you still need assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Average picture quality and poor contrast.

195 cm (77") 08 Agustus 2022 oleh Alan Bob (Inggris)

I had old Sony OLED that I replaced with this as the last one had terrible burn out on the screen after 3 years. This is a great OLED TV for a room that is dark and watching movies. For bright rooms, is not great as the TV contrast is very poor. Remote control is impossible to see at dark so not so great. Because its 77 inch when watching 4k movies, it leaves different wide black strip on the top and bottom that can be annoying in the beginning. Not much improvement in picture quality in 4 years.

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

2

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
11 Agustus 2022

Hi Alan,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing a picture issue with your TV. We'd like to highlight that you can adjust
the TV contrast by pressing the Quick Settings button on the remote control, and select Settings - Display & Sound- - Picture - Brightness, and adjust Brightness or Contrast.

Also, ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3SKlMXY.

Regarding the black strip on the screen, we'd like to confirm that we have equipped our OLED TVs with functions that automatically adjust the screen conditions to protect the TV screen from image retention. These functions automatically run according to your TV's state, or you can run them manually as clarified here: https://bit.ly/3o99LyE.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV again very soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55") 07 Agustus 2022 oleh Philips TV Room (Inggris)

I bought the TV about a month ago, only used it a little but so far seems very good.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

22

17

0

Beautiful picture

139 cm (55") 07 Agustus 2022 oleh Creaky (Inggris)

We are very happy with the new TV have only had it two weeks x The screen is so clear scenery looks wonderful but best if all the sound is superb no need for txt as we needed with our last TV very happy with this model

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

9

0

amazing

139 cm (55'') 06 Agustus 2022 oleh Mrs Doubt fire (Inggris)

thanks Sony to brilliant T.V amazing picture great features we can not fault anything but just one thing we can not access the red button for the news ,local news and entertainment like on the old t.v but hey ho happy days

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

12

0

Image & sound proved to be beyond my expectations.

139 cm (55'') 06 Agustus 2022 oleh Andysmokey (Inggris)

This was a replacement for a 14 year old top of the range Sony LED TV. I am impressed with the advancement in the design and technology in this TV. It’s a Google TV so has a number of additional features. The design is stunning, as is the quality of the images and sound. The TV worked straight out the box but there are so many areas that can be customised. I like the speech recognition feature.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

26

0

Good size, I need my cash back offer?

139 cm (55") 06 Agustus 2022 oleh mayham (Inggris)

We bought this because our other Sony tv just died on us.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

9

0

Disppointed TV

164 cm (65") 06 Agustus 2022 oleh Gary19 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought it in early Jul 2022. In less than a month, the screen appear 2 permanent vertical lines across the full screen.

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

Respons Dari Sony Singapore service team
12 Agustus 2022

Hi Gary19,

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us @ the link below for further support
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/

Sony Singapore service team

0

Good TV

139 cm (55") 06 Agustus 2022 oleh Gojiden (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this weeks ago. Up to standard! The model is comparable with other OLED TV in the market. Stands out better.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great When You can Find It

65" class (64.5" diag) 05 Agustus 2022 oleh shooter27 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The picture is too dark (even in low ambient light or complete darkness) except when you crank up all the picture settings to the bright settings, bright gamma and crank up the contrast. I have limited success using standard default picture modes including dolby vision. I stream thru Apple TV 4K using eARC input. When I do get the picture correct, it is beautiful! The sound straight out of the TV is great. I never have to adjust color just the brightness, contrast, black levels, saturation, etc.. I am a professional photographer who understands monitor color and who uses color calibration on my work monitors.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
06 Agustus 2022

Hi shooter27,

We do apologize for the inconvenience and we appreciate your feedback. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

If you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Best Buy Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Great TV but don’t like Google Intrusion

139 cm (55'') 05 Agustus 2022 oleh Pripo (Inggris)

Very easy to set up but Google wants to know far too much about us and what we view etc so have minimised its usage. We use Apple & YouView set top boxes instead.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

5

0

Emotion and satisfaction

139 cm (55") 04 Agustus 2022 oleh Jeanyanez (Inggris)

I'm lovely, this tv it is the best I have bought. I can watch movies with a quality that excites me. I don't know how to describe the quality, I just know that now Sony is my brand for screens. Thank you for your effort and quality.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

17

11

0

Picture quality on this thing is just awesome...

195 cm (77") 02 Agustus 2022 oleh Kombizoo (Inggris)

The picture upscaling of this TV is just excellent. HD is without a doubt the best source for upscaling. The sound quality is beautifully balanced and there was no need for a sound bar. Exceptional picture quality.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

21

0

Sony means quality!

164 cm (65'') 01 Agustus 2022 oleh RIgirl25 (AS)

This is our second Sony Bravia TV and we love it!!! Super thin- perfect for a TV mount although we use ours on a tv stand. The legs that come with the tv are adjustable to be low profile or a little higher if you want to fit a soundbar underneath. The picture is amazing- super crisp and clear. We already have a Sony soundbar with subwoofer (which automatically turns on when you turn on the tv!); however, the tv speakers by themselves are more than enough. We have a streaming stick but this is also a "smart tv" and even includes shortkeys on the remote for some popular streaming services. In my opinion, it is worth the premium to buy a Sony- we've had good luck with all of their products in the past. This Bravia blows our old cheaper tv out of the water!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
02 Agustus 2022

Hi RIgirl25, Thank you for giving the A80K a perfect rating! We're very happy to hear you love the super thin design, adjustable TV stand, crisp and clear picture quality, excellent built-in speakers. and cool new smart TV features of your Sony A80K.
With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Best TV I have ever owned

XR55A80KAEP 31 Juli 2022 oleh Kieron (Inggris)

This new Sony Bravia television A80K is the best I have ever owned. Far superior picture to Samsung. I have the 55 inch and looks amazing, upon delivery easy to set up. Good packaging. Helpful to have bolts to put straight into my wall mount. Excellent to have freesat feature, previously had SKY tv and the cable still in place. Able to set up immediately to give wide choice of free channels many in HD. Having Google TV to display the apps and navigating the Home Screen is amazing. Also the built in acoustic surface audio+ feature is nice, saves spending on a separate sound bar. Just a little more Bass would be better. Overall excellent sound for straight out the box enjoyment. By far the best part of this Sony Television is the picture. Wow the colour definition is perfect. The crispness of the picture blows me away. I wish I had got this Sony TV sooner. A80K TV is a must if you want the best performing television, for the money.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

7

26

0

Love it, but...

65" class (64.5" diag) 31 Juli 2022 oleh nolaroo (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Absolutely love the TV. Love that I can turn the screen off and that the sound will still play (great for those that listen to meditative sleep music) without fear of screen burn in. Love that Google can turn on and off & adjust dimness of all my Hue lights! Too many great things to mention. As always with anything there is a down side, but for me it isn't with the the TV itself. The picture instructions for the various stand position configs is LACKING, but if you stop and think about it you can figure it out!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
31 Juli 2022

Hi nolaroo,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad you love your new Sony television. If you need further assistance, we can help you out. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Beautiful TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 31 Juli 2022 oleh Doc walid (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this TV early July . At first I was hesitating cause it is in a room with a lot of lights and during the day there is some reflections . I watched Morbius on Bravia core and the movie have a lot of dark seens . All the details. Were perfectly seen but it seemed to me that I need more lights and colors . So I went to Best Buy and watched some dark seens on this tv and on the latest Samsung tv s25 I believe . And then I realized that the picture is amazing compared to the other one the brightness was practically the same Samsung was a bit brighter but lacking the details . So I decided to keep it .

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
31 Juli 2022

Hi Doc walid, You've made an excellent choice! We're glad you like details for lifelike picture quality of your new Sony A80K. We appreciate your feedback about the brightness and contrast level of this TV. There are various settings that you can configure in [Picture] settings to reduce the glare/reflection and increase the brightness and contrast level to improve the viewing experience on your Google TV. You may refer to the link below for more information about the picture adjustment settings of the TV:

Press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, and select [Settings] — [Display & Sound] — [Picture] — [Brightness], and adjust [Brightness] or [Contrast]. For more information, please refer to the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00263533


With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.
Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

A solid, well built TV

XR55A80KAEP 30 Juli 2022 oleh simonerrey (Inggris)

This is my 2nd OLED tv, my first being another brand .. And OMG.. The Sony is far better in terms of picture, sound and build. The blacks are to be seen to be believed, and even the small details like the metal stands make this a class act. Im viewing via a Sky Q box and set up couldnt be easier. This is easily the best TV I've ever owned. Highly recommended!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

17

27

0

Fortune favours the Bravia!

XR55A80KAEP 30 Juli 2022 oleh Growler (Inggris)

It's difficult to know where to start reviewing this product because it has exceeded my expectations in just about every way. Picture and sound quality are both excellent and the TV's design is stylish and understated. It was easy to set-up, although you definitely need two people to get it out of its well-packed box and position it where you want! It was also simple to connect and configure my Sky Q box, but it also offers a choice of built-in free TV options (YouView or Google TV). Image quality is hugely impressive. I found it a bit too bright out-of-the-box but that was easy to adjust using the Settings menu. Sony's online support pages are particularly helpful and I would recommend using these as you set up the TV. The Bravia A80K comes with two remote controls - I think the more traditional one is for those who choose not to connect to the internet and just want to use it as a normal television, while the second-one offers buttons to connect instantly to Amazon, Netflix, Disney+ etc. It also has voice-control, but I haven't had a chance to test that yet. The TV's sound is much better than I expected from such a slim panel, but Sony is well-known for its audio expertise and has developed a system which apparently uses the whole screen to generate the sound. It easily fills our mid-sized living room without any distortion - so there no need to pay for additional sound bars and speakers unless you are going the whole "home cinema" route. A friend of mine who works in the TV industry advised me 3 or 4 years ago not to upgrade my old telly until OLED screens were more widely available. He was right and I can really tell the difference with this Bravia XR. I know there are other competitive television brands out there, but this product's combination of design, build-quality and reliability - as well as picture and audio processing technology - represents unrivalled value for money.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

14

28

0

Quality throughout. Technology and Design stunning

XR55A80KAEP 30 Juli 2022 oleh Andysmokey1 (Inggris)

This TV replaces a Sony LCD TV and the advancement in technology and design are simply stunning. This TV is quality throughout. The packing is well thought out and makes it easy and safe to remove the TV and install it. It has various mounting options and I chose the table top which is also adjustable. The TV is light and easily lifted by one person. Connections are easily accessed and there are plenty of them to attached all the ancillary equipment. Setting up is easy to achieve straight out the box but you can customise the TV to suit your personal preference. I love the Google Assist voice control for accessing the TV. Picture quality is beyond my expectations. Presets for viewing different aspects, sport, cinema etc. Deep blacks and detail in the shadows bright and saturated. Sound is clear and bright and can be customised to suit. I am totally satisfied with this TV and have no hesitation in recommending it. Quality throughout.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

4

45

0

Great pic resolution

139 cm (55") 30 Juli 2022 oleh MWONG2022 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The tv is so cool, the color and resolution is so fine.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great picture!!

164 cm (65'') 29 Juli 2022 oleh Jealee (AS)

The picture quality on this TV is great!! I love that the setup process could be done on my phone! I HATE using on screen keyboards with the remote! I don't like that it has to connect to my email but that is not a deal breaker I'd still buy this TV knowing that. The sound is good to! It has a decent amount of hdmi cords. It was super easy to attach the feet. I also love that it comes with extra backing to cover all the ports. I love that I can use my phone as a remote and sign into things with my phone. Since it is connected to my email it tried to automatically sign into my streaming devices the first time I selected them and when I clicked on that account it said signing in then went to the sign in screen so I had to do it anyway. But overall I REALLY love this TV better than my previous TV. I'm really happy we upgraded to this one. There is no lag in the screen at all. I think the apps are similar to what you would have from Google play store. There are options to "force stop" and "delete data" like there would be on any android phone so it's familiar in that aspect.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
29 Juli 2022

Hi Jealee, Great! We're glad that you like the picture and sound quality, features, and ease of setup. With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™️ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Perfect picture!

164 cm (65'') 28 Juli 2022 oleh Keisha83 (AS)

I am so excited to have received this product because I love Sony products. I was anxious to take it out the box and set it up right away. I must say that the set up was very easy. I like how my WiFi ran smoothly on it and the quality of sound is just perfect. I also like how it makes me feel like I am in a movie theater with 3D pictures. The quality of picture is so clear and it highlights the colors. It is an amazing and just right enough size to have set up. Honestly I love everything about it and I get to enjoy movie nights even more. I'm so ecstatic!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
29 Juli 2022

Hi Keisha83, We are thrilled to know that you love everthing about your new Sony BRAVIA 4K smart Google TV. You chose the best TV brand. This TV has an intelligent TV processing technology with Cognitive Processor XR that delivers natural and realistic picture quality. You will also enjoy streaming high-quality 4K UHD quality movies with the BRAVIA CORE app. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy your movie nights! Vincent

0

Very good, but a downgrade from previous models.

65" class (64.5" diag) 27 Juli 2022 oleh MES12 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A very nice picture and a decent TV. Unfortunately, Sony seems to be stagnant in comparison to its main OLED competitors. Whereas the main OLED competitor has made some strong advancements with its models this year, Sony has actually stepped backwards in a few key areas such as picture brightness, ABL, and tone mapping. Sound quality is another disappointment compared to previous models. It is nice to have the option to use the TV as a center speaker, but most users will not use it this way. Sony added another actuator to improve vocals which did improve slightly, but they also neutered about 20Hz from the lower end, causing a noticeable shift in the fullness and quality of the TV sound. It was nice to not have to always use an external sound system for certain programs. Their SOC is also showing signs of age in its connections and user interface usability and speed. Overall, the A80K OLED TV is a good product for most people and a fine choice. Although I am a Sony fan, this product is no longer my first choice for a recommendation in this segment.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
28 Juli 2022

Hi MES12, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your Sony A80K. We're glad you like the great picture quality of your new Sony TV. The Sony A80K brings new major improvements over the previous models.
1. Contrast improvement by XR OLED Contrast Pro
2. Better color reproductions thanks to XR improvement
3. New remote with sleek and intuitive design
4. Optimal BRAVIA CAM and Ambient Optimization Pro
There is also an improvement with the sound quality with the Acoustic Surface Audio+ that perfectly matches the picture on screen for a truly immersive sound experience.

You can also configure various settings related to the TV picture clarity,sharpness, etc.. Press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [Display & Sound] — the desired option. For more details, please refer to this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00263533


With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Beautiful picture and great sound

164 cm (65'') 27 Juli 2022 oleh Yamaha (AS)

I replaced my TV with this Sony A80K 4K HDR OLED TV and I'm happy with my decision. Everything looks much more brighter and clearer than what I was used to. I can also watch darker movies in the daytime with my blinds open without missing anything. The picture settings offer enough options that one could set the TV up for their personal needs. I didn't do much of a change from the original settings, but I do prefer the vivid option. The sound is also great. I listen to the TV in cinema mode as I watch lots of action movies and listen to lots of music. The only downside to everything is the remote. Although it paired easily, I'm not a fan of having to search for the numbers. I would prefer the numbers to be on the remote itself. I also wished that the remote had a back/previous button to get back to the last channel quicker. Despite my dislike of some of the features of the remote, I absolutely love the TV and the upgrade it made to my living room and viewing pleasure.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
28 Juli 2022

Hi Yamaha,

You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony A80K! We're glad that you like the sound and picture quality of the TV. We also appreciate your review about the supplied remote. Unfortunately, the "JUMP" function is no longer supported on the new premium remote. If you are using a cable box, you can check the supplied remote for a "JUMP" function or button.

In case you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the XR65A80K.

With the BRAVIA XR A80K, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Fabulous Picture!

77" class (76.7" diag) 27 Juli 2022 oleh raa62 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Thoroughly enjoying this tv from the start,now I get to watch all movies over again from a completely different perspective,oled is the way to go,once again Sony does not disappoint.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 Juli 2022

Hi raa62, Amazing! We're happy to hear that you that you are enjoying the picture quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™️ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Beautiful television

164 cm (65'') 26 Juli 2022 oleh K3V1N G (AS)

I mean where do I start?!? This television is absolutely beautiful. It’s super sleek, 4K, and a smart TV. I haven’t gotten a new tv in 5 years, so all of the technology on this thing is powerful and amazing to me. I love it!!!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
26 Juli 2022

Hi K3V1N G,

You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony A80K! We're glad that you like the design, picture quality, and smart features of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80K, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

A80K/Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 26 Juli 2022 oleh Vlad T (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this TV A80K on July 1st, and I'm glad I did. Sony basically took the A80J all features and made the A80K brighter and better.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
26 Juli 2022

Hi Vlad T,

We're glad that you are happy with your purchase! With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!

0

Awesome tv!

164 cm (65'') 25 Juli 2022 oleh Meg025 (AS)

I have to say that my Sony BRAVIA XR A80K 4K HDR OLED TV with smart Google TV is the best tv that I have ever owned. The picture is so clear and sharp that I can see so much detail in the shows that I watch. The sound quality is amazing!!! I definitely feel like I’m I’m in the theater with this tv!! Set up was easy and fast. We were watching tv within minutes. I will definitely be recommending this to all of my friends!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
26 Juli 2022

Hi Meg025, That's great! We're very happy to hear you're enjoying the picture clarity, excellent sound quality, sharpness level, and every detail in the show that you're watching. With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Superb picture quality

164 cm (65") 23 Juli 2022 oleh Wils82 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got it for a month and really happy with it so far, but if can have good calibration service provide by Sony Malaysia will be perfect

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Bravia! Amazing TV!

164 cm (65'') 22 Juli 2022 oleh Photojell (AS)

This TV is stunning. The 65inch size is huge (upgraded from a 50 inch smart TV). The setup was smooth and easy. We ended up putting the legs on the higher position to be able to have space under it for any future sound bar. The glass panel screen is sleek and there isn't much glare when the TV is on. Still getting used to the Google TV interface but definitely a plus of being able to connect it to Google home to have controls on the go. The OLED screen is outstanding, the colors are rich and the black areas are deep and true black. Watching regular cable tv does downgrade to 2k but still is clear and the colors are bright. Watching 4k videos is where the OLED shines, the scenes make you feel like you are actually taking part with what's going on. The in-built speakers on the TV provide great sound, no static (old TV used to have static sound for some reason) and very impressive on its own with out using a surround system. We have a old Sony Blu-ray home theater system we were able to hook up to it and it really added to the already great sound quality. Definitely recommend this TV, especially for those looking for a great movie night experience

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
22 Juli 2022

Hi Photojell,

Perfect! We're glad that you are like the design, sound, picture quality, and Google functions of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Nice picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 21 Juli 2022 oleh Forget about it (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Stepping up to 4K and love it. Waiting on ps5 to see how that’s going to look.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
22 Juli 2022

Hello, We are glad that you love the 4K picture quality of your new Sony BRAVIA TV. This TV has an intelligent TV processing technology with Cognitive Processor XR that delivers natural and realistic picture quality. You will also enjoy streaming high-quality 4K UHD quality movies with the BRAVIA CORE app. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy! Vincent

0

Great picture and sound!

164 cm (65'') 21 Juli 2022 oleh Lemoore72422 (AS)

Wow...after viewing this 4K 65" TV vs what we thought was another great TV, there was no comparison. We love to watch movies but found the blacks to be gray/dark. Not with the BRAVIA XR, it has a great picture. Very bright and crisp! My husband can't wait to try all of the features like: the Google Assistant to set up our streaming aps, gaming, watching sports, you name it! Highly recommended, good price and the great Sony brand!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
22 Juli 2022

Hello Lemoore72422, We are glad that you like the picture quality of your new Sony BRAVIA OLED TV. Our BRAVIA A80K has an intelligent TV processing technology with Cognitive Processor XR that delivers natural and realistic picture quality. You will also enjoy streaming high-quality 4K UHD quality movies with the BRAVIA CORE app. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy! Vincent

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 21 Juli 2022 oleh Sialdriuk (Inggris)

Bought TV a couple of weeks ago easy to setup great picture quality films are so clear Blacks are spot on Games run nice and smooth from my xbox series x sound is good from the TV but I use a sound bar

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

20

47

0

One word: WOW!

164 cm (65'') 20 Juli 2022 oleh Daisy37 (AS)

This TV is STUNNING!! I can't even describe what a beautiful, life-like picture quality it has, and a lot of what I'm watching isn't even in 4k! The colors really pop against the dark black oled screen. Even in daylight, even with the screen brightness turned down (this thing can get BRIGHT), it still gives true to life colors and images. I never understood when people described their televisions as "immersive" until I had this. It's really magical. The sound quality is also wonderful. I don't have other speakers, so this is doing all of the work, and you can hear even small sounds. I feel like I'm in a movie theater when I watch this! I'm also excited about the "screen off" feature, so I can still use it to listen to music or a favorite show without having to have the screen on. It's energy efficient, lightweight, and just a dream. I will say, it was a bit difficult to set up--not because the actual steps were hard, but because the instructions were only in weird pictograms that took a while to decipher. If Sony also made written instructions, it would have been so much easier! But now that it's up and running, I can't stop staring at it. So far we've watched a variety of things from sports to action movies to travel videos, and each has performed exceptionally well and looked great. I am so impressed with how beautiful the screen is and the overall feel and quality of the build as a whole. I love it!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
21 Juli 2022

Hi Daisy37,
Awesome! We're glad to hear your enjoyable experience with the incredible picture quality, features, build quality, and overall performance with your new A80K TV. We're sorry to hear your difficulties in setting up the TV and hope that everything is all good now. Feel free to contact us if you need assistance with the TV and we'll be gladly to assist you. You may send us an email to socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Vibrant Colors

65" class (64.5" diag) 20 Juli 2022 oleh Gatorbde1985 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My fifth Sony tv but first OLED. A perfect gift for the ages.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
20 Juli 2022

HI Gatorbde1985,

We appreciate the loyalty and we're glad you like your new Sony OLED television. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thank you again for supporting Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Run, don’t walk to buy this TV!

164 cm (65'') 20 Juli 2022 oleh Kkt3 (AS)

I’m not even sure where to begin. We have had MANY bad experiences with other TV brands in the past. Right out of the box I could tell this TV would be different. It looks great, and was very easy to set up. The picture quality is INCREDIBLE. The sound is out of this world, which you usually don’t find on TVs this day. We hope it will last us a very long time. So far, we have had no issues though. If you need to replace your TV, this is the one to replace it with!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
20 Juli 2022

Hi Kkt3, Great! We're glad that you are enjoying the ease of setup, picture, and sound quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™️ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Excellent overall quality

164 cm (65") 20 Juli 2022 oleh Bclu (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Overall I am satisfy with this purchased, the video and sound quality of A80K is excellent, however one major negative and nuisance is the internal memory of 4G is horribly low, a 8G level will be excellent !

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best tv for gaming

164 cm (65") 19 Juli 2022 oleh Kyletayman1992 (Inggris)

Bought this 2 weeks ago and it’s the best tv Iv had absolutely brilliant for gaming too as I have an Xbox series x and ps5

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

19

72

0

Good TV, but ...

65" class (64.5" diag) 19 Juli 2022 oleh Honey Badger (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The TV picture quality and features are good. The Google ads I get every time it turns on infuriates me. I want zero Google in my life, particularly in my own living room.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
19 Juli 2022

Hi Honey Badger, While we are glad to hear that you are happy with the features and the picture quality of your Sony TV. We are sorry to hear that it did not meet all of your expectations.

There are certain applications like YouTube and others that will run ads depending on your viewing habits. This is not a feature you can turn off when it comes to those applications. During the initial setup process of the tv you can opt out of certain features and that is up to the user to decide what is best for their experience.

If you selected Set up Google TV at the initial setup, movies and TV recommendations for you will come in from your list of streaming services. By selecting Manage Services from the Home menu, you can change or disable your list of services if you do not want to display recommendations based on your viewing history and subscriptions.

For more information, please check our TV article link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/articles/00225587

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Amazing TV!

164 cm (65'') 19 Juli 2022 oleh movingmatter (AS)

Yea, it's very expensive, but it's the best tv, hands down, not even close, that we've owned. It's incredibly vivid and crystal clear! I've never had a tv that is so expressive and so life like, in my life. The picture quality is superb. The OLED technology really makes it a difference, it's so colorful and crisp that you have to see it to understand, it's that good. Beyond happy with this TV!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
19 Juli 2022

Hi movingmatter,

You made the right choice! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the picture quality of the A80K OLED TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80K, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Beyond Great

65" class (64.5" diag) 18 Juli 2022 oleh GWS007 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Best audio and picture I’ve ever experienced. Sony has outdone their already high standard. Anyone who suffers with mild to moderate hearing loss will benefit tremendously. Can’t miss with this.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
19 Juli 2022

Hi GWS007,

Perfect! We're thrilled that you like the sound and picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR A80K, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Brillant colours with amazing features

139 cm (55") 18 Juli 2022 oleh nccng2001 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

We had a older Sony LCD TV that barely survived almost 7 years before it started to give us trouble. It was an excellent TV but it had a pretty weak audio that caused the vocal and speeches Inaudible at times. A80K comes with a punch with 5 excellent speakers and in-built bass. You don't need even a sound bar to give you the clarity and clean sound. Built like a cinema where speakers are behind the screen, A80K speakers use the entire screen as a media to reflect the sound. Another noteable difference which my wife and I can feel as compared to our previous Sony LCD TV is that A80K OLED TV does not tire our eyes as before when we see it for a long time. The OLED TV is more gentle to our eyes due to the technology as employed with OLED. Needless to say, the colours are acceptable well contrast colours. You have to see it to believe it. One cool thing is the speed of navigation. It is not as laggy as we navigate through all those options as the processor has improved with lots of added features. We hope that the TV can last more than 7 years. That is what we wish for.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Incredible

164 cm (65'') 17 Juli 2022 oleh Sandro (AS)

Best tv I’ve ever owned. I can’t get over the quality of OLED. It’s by far the most vivid picture I’ve ever seen. I’m in love with this tv.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

Ulasan ini menerima produk secara gratis, atau merupakan peserta program pinjaman produk

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
17 Juli 2022

Hi Sandro,

We appreciate the 5-star rating and we're glad you love the picture quality of the television. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Tv

139 cm (55") 15 Juli 2022 oleh GT00 (Inggris)

Brillant tv. Great picture quality. Easy to set up and use

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

25

64

0

Great picture

77" class (76.7" diag) 14 Juli 2022 oleh sadams (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love the tv love the remote But the remote should be back lighted.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 Juli 2022

Hi sadams,

We're glad that you like the picture quality of the TV. We appreciate your review about the supplied remote. A80K models doesn’t have a backlit remote, Master series 55” and up have a backlit remote. Designed compact in aluminum, the supplied remote has a beautifully refined look and is comfortable to hold in the hand too.

With the BRAVIA XR A80K, you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on the screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Awesome picture quality and sound quality

164 cm (65") 13 Juli 2022 oleh Sham76ers (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got this TV and I’m into my 3rd week of using it. So far the kids and family has been enjoying the superb quality of the screen. The inbuilt speaker was pretty awesome and amazing.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony A80K

164 cm (65") 12 Juli 2022 oleh Ylchee (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this tv as an upgrade to my 48 inch - 10 years old tv. The quality of picture and sound is fantastic.

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

No so great

77" class (76.7" diag) 08 Juli 2022 oleh jivenet (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this new Sony 77" OLED (COSTCO) because I'm a previous Sony buyer. TV's Blacks are so black there are no details in the picture, just black. Adjusting the settings is no help. No TV owners manual. You have to use the "On-Screen Help" which isn't very much help. What is the Slide Switch on the TV next to the power button used for?? No mention of it in "Help".

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

2

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
09 Juli 2022

Hi jivenet, Thank you for choosing Sony! The button on the TV remote that is opposite the power button is the Microphone. Speak into here to use the microphone in the remote control. There is an LED above the microphone. To check on the functions and features of the remote controller buttons, please check on this help guide link: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-07-02_10.html

You may also use the Help Guide link as a reference on what you can do with your new Sony TV.

Should you need further assistance with your TV, please contact us for help.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Expensive, hope it is worth it.

65" class (64.5" diag) 07 Juli 2022 oleh FarmHill10 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I believe the product is everything that I expected. Still trying to get used to the Google interface. Should come with time and research.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
08 Juli 2022

Hi FarmHill10,
Awesome! We're glad to know we were able to meet your expectations with our A80K TV. If you'll experience difficulties/issues with the TV, feel free to contact us and we'll be gladly to assist you. You may send us an email to socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following information:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris


0

Great TV

77" class (76.7" diag) 07 Juli 2022 oleh prime816 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I waited for the 77 A80K worth it. Awesome picture and great sound

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
07 Juli 2022

Hi prime816,
Wow! We're glad to hear your investment with your new TV is worth it. Nice to know your satisfaction with the amazing picture and sound quality of the unit. With the BRAVIA XR A80J you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen. Thanks for your patience and for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

A80k great oled with fantastic sound

139 cm (55") 06 Juli 2022 oleh JohnY in SG (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought a A80k 4k 55" TV & no regrets... Loves the google assistant in-built feature

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Not so great !

139 cm (55") 06 Juli 2022 oleh John Dissa (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this NEW A80k when my old SONY broke down with white lines. I noticed this new TV even though touted to be a high-end with OLED and Acoustic Surface Audio+, is no different from my old SONY (6year old). Nothing to shout about ! I mostly watched Free to Air Channel 5,8, CNA,etc. I can feel slight audio superiority when I use the given BT ear-piece. Can you advise how to bring the best out of my new SONY ?

Kinerja

Buruk

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

6

0

Beautiful Colours!

164 cm (65") 02 Juli 2022 oleh Higeera (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The built in features, screen depth and colour is among the best and much better than the lesser brands, Sony TV has always outlast the other brands, I have no doubt the next TV will still be a Sony

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Pictures quality good

139 cm (55") 01 Juli 2022 oleh Muthu616 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My old Sony spoiled after 4 years this is my first oled tv

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Nice Screen But...

77" class (76.7" diag) 30 Juni 2022 oleh Blues2 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sony has brought to the market an excellent screen that you are able to enjoy all of your movies and games but if you watch Directv Stream, look elsewhere because Sony does not allow the Directv Stream app on their TVs. It is not included in the provided apps and you cannot download it onto any of their TVs.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Kinerja

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

6

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
30 Juni 2022

Hi Blues2,

Thank you for your review.

While we are pleased that you are satisfied with the exceptional picture quality- especially when watching movies & playing games of our BRAVIA XR OLED A80K, we are really sorry if it currently doesn't support the DIRECTV STREAM app. There is good news, however! As an alternative, if your phone or tablet supports Chromecast, you can simply use this feature from the DIRECTV app to cast the content to this TV. For more details on how you can use the built-in Chromecast of our A80K, check out the following links:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-77a80k/articles/00044409
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/05_04.html

With the BRAVIA XR A80K you will enjoy a premium OLED picture with contrast and color that feels deep, natural, and real. The revolutionary Cognitive Processor XR™ reproduces content the way humans see and hear for an incredibly lifelike experience. Feel the action all around you with Acoustic Surface Audio+ and experience truly immersive sound that perfectly matches the picture on screen.

If there's anything we can do to help or you may need more information/technical assistance with our product, please feel free to contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist you. You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We truly appreciate you & your input and thank you so much for choosing Sony!

Best regards,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

A good buy with some cool features built in.

164 cm (65") 27 Juni 2022 oleh PeeGeeJ (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The best in class, latest TV. Ease of setting up and connectivity speeds over WiFI is amazing. Love the big screen, thin borders and solid performance.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

great

139 cm (55") 22 Juni 2022 oleh leeleelee (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

watch it everyday, easy to operate, natural colour

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

usb 2 too few

139 cm (55") 13 Juni 2022 oleh Martin 27 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

is not bad I hope the next products can make me feel the strength of Sony

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

4

0

Absolutely fantastic

164 cm (65") 12 Juni 2022 oleh PingC (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Delivered 2 weeks ago. Absolutely love this TV. Best TV I've ever bought. Stunning colours. Bright enough for my living room. Fantastic sound, with punchy bass. Love the Google TV apps as well, have retired my Apple TV.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

1