TV LED R30E

Ulasan Produk

Rp. 3,549,000

42

4.4 berdasarkan 42 ulasan pelanggan

28
8
4
0
2
Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Basic features TV set

80 cm (32") 02 Desember 2018 oleh Angmokio (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

If anyone is looking for a very basic smart TV this Sony product is excellent. I bought it during promotion last month and it is value for money considering the sound quality and the clear image and colour.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Sony Small TV

80 cm (32") 13 Mei 2020 oleh NoNeednicknamelor (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

ordinary tv nothing to shout about , just good for what it was bought for

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

42 Ulasan pelanggan

0

All that I needed

80 cm (32") 19 Desember 2021 oleh Shiann Beng (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got this set about a month ago for the playroom of my child. Good quality!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good value for money

80 cm (32") 30 November 2021 oleh HananSazmin (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

image is very nice. Good value for money. Nice service by seller.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Bad

80 cm (32") 30 September 2021 oleh amycms (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sound quality and resolution is bad. After using not more than 30 days, the white lines running across the TV screen. Need trouble shooting with Sony CS before can send for repair.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Screen and sound

80 cm (32") 07 September 2021 oleh Noor Faiz (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am so happy because choose the Sony product. I will recommend to my family and friends.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Good price

80 cm (32") 22 April 2021 oleh YLAMK (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this tv for my dad and it took a while to get it installed. I like the additional features with the tv. However, my dad says that the tv image is not as clear as the previous tv. So it was disappointing for me.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

The best ever!

80 cm (32") 19 Desember 2020 oleh Firdausashaari (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The best tv for budget range. The tv also have the clear display like 4K tv seriously. I always prefer sony product!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Thin frame & smooth picture transition.

80 cm (32") 15 Desember 2020 oleh Wan Hafiz (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my second Sony TV. My first Sony was a 40’ and still there in my living room for more than 5 years now. I got this 32’ for my bedroom and loved its thin frame and smooth picture transition.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

TV is GOOD but No Mirroring

80 cm (32") 13 Agustus 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

all is okay only the tv cant mirroring from mobile phone

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

The Cheapest Quality TV

80 cm (32") 21 Juni 2020 oleh Firdius Zulkifli (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm satisfied with R30E LED TV performance and also cheaper.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

SONY MAKES EVERYTHING THE BEST.

80 cm (32") 18 Juni 2020 oleh Matthew Mahendran (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The product quality is very good. The tv screen and the price are also good. Overall SONY products are always the BEST.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony Small TV

80 cm (32") 13 Mei 2020 oleh NoNeednicknamelor (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

ordinary tv nothing to shout about , just good for what it was bought for

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

For PS4

80 cm (32") 03 Mei 2020 oleh T2357s (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It's perfect for my ps4. Refresh rate is very good for an entry level TV. Colour is bright and sharp. The screen controls when using ps4 are managed via the ps4, which is confusing. I had to turn off the ps4 in order to adjust screen settings.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Nice

80 cm (32") 12 Februari 2020 oleh Arush (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Petfomes is excellent n im so happy with this product

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great product

80 cm (32") 21 Juli 2019 oleh Amirahk (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought 2 weeks ago. The quality of image is nice and sound system is awesome.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Simple setting simple function. Plug & Play.

80 cm (32") 23 Juni 2019 oleh Nazleenaylee (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my 1st time Digital TV. No need setting & no more NJOi decoder. Just plug n enjoy HD programme. Thanks Sony

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Best product

80 cm (32") 28 Februari 2019  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this product a month ago and I am so happy with this my LED Sony TV.. the sound is very good

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great for gaming

80 cm (32") 07 Desember 2018 oleh Azry R (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I buying this tv at Gaint Kota Damansara, that time got special offer. It a great tv for using playing my Nintendo Switch. I like this tv so much.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

3

0

Basic features TV set

80 cm (32") 02 Desember 2018 oleh Angmokio (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

If anyone is looking for a very basic smart TV this Sony product is excellent. I bought it during promotion last month and it is value for money considering the sound quality and the clear image and colour.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

80 cm (32") 30 November 2018 oleh Alfalfa (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this tv less than a month ago. Loving it to the max. Picture quality is simply terrific. Would get another for the other room soon. I strongly recommend this model for others who want good quality tv and value for money. Sony is really a trusted brand. When it come to tv, you can never go wrong with sony. All my tvs are sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

0

Superb sound and image quality

80 cm (32") 21 November 2018 oleh Royal jelly 007 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I really like the various setting options available to consumers

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great Features

80 cm (32") 29 Oktober 2018 oleh Evie7 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

No photo. If there is tutorial on the product that we have bought will be added value for us.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great spec

80 cm (32") 28 Oktober 2018 oleh Boyz1001 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Scene was so clear and real, sound and speaker was so nice

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Satisfaction

80 cm (32") 18 Oktober 2018 oleh Hisyam (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm very satisfied with this product as secondary TV in my bedroom.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sharp and clear

80 cm (32") 10 Oktober 2018 oleh mygoh (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The product was sharp and the sound quality was good.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Slim, Great Design and Good Price

80 cm (32") 01 Oktober 2018  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

work perfectly with my PS4 PRO 500M Limited Edition and BDV-E6100 Home Cinema. ARC work perfectly! nice design! good picture quality.. no need to setup, everything was automaticly configured.. Best Price tag..

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

It is "Truly A Sony"! Great quality of display.

80 cm (32") 30 September 2018 oleh shirleybclai (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The design of Bravia is sleek. The quality of display and colour are indeed top notch in the market. Clear, sharp, vivid and so vibrant! Love it. The sound is up to Sony high standard, to listen to TV radio. Great Value. The connection port are very handy to display photos & video on mobile and laptop.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

All you need at very competitive price

80 cm (32") 17 September 2018 oleh ykingfisher (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

When Sony lost out to Samsung who came out with smart TV, I had no choice. But now Sony has caught up and come up with the latest features and I like the additional auto connection to Sony's hometheatre.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Best-value

80 cm (32") 18 Agustus 2018 oleh Joom (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

best-value, natural picture, colors look absolutely beautiful.contrast is outstanding and detail levels are high

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Good

80 cm (32") 12 Agustus 2018 oleh Hamzah (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nice and easy and good product from sony number one brand

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony TV still the best.

80 cm (32") 30 Juli 2018 oleh BPloo (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

No regret choosing Sony, a trusted brand. A class above the rest.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

I know, it's a Sony.

80 cm (32") 16 Juli 2018 oleh Charles1972 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Well, this is my fifth Sony TV and if I needed another TV it would always be a Sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features

R300E Series 07 Juli 2018 oleh Mamun (Malaysia)

I bought this product, very good this TV, I see every day.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

features

80 cm (32") 05 Juli 2018 oleh fit3abu (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

excellent product and have a clear picture ever..!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice picture quality and good value

80 cm (32") 22 Juni 2018 oleh Spac (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this for my 2nd home for temporary use, it is lightweight and easy to move around at home. Picture quality is nice for the price!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent Picture Quality

80 cm (32") 17 Mei 2018 oleh mnoordin (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent picture quality with upto date features.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Best 32” TV

80 cm (32") 05 April 2018  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Compact but have a lot of features but can still be improved

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Nice and great watching movie with sony

80 cm (32") 08 Maret 2018 oleh Chithra (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am happy with the purchase of the tv with sony and my kids enjoy with ps4

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Terrible Audio

R300E Series 18 Februari 2018 oleh Mang1 (Malaysia)

Bought this on a Friday, returned it before the weekend was over. The quality of the audio does not compare at all to previous 32" models from Sony. Extremely disappointed. Hooked up to a PS4, sounds are not clear and voices are as if the characters are talking from a distance.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Product OK

80 cm (32") 22 Agustus 2017 oleh tumhome (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

i bought this a month ago and am so happy because watching movie all times

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

7

0

Supreme HD resolution

80 cm (32") 09 Agustus 2017 oleh CWKOO118 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I and my colleagues like Sony product very much as it give us the great experience of HD.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0