186

4.4 berdasarkan 186 ulasan pelanggan

113
52
13
3
5
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Nice features Sony!

W660G Series 26 Februari 2020 oleh Aira (Filipina)

A lot of smart tv, android TV brands with the same sizes and has some good features too are all over here in the philippines, honestly, I'm a Sony Fan ever since then, actually SONY XPERIA is my dream phone haha I have mine xperia xz1 haha I choosed Sony over any other brands coz they have excellent quality and features to their products yes it is really expensive but worth it, I bought this for my PlayStation and I hope this will last SONY! Your my favorite brand when it comes to electronics, thumbs- up for your XPERIAS! Long live Sony! Thank you for providing excellent products specially PlayStation around the world! Godspeed!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Terjadi masalah

W660G Series 08 September 2019 oleh Yoseph ()

Tidak bisa memutar you tube padahal wifi sudah terhubung

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

6

0

188 Ulasan pelanggan

Model

0

The application working fine especially netflix

126 cm (50") 15 Mei 2021 oleh Shah82 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nice viewing experience. the software working fine

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good telly

KDL-43WG663 13 Mei 2021 oleh Gromit 123 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Happy with the telly, great for the bedroom,big screen small tv

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

All rounder

KDL-43WG663 13 Mei 2021 oleh eilidh (Inggris)

I have just bought this TV but it is first class. The sound and quality of picture are excellent. I have all the catch up channels and basically it is ideal.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent picture and sound quality.

KDL-43WG663 11 Mei 2021 oleh Jimel (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Didn’t go out to buy a new tv but saw this and decided to upgrade on our previous Sony Bravia. We have no regrets.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

good picture

KDL-43WG663 11 Mei 2021 oleh Sue44 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

bought 3 weeks ago and no problems so far fingers crossed

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good product

KDL-43WG663 06 Mei 2021 oleh Golf 18 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Only had the TV a few weeks, but very happy with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great TV. Good quality and good value for money.

KDL-43WG663 05 Mei 2021 oleh MagsRD (Inggris)

Very pleased with this Sony Smart TV. It is a quality product at a good price..

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

great product

KDL-43WG663 29 April 2021 oleh Roy84 (Inggris)

Great television. Great picture quality, great sound, easy set up

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good picture --- slow guide.

KDL-43WG663 23 April 2021 oleh MrCee (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this two weeks ago to replace my previous TV ,which I had given to a family member who's TV picture was 'banding'. I wish I could have 'Schedule Viewing' feature of my earlier TV on this Sony. There is a 'Timer Record' to use a USB HDD, but I like to schedule view, on screen, on the day. The picture quality is good contrast with deep blacks. The angled support feet are ideal for my corner-unit stand.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

excellent picture

KDL-43WG663 20 April 2021 oleh alfonz (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Enjoying the new TV - excellent picture and neat design. Not many HDMI ports and no Bluetooth connection (that I can see) but else very good and happy with the choice. There is also no detailed manual only the quickstart guide.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Poor

KDL-43WG663 17 April 2021 oleh Bourne to win (Inggris)

Lags and picture quality is poor compared to the 55” 4K , worst Sony product I have purchased. Was forced to down grade due to moving homes . Do your research and don’t buy this version

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

TV is Great

108 cm (43”) 15 April 2021 oleh Cockney Guy (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've had this TV for a few weeks now and have gotton used to the controls. The best thing I like is the YouTube button, so easy to surf this and you can bookmark your favs!! Good job Sony

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent clarity and sound. Good buy

108 cm (43”) 14 April 2021 oleh richleen (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought it three weeks ago and so far it has worked very well with good clarity, colour and sound. User friendly even for my elderly mum.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

KDL-43WG663 08 April 2021 oleh Mowbreck57 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Really happy with this TV. Easy to set up and easy to use. Great picture quality with great features.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Television

108 cm (43”) 29 Maret 2021 oleh DJBD (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The W66G | LED | Full HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV is a fantastic television.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Perfect picture

KDL-43WG663 27 Maret 2021 oleh Mrsmole (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This was my Mother’s Day gift. My old Tv is more than 12 years old and I notice the difference with my Sony. Thank you.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great picture

KDL-43WG663 16 Maret 2021 oleh njsp (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this to replace a 10 yeat old model. The difference in picture and features is remarkable

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great Features

126 cm (50") 13 Maret 2021 oleh Tina92 (Singapura)

I bought this about 3 months ago and I happy with the Sony product.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

It's a Sony

W660G Series 11 Maret 2021 oleh Ghi3 (Filipina)

Quality is amazing and all of the features are convenient and it's easy to use

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Disappointed not able to link up with Samsung S21

108 cm (43”) 07 Maret 2021 oleh HB7878 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am bit disappointed , it is not able to link up with my Samsung Galaxy S20 by Smartview to cast content from my samsung mobile phone

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good

108 cm (43”) 06 Maret 2021  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My favourite is Sony. Smart TV Led very excellent.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great pictures and good sound

108 cm (43”) 03 Maret 2021 oleh Kennyandbear (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have been using it for a few weeks. Good picture quality compared to most LED TV of the same price. Sound can be a bit weird with voices fluctuating from loud to soft. Overall satisfied with the purchase at this price. Would be good if there is option to install other apps.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Disappointment

kdl-50wg663 28 Februari 2021 oleh Langdaler (Inggris)

picture quality/looks and build are good..it can be slow and sluggish in operation... BUT-it has a major issue that,from what i have read,is evident on many other Sony models..basically it constantly drops on internet wi-fi connection...i have had TV one week and it has become a daily ritual to rectify this problem; i have done unplugging from mains/soft resets/hard resets/restore factory settings-these temporarily solve problem but it recurs repeatedly.all the guidance in the 'help' sections have been read and tried.my internet connection is stable-all other devices(eg computer/mobile phone etc )have no problems.given the layout of the rooms etc it is not possible to plug directly into router,which maybe would give more stable reliability. it was bought as a Smart TV but i don't consider this fault justifies that status..it has latest hardware installed. this is poor of Sony not to have corrected a well-noted problem.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great features!

126 cm (50") 03 Februari 2021 oleh Mazer54 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This Sony TV upgraded my home viewing experience! Digital TV, YouTube and Amazon Prime are easily accessible. Lan connection or WiFi is available and the Toslink optical connector is great for digital sound output. There is an 3.5mm aux that can be configured from the settings, but optical is way better.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony as always very good

KDL-43WG663 29 Januari 2021 oleh re32 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very nice TV. Easy set up. Does everything it says it does.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Looks smart with the black surround

KDL-43WG663 26 Januari 2021 oleh Jona42 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought it and so far very pleased the only thing is the sound I have turn it up to about 60 other wise it sounds muffled

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Very good

kdl-50wg663 24 Januari 2021 oleh Rjell (Inggris)

Excellent tv, only issue i have is accessing the internet.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

My first state of the art tv

KDL-43WG663 23 Januari 2021 oleh Travelmadme (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought approx month ago online for a remarkably reasonable price from Currys .. so far very happy and learning how to operate its many features. Colour and clarity exceptional

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Bravia Smart TV

KDL-43WG663 21 Januari 2021 oleh JMcL23 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I've had this TV for a couple of weeks. It's the first time I've had a smart TV; I love the size and all the things it can do, it's been a real revelation. What I don't like are the issues I'm having with the screen. Since setting it up there has been constant static shadows/smudge marks at the bottom of the screen similar to when you press an LED computer screen. They stay in the same place and don't go away. I've always had Sony products which have always been very good, however I'm a little disappointed with this one.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good TV

KDL-43WG663 20 Januari 2021 oleh spangler (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Replaced an LG Smart TV as picture had dark patches appearing.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Quality tv at a good price

KDL-43WG663 19 Januari 2021 oleh Old_guy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent tv. Easy to set up. Like all mwnufacture Sony skimp on printed instructions.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Bargain price

KDL-43WG663 17 Januari 2021 oleh Clsport (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this as I found a bargain one online. Hadn’t necessarily been looking for a new TV but the price was too good. Excellent TV for the money, very easy to set up and integrates well. Superb picture, sound can be a bit on the low side (and need adjusting quite often) and very easy to use. Only drawbacks I’ve found are the stand, which looks a bit clunky, and only 2 HDMI ports (I bought an HDMI switch to get round that).

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-43WG663 17 Januari 2021 oleh Barrya (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Owned for 3 weeks. Harder to set up than reviews suggested. Linked to BT set box and Sony soundbar. Sound level /volume rather limited at top end. End up with 3 remotes for full operation!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Very pleased

KDL-43WG663 16 Januari 2021 oleh HEP74 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very pleased with this tv easy to set up. The picture quality is great.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good item

KDL-43WG663 15 Januari 2021 oleh Wiully (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It was a good price the staff were excellent and friendly

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

TV KDL-43WG663.

KDL-43WG663 14 Januari 2021 oleh DJE318 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Easy to set up. Picture quality good For the price and what is basically a mid range TV, I cant fault it

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy to navigate

KDL-43WG663 14 Januari 2021 oleh Granny Ann (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This was a Christmas gift from my family and at 80 I am just finding my way round, however it does seem easy to navigate. I had my previous Sony Bravia for 10 years and this one does so much more.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

wish I could put 0 stars

KDL-43WG663 13 Januari 2021 oleh katie124456 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This item was delivered to me not working and Sony are now refusing to acknowledge my emails after initially saying they would replace it 1 month ago. Steer clear.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Mr M verrier

KDL-43WG663 12 Januari 2021 oleh Mike RAF (Inggris)

Very easy to set up and a great addition to our living room.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Lovely picture and clear sound

KDL-43WG663 12 Januari 2021 oleh radd (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have hearing difficulties and always used subtitles. With this tv I need them less often as the speech is clearer especially if it is close up faces

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Gutted

KDL-43WG663 11 Januari 2021 oleh Unhappypete5 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Absolutely gutted that there is no teletext!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

very Happy customer!!

KDL-43WG663 11 Januari 2021 oleh moggymoos (Inggris)

Love this tv im so happy with it, only thing i would say is that the edge of it is not strong

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great replacement

KDL-43WG663 09 Januari 2021 oleh JDT 5964 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this to replace an aging Bush tv that was suffering from black spots on the display. The tv is very light and picture and sound quality good enabling me to discontinue using the sound bar that was necessary with the Bush tv's poor audio quality.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

More picture area

KDL-43WG663 06 Januari 2021 oleh Crl82 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Was a Christmas gift from family and had super picture quality and add on's.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Not the greatest but ok for the spare room

KDL-43WG663 05 Januari 2021 oleh Susanns1 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I do like and always have bought Sony Bravia but this particular model is not the greatest in terms of features and how to use it. A bit basic and clunky and lots of features I thought it’d have aren’t available or tricky to find and set up.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent TV

KDL-43WG663 04 Januari 2021 oleh Bradsmash1 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great TV. It doesn’t have 4K but it doesn’t need it at this size. It does have HDR which makes all the difference. Recommended

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent TV, limited smart features, HDMI 1.4

KDL-43WG663 04 Januari 2021 oleh pepkas (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The TV has a superb image quality and it's what I mainly needed. The audio is not bad at all and makes it quite usable without an external audio system. Video and Audio settings are easy to manage and allow a good level of customization. Internet connectivity is stable. I use an Ethernet cable but it works fine with wi-fi as well. Screencast options are easy to access and use. Smart features are quite limited (no Android, differently from most Sony recent models). The software is stable but tends to be incredibly slow at times and almost gets stuck (performance issue?). Connectivity is poor: only 2 HDMI ports and they are 1.4 (how can I exploit the various HDR features if the HDMI ports do not support that??). I am overall satisfied because as I said I mostly needed a good screen to connect to my PS4 and my 2.0 audio system.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Mr

KDL-43WG663 31 Desember 2020 oleh Shearer Berkshire (Inggris)

I have several Sony TVs and the picture quality has always been fantastic.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Perfect TV!

KDL-43WG663 31 Desember 2020 oleh Genduba (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this TV just before Christmas as our old one died suddenly. This is the first time we have bought any major electrical item online without 'seeing' it first! Delivered the next day, set up was easy and everything just worked.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great television

KDL-43WG663 31 Desember 2020 oleh Adon 53 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Already had one Sony and as it’s quite a few years old decided to get larger one. Really easy to set up and picture quality is great.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony 42"

KDL-43WG663 30 Desember 2020 oleh Mel27 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Disappointed - picture not as in store Supposed to be a smart TV but does not have a time shift or pause similar to our old JVC. Should have bought another JVC

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Brilliant display

108 cm (43”) 30 Desember 2020 oleh davidgohck (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very happy with the Bravia TV. The display colours are vibrant and vivid.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

easy use for a gent of my age

KDL-43WG663 29 Desember 2020 oleh muxton golfer (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This tv was a gift from my daughter,I have owned Sony TVs for years,I would never change.superb.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Has enough features to ensure exemplary viewing!

KDL-43WG663 28 Desember 2020 oleh NBW1 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sony certainly knows how to continually produce high quality Televisions. We have progressed from a 32" bought in 2009 to a 43" bought in 2020 and are delighted with the advancements made in sound and picture quality...

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-43WG663 28 Desember 2020 oleh tim21 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago, the picture quality is brilliant and it was easy to set up and use.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good HD

KDL-43WG663 24 Desember 2020 oleh Lydiac (Inggris)

Find it difficult to work out remote control features and have had to spend hours playing around with it but I’m not used to Sony TV So hopefully it will become easier

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

good tv

KDL-43WG663 24 Desember 2020 oleh h321 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought to replace our Panasonic tv which for some reason had stopped playing anything on Amazon Prime, Pleased overall with set up, picture and sound quality. Only downside you cannot access text or BBC red button which means we have to switch to our Humax box to access it.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Smart TV in many ways

KDL-43WG663 22 Desember 2020 oleh Pensionerwaiting (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love this smart tv pity I'm not so smart. Instructions for tec savvy not older people

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

I've not tried many features yet but look forward

KDL-43WG663 21 Desember 2020 oleh Teragram (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My son bought this for me as a Christmas present. I'm soo happy with this set. Its beautiful colours and soo clear to see.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

GREAT TV BUT LACKS APPS

KDL-43WG663 20 Desember 2020 oleh Bill19192005 (Inggris)

Great TV but no way to add apps like Britbox, updates should be available via some method.Good picture and works with my bose system very easily.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great sound and picture

108 cm (43”) 19 Desember 2020 oleh Andy136 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the TV set 6 weeks ago and our family enjoyed the great sound system and excellent picture clarity. There are plenty of features in the SMART TV that keep the children entertained.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great picture.... Awful sound

KDL-43WG663 19 Desember 2020 oleh SilentD62 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this about a month ago; I really like the picture quality, especially in HD, and even SD is improved, however, the sound quality was appalling! It was tinny, with no depth and speech was particularly poor. I had to go out and spend a lot more money on a good soundbar. To be fair, this was not my first, Or second choice TV, but as I was unable to source either of the preferred models, within less than two weeks, this was what I had to get. Now that I have sound quality to match the picture, I'm happy, although several hundred pounds poorer.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Features! Great Product!

kdl-50wg663 18 Desember 2020 oleh Jonno (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

After many years of great service from our Sony Bravia TV we decided to replace it with another! We are so glad that we did, the quality of the picture is wonderful and and so are the features that come with it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Nice

KDL-43WG663 14 Desember 2020 oleh Kitty kat (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

A Good picture and easy to set up, very pleased. Would recommend to my friends

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features

KDL-43WG663 14 Desember 2020 oleh SoozyQ (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent picture and sound quality, relatively easy to use

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony TV

KDL-43WG663 13 Desember 2020 oleh Pog25 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Just bought this TV, impressed with picture and sound. Hopefully it will last longer than the JVC it replaced, 11 months we had that one !!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very good value

KDL-43WG663 13 Desember 2020 oleh GMad (Inggris)

Just bought this month, love the picturt quality and ease pf use

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great picture as usual from Sony

KDL-43WG663 12 Desember 2020 oleh Alrewas (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great picture but why oh why isn’t thermal UK model not requiring a DC adaptor ???

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Generally a good buy.

KDL-43WG663 11 Desember 2020 oleh Grandad botbot (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had it about three weeks now . Quite pleased with it . The only down is that unlike a previous (Freeview only) Sony Bravia we had we cannot adjust bass/treble on sound . Very good picture quality.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very pleased

KDL-43WG663 11 Desember 2020 oleh exSAPman (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I needed to replace my 32 in TV set. I have NOT set up the wi-fi for the new set. Pleased with the easy set up, the picture and the sound. I even updated the software via USB. It works well with my digital recorder.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Very good picture

KDL-43WG663 10 Desember 2020 oleh Ding bell (Inggris)

Very pleased with tv good picture nice and slim looks goid

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

great value and features

KDL-43WG663 09 Desember 2020 oleh bowlslady (Inggris)

great quality product easy to install good features

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0