552

4.1 berdasarkan 552 ulasan pelanggan

304
125
58
28
37
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

4K

43" class (42.5" diag) 01 Juni 2021 oleh Timmy121 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Brought this TV for a bedroom and I love it.and would recommend it the colors are crisp and clean in a dark room.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

Its ok

43" class (42.5" diag) 09 Desember 2021 oleh Ange P (Inggris)

Bought this tv a couple of weeks back, easy to set up, and to navigate round too. Picture is very good. Only negative though is we cant seem to get the sound quality right. It has like an undercurrent noise all the time, like its bouncing back, or there is a car running its engine outside! Trying to tweak it and have seen plenty comments on the forum about sound issues too .

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

564 Ulasan pelanggan

Model

0

Can not beat the value!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 18 Januari 2022 oleh Bimmerfan (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent tv with tons of features unmatched in this price range.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great features

50" class (49.5" diag) 18 Januari 2022 oleh Doc 33 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nice clear picture and real easy to get around in and use.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
18 Januari 2022

Hi Doc 33,

Fabulous!

We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the incredible picture quality, ease of use, and outstanding features of our X80J.

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Our Little Cinema

189 cm (75”) 18 Januari 2022 oleh Budgie56 (Inggris)

Bought the Sony 75" about three weeks ago for my wife to give her the cinema experience at home and this has certainly worked she loves it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great tv

43" class (42.5" diag) 18 Januari 2022 oleh Zafiris (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I got it 2 weeks ago nice pic nice features i love it

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
18 Januari 2022

Hi Zafiris, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the picture quality of your new Sony X80J TV! Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. -Carl

0

Nice TV

139 cm (55'') 18 Januari 2022 oleh Doxey (Inggris)

Bought the tv about a month ago it’s a nice looking tv and the picture and sound is brilliant, the only thing I can’t figure out is how to add apps such as catch up tv channels which is disappointing unless someone can help which would be brilliant

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

crystal clear

43" class (42.5" diag) 18 Januari 2022 oleh Ian789 (Inggris)

The picture is crystal clear very easy to watch and good value for money'

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Excellent Sony TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 17 Januari 2022 oleh Illinoisian (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got this new Sony 43 in smart tv for christmas and im very happy with it and highly recommend it!!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
18 Januari 2022

Hi Illinoisian,

Great! We're glad that you are happy with your purchase. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Well made

50" class (49.5" diag) 17 Januari 2022 oleh Big Ted 45 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great video quality. My only complaint is getting all of the external devices (cable box, sound bar, headphones, Blu Ray) to play nicely with each other. Quite a few simple workarounds

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
18 Januari 2022

Hi Ted 45,

THank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad you like the quality of the TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Awesome match for my PS5

43" class (42.5" diag) 17 Januari 2022 oleh Joe Pawlicki (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had alot of choices for a replacement television and decided to go with Sony, and let me tell you….. best decision ever. This set does it all!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
18 Januari 2022

Hi Joe Pawlicki,

You made the right choice with the Sony X80J! Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Really pleased with this product

126 cm (50") 17 Januari 2022 oleh Janeve57 (Inggris)

One of the reasons I chose to replace our existing (13 year old) Plasma screen tv is because of its high energy consumption. This new television uses approximately a quarter of the energy of the old television and in view of the current rising energy prices this was quite an important factor for me. I also was looking for a television which has in built Freesat which operates directly off our satellite dish. The new Sony television not only has this but also has digital tv which we can also run using the standard type of external aerial.It is straightforward to be able to switch between the two operating systems. Being a smart TV, there are numerous in built apps, which provide further viewing opportunities and avoids having to have additional devices such as a 'fire stick' which we had to use on the previous television in order to receive these additional programmes/channels. Setting up the new TV was reasonably straight forward, although we did initially have a slight issue in that we could not download apps such as BBC i-player and ITV hub. After some on-line searching, we found that we need to run a software update on the television and then do a 'Restart' after which we could then add these and our now easily available. The instructions supplied mainly cover the fitting of the stand and connecting the tv up. Further instructions are available using the on-screen help, although my personal choice would be to have a proper printed instruction manual as I find this easy to use/follow, but understand this probably helps to keep costs down and also save a bit on the environment. I am very pleased with the excellent picture quality and would rate sound quality as good. I am going to add a sound bar in the not too distant future to further enhance the sound as this for me adds to the effect when watching movies.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Picture and sound are fantastic!

55" class (54.6" diag) 17 Januari 2022 oleh EFULLUM02 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Xmas purchase for the bedroom. Best TV I’ve ever purchased. The only drawback is the remote the not lighted. Very hard to operate at night.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
17 Januari 2022

Hi EFULLUM02,
Awesome! We're glad to hear you found the best TV that perfectly suits your bedroom. We greatly appreciate your feedback with regards the supplied remote. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Best TV Ever!

75" class (74.5" diag) 16 Januari 2022 oleh Danny P (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My wife got me this television for Christmas and is the best gift ever. So many features on the television along with an amazing picture. Our living room is next level. Thanks Sony!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
17 Januari 2022

Hi Danny P, Wow! This is indeed a best Christmas gift! We're also pleased to hear that you like the picture quality and TV features. The BRAVIA X80J LED TV will let you enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 Januari 2022 oleh Eyeman1833 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchase one month ago, great value. Would recommend to anyone.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
18 Januari 2022

Hello Eyeman1833,

Awesome! Thank you so much for your honest review!

We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the superb performance and amazing features of your newly purchased, X80J.

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you so much for recommending our X80J and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great colours and sound quality

108 cm (43”) 16 Januari 2022 oleh harryburr1 (Inggris)

A massive step up from our old Panasonic so a bit complex for someone of my age but now two weeks in and it's great. One of the biggest changes is the sound quality, we have it on the default setting and the difference is we now have a tv where the volume is set well below our old tv. The only downside is the TV Guide. The font size is far to small to read against it's background colour. Something I never thought to look at in the shop.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 Januari 2022 oleh Kibbey2 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Wanted a larger tv picture and this was the perfect fit.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
17 Januari 2022

Hi Kibbey2, Thank you for upgrading to your Sony X80J! We're glad you like the size, great picture and sound quality of your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Good features but expensive

139 cm (55") 16 Januari 2022 oleh reidthree (Inggris)

Good features but expensive. Menus could be easier to understand.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

BCN

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 Januari 2022 oleh BCN9 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Excellent so far, purchased it at Best Buy. Easy set up and hangs well!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
16 Januari 2022

Hi BCN9,

That's great! You definitely made the right choice with this TV. We're truly pleased to hear you like the excellent performance and overall picture quality of your new Bravia TV. Good to know that you easily set up this TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you for sharing this amazing review and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Fantastic Tv for the price!

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 Januari 2022 oleh Murph22 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The clarity of this 65” Sony TV is awesome. Compared to our previous 50” Panasonic tv It seems as though the images are much closer better defined and surround sound is perfect for the room size.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
16 Januari 2022

Hi Murph22,
Thank you for the positive feedback! We always strive to deliver the best quality with our products and we're happy to hear your satisfaction with the clarity, amazing picture and sound quality with your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

After a set up problem

139 cm (55'') 16 Januari 2022 oleh JoJo212 (Inggris)

I purchased this tv on Jan 1st. Followed the instructions to set up but the tv kept cutting out. Spoke to Sony customer services and they talked me through a factory reset which solved the issue. TV is great and the customer service fabulous.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
18 Januari 2022

Hi Jojo,

Thank you for your review and we're happy to hear that the issue has been resolved.

We're also glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

User friendly

43" class (42.5" diag) 16 Januari 2022 oleh dorcas22 (Inggris)

We have had this TV about just a few weeks now and are very pleased. Still finding new features - voice activated search, brilliant. Good picture quality and easy to navigate.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Just what we wanted

65" class (64.5" diag) 15 Januari 2022 oleh B13670 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

this solved a major problem, that of reading the screen across the room. Now we can read scores and words on the screen again, therefore enjoying watching tv again. And it has such a beautiful picture, everything so crystal clear and sharp

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
16 Januari 2022

Hi B13670, Awesome! We're glad you're enjoying the crystal clear and sharp picture quality of your new Sony X80J. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Set up

43" class (42.5" diag) 15 Januari 2022 oleh Gm520 (Inggris)

Great picture and sound. Set up can take a bit of effort. Problem if you don't have a Google account and finding how to update for Catch Up TV easy when you know how. Having said that, wouldn't buy anything other than Sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
17 Januari 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Also, the following link includes all the TV manuals, you can check it out: https://bit.ly/3GE2Jbs.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great very easy to set up

108 cm (43”) 15 Januari 2022 oleh Hels 74 (Inggris)

Love this bought from John Lewis in the sale Sony never disappoint Very easy to set up and connect to multiple streaming services and Wi-Fi So far impressed

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Not as good as expected

139 cm (55'') 15 Januari 2022 oleh riverdance (Inggris)

I have had this TV up and running for about a fortnight and already had a major issue .I turned the TV on yesterday and there was no sound at all ,I checked optical lead and soundbar which were both fine then after trying frustratingly different sound features I just unplugged the TV and left for 15minutes after which the sound was back up and running .The other major issue is the lack of information provided ,yes you get quite a thick book but only the first few pages are in English and it' just tells you the remote settings .

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
17 Januari 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Regarding the sound issue, if the issue occurred again, could you test the Soundbar with any different TVs to confirm the root cause of the issue? We'd also recommend trying different Optical cables.

We'd also recommend trying different Optical cables. Also, make sure that your TV's audio output is adjusted to Audio system by following this link: https://bit.ly/3ttS1Rg.

Moreover, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/34YuVbf?

Additionally, in regards to the manual issue, the following link includes all the TV manuals, check them out: https://bit.ly/3FxnkwN.

If you still need any further assistance, please contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great value

139 cm (55'') 15 Januari 2022 oleh Kenny244 (Inggris)

Great value for money; the picture is lovely and Google tv is so useful.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Pleased with purchase thus far

55" class (54.6" diag) 15 Januari 2022 oleh Jiim58 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I’ve had this new Sony 55” tv for a month and am very pleased. Quality of picture and sound are very good. The Google interface and remote are easy to operate.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 Januari 2022

Hi Jiim58,

Awesome! We're glad that you appreciate the picture and sound quality of this TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you for choosing Sony!

0

Love it!

55" class (54.6" diag) 15 Januari 2022 oleh KimHD (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am watching movies I haven’t seen in ages like I’m seeing them for the first time. The definition is incredible.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 Januari 2022

Hi KimHD, We are glad to hear that you love your Sony Bravia TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy! Vincent

0

Not Sorry

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 Januari 2022 oleh Dogman7x (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I did a fair amount of research before I bought this tv. Finally, I saw a detailed review by a tv guy who reviews tvs for a living. He was reviewing the top 3 tv models for 2021 under $700. The Sony emerged the clear winner (this model) so I bought it and had it delivered. When I turned it on the first thing I found was how easy it was to set up. It asks you some questions, including whether or not it would be ok to scan the room in order to determine the best way to set up your new Dolby Atmos sound, which is included in the tv sound system itself (the only tv on the market that does this to my knowledge). Setup was easy and quick, and the picture was… simply breathtaking. Including my Apple TV+ in the setup was very easy. 2 weeks later I bought a Sony 4k dvd blu ray player to go with it and once again the setup took minutes and the picture is incredible. I’m a person that likes things that are simple to operate and perform well. And if I had to chose between simple (simple to assemble, simple to set up, simple to operate) and flawlessly beautiful performance- I’d chose simple. Thankfully I didn’t have to with this tv. I couldn’t be happier with this purchase.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 Januari 2022

Hi Dogman7x,

We appreciate the 5-star rating andd we're glad you're happy with the overall performance of the television. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

It’s ok

43" class (42.5" diag) 14 Januari 2022 oleh JacksMom (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a few weeks ago when the screen on my tv started getting wonky. Figured Sony was one of the better if not best manufacturers. While the picture is better, it’s not very user friendly. I know I have to go through the manual to figure how to get around my issues, but I didn’t have to do that for the other tv. I usually leave the tv on and turn the cable on and off, but when I do, it invariably flashes the ‘ dormant too long, press any key to stay on’ message. If I don’t notice it quickly enough it goes into an odd dormant state and I have to turn it off and on again. Once it didn’t respond to any key I pressed so I turned it off. So now I just turn them both off. I haven’t figured out how to get to a menu where I can access internet channels other than the ones on the remote, assuming that I can do it, guess I’ll find out once I go through the manual. I just would like to be able to just use the tv without having to research how. But it seems like a good tv and I’m probably being a little bit of a brat about it. I just don’t use a tv that much so I guess I would like for it to be simple to use. I’m sure if I get more familiar with all of the features it will be great

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
16 Januari 2022

Hi JacksMom,

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and experience using the X80J LED 4K HDR Google TV. While we're glad you like the picture quality, it's unfortunate that you're not having the best experience with this TV. We value your input and appreciated the feedback. We would like to know more about the situation that you faced with the TV regarding the message you're getting and turn this into a better experience. Does the issue happen when viewing content from an external source or HDMI device connected to the TV? or even when streaming TV internal apps?

See 700,000+ movies and TV episodes all in one place. Google TV brings your favorite content from across your apps and subscriptions and organizes them just for you. Searching is easy—just ask Google. Just say "Ok Google, find action movies" to search across your favorite apps. For more information on how to install apps on your Google TV, refer to the helpful link below.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-43x80j/articles/00147386

If you need any assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X80J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Not good

75" class (74.5" diag) 14 Januari 2022 oleh Dv22 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the TV hoping it was going to be really good unfortunately the Internet connection is horrible both wired and wireless keeps losing connection have to keep soft resetting or master resetting the TV the Wi-Fi turns off automatically nothing else in my house is having a guess you except this TV

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 Januari 2022

Hi Dv22,

We regret to hear that you're having internet connection issue with the TV. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our products. We apologize for the inconvenience. In this case, please follow the troubleshooting steps from this link to isolate and resolve the issue: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-75x80cj/articles/00151038

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X80CJ:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

0

great features and very easy to install and use

108 cm (43”) 14 Januari 2022 oleh TaffaR11 (Inggris)

I bought this Sony TV two months ago very pleased with quality and ease of use.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great for the money.

43" class (42.5" diag) 14 Januari 2022 oleh ads0923 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my fourth Sony tv and they never disappoint. Easy to set up, help is there if you need it, great picture and even better menus and such. So easy to navigate.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 Januari 2022

Hi ads0923,

Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying the picture quality and user-friendly functions of the TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for always choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Does what he says on the label!

189 cm (75”) 14 Januari 2022 oleh Sony_Me (Inggris)

A Christmas present to ourselves. Sounds as good as it looks.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great picture quality and features

126 cm (50") 14 Januari 2022 oleh Mehrdad589 (Inggris)

Best choice within that price range . I bought it a month ago and love all the features and screen quality is astonishing

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good TV and I got it for the right price on sale.

75" class (74.5" diag) 13 Januari 2022 oleh smtv (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Picture quality is good. Seems about the same as my old 850D. The apps menu and ease of use is much improved as well as the settings menus for the TV. Casting from my computer tends to be a bit blurry and can't read close captions. Hopefully the SONY customer service is improved over my last one. They really left me hanging.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 Januari 2022

Hi Smtv,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our X80J LED 4K Ultra HD Smart Google TV. We really value your input regarding the experience you had with our customer service and TV picture quality is unstable or intermittently blurs when casting. Environmental interference may cause poor video quality. If there's an object obstructing or interfering with the wireless signal between the TV and the mobile device, the picture quality may be unstable or blurry when using screen mirroring. To avoid this issue, remove any objects blocking the wireless signal between the mobile device and the TV. Placing the mobile device near the TV may also fix the issue.

If you are using a wired connection, please refer to this link for more information: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-75x80j/articles/00044543

Despite your concerns, we're glad that you like its excellent picture quality and overall usage of the Google TV interface. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for trusting Sony!

-Jess

0

Great picture quality, nice sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 13 Januari 2022 oleh Cowboys2022 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this Sony tv a month ago and it’s the best I have ever bought!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
13 Januari 2022

Hi Cowboys2022, Awesome! We're glad that you like the picture and sound quality of your new TV. The BRAVIA X80J LED TV will let you enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Clarity

126 cm (50") 13 Januari 2022 oleh Michelle DS (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago and very happy with the colour sharpness and goggle features

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony....the one and only !

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 Januari 2022 oleh tony612 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My last TV was a Sony 40" which was good for 13 years but I had to get a 65" because of my 75 yo eye sight. Sony is the best.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 Januari 2022

Hi tony612,

You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony X80J! Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Wow! Such vivid colours

108 cm (43”) 12 Januari 2022 oleh Annee21 (Inggris)

I had been thinking about changing my 32inch Sony Bravia for a while. I waited until the new one was offering catch up services. I saw this one offered in John Lewis sale and after checking measurements decided to order it. It arrived when promised and was fairly easy to install with the help of my son! I was able to do the software update myself. Really pleased with colour, sound etc. Now able to access Netflix, Prime and catch up without using a fire stick. Love it!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony Bravia Heaven!

126 cm (50") 12 Januari 2022 oleh Curly947 (Inggris)

Bought this superb tv recently to replace my 50” Panasonic which unfortunately died. This is a far superior set, easy to set up, beautiful colour & the internal speakers are brilliant & the tv was sold at an excellent price. What more could you ask for!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sound problems help

43" class (42.5" diag) 12 Januari 2022 oleh Trains (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

We are having sound problems. We will be watching a program sound all of a sudden will miss a word or two then be fine for awhile then a miss again. What is the problem tv??

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
13 Januari 2022

Hi Trains,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear the issue that you are having with your TV. Allow us to help and isolate the problem. May we know how your devices are connected? Are you using the TV speaker or do your have an audio system connected to the TV. May we know the source of the program you are watching? Is this a TV app or from an external device? Is the issue occurs on other inputs? For the meantime, you may use this link with steps to follow to troubleshoot sound issues with the TV: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-43x80j/articles/00200862

May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Kris

0

Great picture and easy to use

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 Januari 2022 oleh JMc55 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

We bought this tv for my mother-in-law when she was moving in to an assisted living facility. Great picture and she can use the remote for cable and wifi programs. Very happy with this purchase.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
11 Januari 2022

Hi JMc55,

Awesome! We're glad you're happy with your purchase. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Performing well.

139 cm (55") 11 Januari 2022 oleh Tim69 (Inggris)

Only owned this television just over a fortnight, so I am still exploring all the features and settings. This set is a little larger than my previous Sony (49" to 55") and watching sport, in particular, is excellent in HD. Looking forward to many years of reliable service.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

great future

50" class (49.5" diag) 11 Januari 2022 oleh Bettaa76 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this TV almost one month and I love this product and the future that's she's has.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
12 Januari 2022

Hi Bettaa76,

You made the right choice! Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Surprisingly excellent product

65" class (64.5" diag) 10 Januari 2022 oleh Tv Dave M (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased 3 4K tvs for my home in the past year. Two 65” tvs and one 50”. The Sony is the most recent and it’s a 65”. I purchased the Sony because it comes with “next generation tuning” which is nice however the overall features and performance of this tv exceeds the other 2 tvs that I purchased.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
11 Januari 2022

Hi Tv Dave M,

You made the right choice with the Sony X80J! Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sony tv 55”

139 cm (55'') 10 Januari 2022 oleh Just Jim (Inggris)

My son bought us this SONY TV for Christmas, I’m so glad he did, picture and sound quality is fantastic

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Perfection

65" class (64.5" diag) 09 Januari 2022 oleh Kenzies G (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this for my Christmas gift and it was so simple. Ordered it, they loaded it, we unloaded it and granddaughter got us set up to the most beautiful picture. Sound bar came a couple of days later....I don't need to leave the house !

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
10 Januari 2022

Hi Kenzies, Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying your new TV. The BRAVIA X80J LED TV will let you enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great picture - perfect size

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 Januari 2022 oleh Eill (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

We bought this after a lot of shopping around, and are very happy with it. Good picture and sound.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
10 Januari 2022

Hi Eill, Great! We're pleased to hear that you like the picture and sound quality of your new TV. The BRAVIA X80J LED TV will let you enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Not very happy

65" class (64.5" diag) 09 Januari 2022 oleh To blue (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this tv a month ago. Will not pick up channels cbs,NBC and fox, hooked to a antenna. My Samsung gets all the channels with out any issues. Audio keeps switching between sound bar and tv speakers. Know body has the answer for why this happens. Returned to store.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
10 Januari 2022

Hello To blue,

Thank you for your review.

We regret that your X80J had to be returned. This is definitely not the news and the experience we'd like to hear from you.

For the available channels when using an over-the-air antenna, this usually depends on your physical location and the TV signal coverage of the local broadcasting stations in your area. Actual signal strength may vary depending on a variety of factors including building structure, neighboring buildings and trees, weather, and the type of antenna used. Signal strength may be weak when using an indoor antenna or in hilly areas.

Note: Indoor antennas perform best in areas with strong signals. Outdoor antennas are preferred in areas of weak signals.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x80j/articles/00258411

And to add receivable channels that are not present in the TV memory, you will need to perform an Auto program (ref: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/08-04_11.html?hl=auto+program).

For issues with audio that keeps switching between the audio system/soundbar and TV speakers, this can be fixed by following the steps on this link:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x80j/articles/00173195

We appreciate you and we are so sorry for the inconvenience. We are hoping that you'll consider Sony again in your future purchase.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Great picture

43" class (42.5" diag) 09 Januari 2022 oleh Paul27091953 (Inggris)

We replaced a SAMSUNG QLED television with the SONY equivalent and are pleased with the product.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Bought for dad

139 cm (55'') 09 Januari 2022 oleh Cadwall15 (Inggris)

I bought this after consulting with staff in Curry’s who told me that the picture quality would help my dad and his poor eyesight. The picture is amazing but he hated the sound so we have added a sound bar now and we shall see if that works.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
11 Januari 2022

Hi Cadwall15,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Bravia X80j

55 in (139 cm) 09 Januari 2022 oleh Allan S (Filipina) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought last month, tv is great, easy to use. Android tv makes it easy to use. Only concern was the audio, had old speakers from my previous bravia and sounds great now.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

My Sony

75" class (74.5" diag) 09 Januari 2022 oleh Sweetp1218 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

One of the best TV I’ve owned I would definitely recommend this TV to anyone

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
09 Januari 2022

Hi Sweetp1218, we're glad you are enjoying our product. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing SONYl. ~Earl

0

Love it

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 Januari 2022 oleh Kimmie in Ks (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love it,Everything but the remote because it does not light up I watch TV in the dark

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
09 Januari 2022

Hi Kimmie in Ks,

Awesome! We're glad you love the television. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Sony TV

75" class (74.5" diag) 08 Januari 2022 oleh Lbroderick2 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this smart tv to upgrade my stupid tv, so very glad that I finally did

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
09 Januari 2022

Hi Lbroderick2, we're glad you like your new TV! Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Good picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 08 Januari 2022 oleh Hiphopjunkie78 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought my 65in Sony TV a month ago so far happy with the picture quality for the price.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
09 Januari 2022

Hi Hiphopjunkie78, Great! Thank you for purchasing the Sony X80J. We're pleased to hear you're satisfied with the amazing picture quality of your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great for the money

65" class (64.5" diag) 08 Januari 2022 oleh Aviationfuel (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very nice smart TV for the money spent. Perfect for me and my budget.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
09 Januari 2022

Hi Aviationfuel, We are glad that you now have a perfect smart Google TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony! Vincent

0

Nice features and pic but.....

55" class (54.6" diag) 08 Januari 2022 oleh Omarion (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this tv less than 6 months ago and had to be replaced twice. It would cut off and red light blink 6 times. They were easy to deal with far as replacing but the last replacement got lost somehow and took some time to get a re order. Pic is very crisp and vibrant just kept running into these problems with the back light going out.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
10 Januari 2022

Hi Omarion, While we are glad to hear that you are happy with the picture quality and features of your X80J TV, we are sorry to hear that you encountered issues with your previous TVs and it had to be replaced. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs and this is not the experience that we would like you to have.

We hope that you enjoy your new TV this time.

Regards,
Carl

0

Great picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 07 Januari 2022 oleh Old Electrican (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I installed this before Christmas. Great picture, easy setup.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
10 Januari 2022

Hi Old Electrican, We're glad that you like the picture quality and ease of setup. The BRAVIA X80J LED TV will let you enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Ultra Clear Picture

43" class (42.5" diag) 07 Januari 2022 oleh StevieOne (Inggris)

I wanted a 43 inch TV with great picture quality. This TV fits the bill. There is no “staggering “ when when a movie or show has fast movement. The sound reproduction is also excellent. I’m very happy with my choice.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Not happy

43" class (42.5" diag) 07 Januari 2022 oleh Derrickpeto (Inggris)

Picture quality not as good as my previous television

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
10 Januari 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the picture quality of your TV.
We recommend checking these links on how to change and adjust the picture quality on the TV: https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv & https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4.
And if you're using an external device, make sure to change the HDMI signal format to be on enhanced: https://bit.ly/3EDy5OC.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great color and clear features of people

50" class (49.5" diag) 06 Januari 2022 oleh Ann20 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

We replaced an 18 year old tv that finally quit working. We are very satisfied

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
08 Januari 2022

Hi Ann20,

We regret to hear about what happened to your previous TV. You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony X80J! Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great TV, the voice commands works fine

65" class (64.5" diag) 06 Januari 2022 oleh Checo234 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I'm very happy with my TV, I like the picture and features

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
07 Januari 2022

Hi Checo234,

Great! We're glad that you like the amazing features of the TV like its picture quality. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Awesome as long as you don’t want to use Apple TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 06 Januari 2022 oleh Unhappy Sony TV Owner (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The picture is awesome and everything functions great except for the Apple TV app. I have searched online and this seems to be a common problem without a clear resolution. When trying to configure Apple TV app I get either a spinning icon or an verification failed error message. If I can’t get this resolved I will return the TV.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
07 Januari 2022

Hi Unhappy Sony TV Owner,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X80J Bravia LED Ultra HD TV. We regret to hear you are having an issue using the Apple TV app with your Sony Bravia TV. To use the Apple TV app, AirPlay, and HomeKit, you will need to enable the Sony Smart TV services via the BRAVIA TV Privacy Policy. Please visit this link for more details: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00260396. To make sure your TV will run smoothly, we highly recommend performing a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. Feel free to test the TV again and verify if it resolves the issue.

Should you need further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Clear view and good sound

43" class (42.5" diag) 06 Januari 2022 oleh Diggles (Inggris)

Very clear sound. Good picture quality. Easy to use controls. Very happy with product

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Good TV but no catch-up channels

108 cm (43”) 06 Januari 2022 oleh Aiki_col (Inggris)

Bought this TV following advice from Sony staff in major retailer. Love the TV, but very disappointed to find that it doesn't support any catch-up channel, such as ITV Hub or iPlayer

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
10 Januari 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.

You can find all the details at this link: https://bit.ly/3snUyM5 (Copy and paste the link in your browser)

We hope you will continue to enjoy your Sony TV for many more years to come!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Ease of Use

50" class (49.5" diag) 05 Januari 2022 oleh Jetgirl2 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this tv during a Black Friday sale event. I like it so much I bought a smaller version for another room in my house! The smart tv features are very easy to navigate - even my parents can use this tv with a 2 minute (or less) tutorial.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
06 Januari 2022

Hi Jetgirl2,

Great! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the user-friendly functions of the TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Best TV I'VE EVER OWNED

55" class (54.6" diag) 05 Januari 2022 oleh EdwardCalifornia (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love this TV. The Google Operating System is awesome. The picture quality is great and the sound is fantastic even without an additional soundboard. You can also download other streaming apps if their not already preloaded by Sony. The Play Store has awesome apps like Pluto TV, Crackle, Sling TV etc. You can also play games if you soo choose to download them.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
06 Januari 2022

Hi EdwardCalifornia, Awesome! We're glad that you like features, picture and sound qualityof your new TV. The BRAVIA X80J LED TV will let you enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Not Smart

108 cm (43”) 05 Januari 2022 oleh Sadly (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this a month ago, Sales man delivered after 10 days and then it was faulty, Sony was quick to send engineer and order replacement .. Salesman too another week to replace. My warranty starts from date of purchase. Loose out on month of warranty. Salesman says its smart android TV and promises moracsst etc through app. But its not smart TV, its internet friendly. My purchase decision was hampered LG at $550 vs Sony at $1200 .. at a time when it hurts my pocket

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great picture!

43" class (42.5" diag) 05 Januari 2022 oleh Da281ba (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I’ve had this tv for about a month and I’m very impressed with the picture quality. Once everything was setup I have not had any major issues. The only con is the remote doesn’t really want to control the DIRECTV box, which was one of the reasons I got rid of the old tv. Who likes having multiple remotes, I don’t. It works fairly good, but have notice that I have to hit the controls on the remote multiple times to do things on the DIRECTV box. Also when punching in channel numbers there is not a lot of time to do so before it clears or goes to what it did pickup. Example I want to go to channel 1250 on the DIRECTV box and start typing but since it doesn’t always accept what I’m punching in it’ll stop and let’s say I get 125 in, we’ll that’s where it goes. So I’m going to get another box from DIRECTV and see if that’s the issue or if the remote the comes with the tv has this compatibly issue. I’ll rate at 5 until I find out the reason for the issues I’m having. Note I have tried a few times resetting up the remote to the DIRECTV box with no improvement.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
05 Januari 2022

Hi Da281ba, Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your concern. We suggest performing a software update to download and install the latest firmware of the TV to improve its performance and resolve any possible software-related issues. Despite your concern, we are glad to know that you are very impressed with the picture quality of your Sony TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80J LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony! Vincent