1424

4.3 berdasarkan 1,424 ulasan pelanggan

903
269
96
61
95
Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Fabulous !

KE-55XH9005 28 Juli 2022 oleh Taffster (Inggris)

I've had this tv a couple of months now and I'm very happy with it. The picture quality is excellent despite not being oled. After a lot of research (probably too much) I chose this as I was a little too cautious about jumping on to the Oled bandwagon but having previously owned a Sony TV I had faith in Sony products. The picture quality is excellent and backed up by very good sound quality, easy setup and so easy on the eye.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

30

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

This tv sucks

xbr55x900h 29 November 2020 oleh RMILL760 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sony is impossible to get a hold of , the tv turns off and on!!! And freezes picture it’s a 1000.00 lemon

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

2,199 Ulasan pelanggan

Model

0

Sony X900H 65 inch - Buggy

xbr65x900h 19 Februari 2023 oleh Phils Sony Problem (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This TV has always been a little buggy. Occasional problems with Android software. Ongoing problem: Amazon Prime Video app almost always requires TV Reset to load up properly - It often loads very slowly or just hangs up otherwise.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Beautiful Television with Crappy Software and Apps

xbr55x900h 17 Januari 2023  (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great television when apps work as expected. I feel like I'm beta testing both the operating system and the apps as there's too many issues that occur that require app resets and power cycling the television, so I can't provide a good review, despite how much I like the picture quality and sound, when the television is working as expected. The power cycling and app uninstall/install options when things get wedged is what tech support suggests. The television is basically a specialized computer with an operating system and applications. I have never had any kind of computer that had so may problems at both the operating system and app level. And hardware may be at the heart of some of these issues. I've had my X900H main board replaced already, which seems to have made no difference in addressing the issues I experienced. Some of these issues may have been caused by the fact that they used a 65 inch television main board instead of a 55. So as I said, I can't recommend this television and I can't speak very highly of their tech support. Sony could do better. I think they just choose not to.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

6

0

Where to start....

xbr55x900h 17 Januari 2023 oleh JRamirez1986 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love Sony x900H picture and build quality but after 120Hz updated, Sony refuse to take action to fix the issue. the lack of Local Dimming in VRR mode, using 120 Hz mode force 1080p upscale to "4K" making picture and text blurry. OS still running Android 10 when Android 13 is out.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

5

0

Review for XH90 | Full Array LED | 4K KE-85XH9096.

KE-85XH9096 06 Januari 2023 oleh geoffcox (Inggris)

excellent TV, size picture quality, good great perfect kit

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Not happy

KD-75XH9005 02 Januari 2023 oleh Jona1968 (Inggris)

Had tv two years, already it was exchanged due to issues, it now keeps switching off and back on by itself and your doing nothing about it and I want to know as waiting for future updates is not acceptable this is the case number 24784031

Kinerja

Buruk

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

6

Respons Dari Sony support team
04 Januari 2023

Hi Jona1968,

Thank you for your feedback.
We sincerely apologise for the experience that you're going through. Sony strives to provide the optimum service, although this wasn't reflected in your case yet, we're trying our best to resolve the issue.
We can see that one of our managers is going to be in contact with you today.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great product

KE-85XH9096 27 Desember 2022 oleh Impeccableone (Inggris)

I wasn’t expecting the quality that the tv produced. It’s one of the best tv’s I have and at half the price of the others. My next purchase is a new sound system for the tv hopefully it will be as good…

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

3

0

Balanced natural colours

KD-85XH9096 10 Desember 2022 oleh Kanags (Inggris)

Have been looking to buy a 85 inch TV for a year. I like the balance of colours with Sony TVs and always buy Sony products. Their build quality and reliability are good and though I have regularly upgraded the TVs I never had one which failed to work. The current TV is no exception and I like the build quality and natural colours. However there are few areas which can be improved. The depth is more compared to others and so it sticks out more. A dedicated home cinema system or a quality sound bar is essential to get the full quality. It is a bit power hungry. Non HD picture looks grainy.

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
14 Desember 2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-85XH9096 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We'd like to recommend following the steps in this link: http://bit.do/fU7v3 that will guide you on how to adjust the picture settings & this link for our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings: http://bit.do/fU7v5
Regarding the power consumption, we recommend checking this link: https://cutt.ly/X0xoLk3
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Sony excellence

KE-55XH9005 18 Oktober 2022 oleh 55inch cracker (Inggris)

Quite simply a cracking piece of kit from Sony ,keep up the good work guys n galz

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

19

0

0

Excellent picture and sound quality

xbr75x900h 07 Oktober 2022 oleh BLITZER9 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this in the surround sound system about 2 years ago I love it

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

21

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
07 Oktober 2022

Hi BLITZER9, We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the picture and sound quality of your TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! Regards, Erin

0

better than last years model ! !

xbr65x900h 20 September 2022 oleh DanDsr (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is my third Sony. This is one year newer than my last SonyTV. It's smarter and easier to stream from. The picture is so brilliant I don't even were my glasses when watching TV.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

12

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
21 September 2022

Hi DanDsr,

You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony X900H! We're glad that you like the picture quality and user-friendly functions of the TV. The X900H is engineered with picture quality in mind, complemented by Full Array LED, TRILUMINOS Display, and X-Tended Dynamic Range technologies contributing to an experience that accurately portrays everything you watch and play. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Don’t buy this garbage

xbr55x900h 16 September 2022 oleh Iknowthis (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

After owning this TV for just over a year, I can officially say it’s garbage. Dark spot all over the TV, contacted Sony about tone issues and they were no help. Dozens of reported issues in Google search. Save your money or buy a Samsung.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

12

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
17 September 2022

Hi Iknowthis,

This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience.

Update the software of your television. A firmware update improves the functionality and features of your device. It can provide fixes to any performance issues that may occur.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-55x900h/articles/00028577

For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Very disappointing Sony

KD-75XH9296 14 September 2022 oleh D j r (Inggris)

Replacement for one with a screen problem, now after having this replacement for about 7 months it has decided to freeze on apps and shut down quite regularly, tried all the reset options and clearing cache etc., still no different, when it finally gives up and stays off which probably won't be long in coming. looks like my next TV Will be a SAMSUNG

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

8

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
16 September 2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3syisD4?

If the issue remains and the TV can't be turned on, you can try a forced factory data reset by following the steps clarified here: https://bit.ly/3uJty8i.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV once again soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great

kd-75x9000h-my1 31 Agustus 2022 oleh Hwee (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Few years ago, product quality & function made me happy

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

its freaking awsome tgis

XBR85X900H 14 Agustus 2022 oleh nardo0619 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

it great this is a awsome buy glad i bought it and now i needca new speakers system and coach

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
16 Agustus 2022

Hi nardo0619, Thank you for the amazing review! We're glad you're enjoying your Sony X800H TV. With X800H, you’ll experience your content as it was intended with the power of our X1 4K HDR processor, as well as enjoy rich and accurate color with our TRILUMINOS Display. We hope you will also notice the upgraded responsiveness of the smart Android TV platform that allows apps to open up to 3x faster. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Fantastic for 4kuhd blu rays and PlayStation 5

KE-55XH9005 03 Agustus 2022 oleh Parkes174 (Inggris)

I decided an upgrade was need, now that I own a ps5. My mind is blown. Synchs perfectly with ps5 the vrr makes a massive difference. And playing 4k uhd blu rays with dolby atmos is a game changer. It's good value for money.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

24

0

0

Fabulous !

KE-55XH9005 28 Juli 2022 oleh Taffster (Inggris)

I've had this tv a couple of months now and I'm very happy with it. The picture quality is excellent despite not being oled. After a lot of research (probably too much) I chose this as I was a little too cautious about jumping on to the Oled bandwagon but having previously owned a Sony TV I had faith in Sony products. The picture quality is excellent and backed up by very good sound quality, easy setup and so easy on the eye.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

30

0

0

POOR EXPERIENCE WITH MY FIRST SONY TV

xbr75x900h 06 Juli 2022 oleh Rooloph (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Sony sent out an update for their XBR900H on June 28th.On June 29th, my TV tried unsuccessfully to update its firmware. Unfortunately, it got stuck and keep restarting itself. Sony won't take acknowledgment that they did us customers wrong with these Bravia TVs. I feel so frustrated that customer service and their concierge team would not consider my case since they said that I am out of warranty because I bought the TV in November 2020. It is a shame SONY we do not deserve all that mess for our money. We work hard for our money and for less than two years to lose all that money. It hurts, IT REALLY HURTS. For being a big fan and advocate of SONY in my circle. (A7II, A7III, A9II, multiple GM lenses, our sound system, etc.) I feel like crap with what's happening with this TV. I will never, EVER buy a SONY PRODUCT.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

37

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
07 Juli 2022

Hi Rooloph,
Thank you for reaching out to us and we're sorry to hear the issue that you are experiencing with the TV following a firmware update. May we know the case number so we can review your file and do the best possible for you?

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:
Case number:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Kris


0

Nice Tv

xbr65x900h 01 Juni 2022 oleh Tom terrific (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Good value, great picture for a $1000 TV. I was in awe at how much tvs had improved, a year prior this was a $3000 tv. I think I’ve had about 16 months and no issues. Also bought with a Sony sound bar and this is impressive roo

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

66

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
02 Juni 2022

Hi Tom terrific,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you are enjoying the picture quality of the TV. It's also great that you purchased a Sony soundbar to complete your entertainment setup. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Loved the TV While It Worked

xbr75x900h 01 Juni 2022 oleh BummedB (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This was a great TV with a nice feature set until it wasn't. It just stopped working one day. Seems like a corrupted OS and it's our of warranty after less than two years.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

38

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
02 Juni 2022

Hi BummedB, we are sorry to hear that the TV stopped working. This is definitely not the experience we'd like you to have. We'd love to help you troubleshoot your problem and turn this into a better experience.

When you say the TV stopped working, did you mean the TV stop powering on? Or it does turn on without a picture displayed on the screen? If, please try following the steps here:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00153674

If the problem persists, the TV may require service. You can have it checked by our Authorized Service near your location.

https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Great TV

KE-75XH9296 17 Mei 2022 oleh WebberT (Inggris)

I bought this TV 8 months ago and it has been fantastic. 75 inch Screen

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

18

1

0

Rebooting

KD-65XH9005 09 Mei 2022 oleh Sparks60 (Inggris)

Bought in July last year and it developed a rebooting problem, would randomly reboot at any time, annoying when watching tv. Once rebooted 7 times in one hour. Had it repaired but still reboots 2-3 times a week. Won’t be a Sony next time I buy a tv.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

19

Respons Dari Sony support team
11 Mei 2022

Hi Sparks60,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing a random reboot issue.
We recommend following the below steps to resolve the issue testing after each one:
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [Channels] - [Channel setup] - [Digital setup] - [Technical setup] - then set [Service replacement] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [Channels] - [Channel setup] - [Digital setup] - [Guide setup] - then set [Update guide in standby] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [External inputs] - [Bravia sync settings] - then set [Bravia sync control] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [External inputs] - [HDMI signal format] - then make them all to be on [Enhanced]
-Go to [Settings] - [Network & Internet] - [Remote start] - toggle the switch [OFF]
-Go to [Settings] - [Device Preferences] - [Storage] - [Internal shared storage] - [Cached data] - then click [OK] to clear it.
-Unplug the TV from the power socket for a minute then plug it back in.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3wouDod
-Perform a factory reset: https://bit.ly/3tuJL1T
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Fair TV for the price

KD-55XH9005 24 April 2022 oleh Killer Cushion (Inggris)

The TV claims to run full 4k at 120fps.. It also claims to run VRR.. I bought it mainly for these features. It fails to do this.. Plus there is no game mode for Dolby vision.. You have to pick and choose between these broken features because they don't work at the same time. There are problems with each setting so very disappointing for gamers.... This is the second and last Sony TV I buy.. LG TVs do exactly what they say on the tin so I will be changing next time.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

27

Respons Dari Sony support team
27 April 2022

Hi Killer,

Thank you for your feedack.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the performance of the TV regarding the 4K 120fps and the VRR mode.
The TV does support these two features, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date to be able to use them following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/399xOrE.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the Game mode for Dolby vision through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
Having read your feedback about other problems you're facing, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good tv

XBR85X900H 13 April 2022 oleh Alsmuve (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I brought tv about a year ago it still going strong.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

35

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
14 April 2022

Hi Alsmuve,

Great! We're glad that you are enjoying this amazing TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great all around tv

KD-55XH9296 06 April 2022 oleh Benmusgrave (Inggris)

This tv was given to me as a replacement set as the old account broke down within warranty. The tv itself has great features such as hdmi 2.1 for 120hz and 4K. The tv has been fantastic in my opinion and I am happy with the replacement service also.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

38

1

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
08 April 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We're also happy to learn that you were satisfied with our warranty service.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Yet another Bravia Triumph

KE-55XH9005 27 Maret 2022 oleh gark (Inggris)

This is the fifth Sony Bravia that I’ve bought in twenty years (two of which are still in use). As usual, what’s in the box is what’s on the label. Great picture and sound quality from various sources connected in several different ways. Simple to set up for Cheltenham Week coverage - and the horses paid for it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

27

0

0

Great TV!

KE-55XH9005 25 Maret 2022 oleh Fs80uk (Inggris)

No issues with this TV. Replaced our faulty LG. Great picture and sound.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

28

0

0

Brilliant television

KE-75XH9005 21 Maret 2022 oleh Scoobyeatssnacks (Inggris)

Bought for gaming and it's just amazing. Doom 120fps, so smooth.2.1 hdmi. Love this television anything you watch is just better.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

26

0

0

Great tv

KD-55XH9005 20 Maret 2022 oleh Smudge0000 (Inggris)

Got this tv because of ps5 and great picture sound and features so very happy

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

21

0

0

Excellent Quality at a Great Value

xbr55x900h 04 Maret 2022 oleh PacificRob (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I do not replace my living room TV often. My last TV lasted 10-12 years and weighed significantly more. A 55” is the proper size for the room and the X900H fit the bill perfectly. I mounted it on my existing TV mount and found it looks aesthetically pleasing. I’ve never used the built in speakers. I purchased a Yamaha ATS-1080 sound bar and own an older, wooden Sony bass box. The television recognized the sound bar and it automatically turns it on and off with the TV. I also purchased and installed a 16gb Verbatim 3.1 thumb drive to bolster the lack of memory for my apps (Netflix, HBO Max, etc.). The system recognized my memory instantly and I’m able to transfer my apps to it at my leisure. My final addition was a Sony PlayStation 5 which I plugged into HDMI port #4. When Sony released the firmware update v6.5660 in March 2022 it took my gaming experience to a whole, new level ! The picture is incredible and smooth. The VRR update makes gaming on the PlayStation a true 4K experience. These two products compliment one another perfectly. My Bravia was purchased in October, 2020 and has been used daily since installation.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

17

2

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
04 Maret 2022

Hi PacificRob,

You made the right choice in upgrading to the Sony X900H! We're thrilled that it's perfect for your home entertainment setup. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Superb TV

KE-75XH9005 18 Februari 2022 oleh Wasiu (Inggris)

This TV pictures is extraordinarily good, nice voice control remote and a well updated standard apps. No glitches, no slow down. Full of excellent performance, the best Sony tv I ever had. You can hardly see difference between it and OLED. I think it worth the price. Fantastic TV.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

25

0

0

Great warranty

KD-75XH9005 17 Februari 2022 oleh Cmaca (Inggris)

Great TV with amazing colours and OLED like blacks. My TV actually broke and Sony replaced it within one week. This TV comes with a 5 year warranty as standard. Sony customer service were exceptional in replacing TV. I would buy Sony again due to this customer centric experience.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

23

0

0

XH92

KD-55XH9296 11 Februari 2022 oleh SonyGuy74 (Inggris)

bought this 4 weeks ago and I am extremely happy with the quality and connectivity this TV provides

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

0

0

Very disappointing Sony

KD-75XH9296 10 Februari 2022 oleh JXR HARDY (Inggris)

Had to have a replacement as this one was faulty, the screen had big problems with lines going across the screen, it lasted only 9 months till this fault occurred ,Not very good at all Sony, Thankfully Curry's were excellent with helping me sort this expensive TV and ship me a replacement. Maybe next time ill go back to Samsung...

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

13

Respons Dari Sony support team
14 Februari 2022

Hi JXR,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony UK

0

I love the picture, but...

KD-75XH9296 08 Februari 2022 oleh Martynet (Inggris)

The tv was fine for nearly a year, but then dark spots started to appear at the top and bottom edges. TV got replaced, but I found out that the glass on new tv has tiny dent in it and it's disturbing when watching dark scenes in the evening. In touch with sony again to fix this. One more thing, the TV tuner app is kind of doing its own thing. Channels disappear on their own...etc. I think Sony should ditch Android and use proper TV system and leave android to external boxes.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

15

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
10 Februari 2022

Hi Martynet,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issues, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3syisD4?

If the issue remains, could you follow the troubleshooting steps described here: https://bit.ly/3uFZqO2?

As for the screen issue, you can follow the troubleshooting steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3uN2ojw.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/34wTwnt.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony UK





0

Great cable

KD-55XH9005 06 Februari 2022 oleh Bumper 8 (Inggris)

I brought this cable as the sound from my speakers was slowly deteriorating. It has made a tremendous difference and enhanced the quality of sound, well worth paying a little extra for a great product.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

0

0

Only lasted till warranty expired

xbr65x900h 04 Februari 2022 oleh thunderstorm (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Only worked until few months out of the one year warranty. For 1000 you would think your tv would last at least a few years. Guess im going back to Samsung tv's. Screen started to flicker and Sony offered no assistance.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

11

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
07 Februari 2022

Hi Thunderstorm,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we're sorry to hear about the TV screen started to flicker. Sony commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We'd love to know more details as to what have been discussed when you called.

In the meantime, please try following the steps below to isolate the issue.

1. Check if the issue occurs when on the TV's Home screen.
2. Use the Picture/Sound symptoms feature of your TV to check the cause of the issue.
3. If the issue doesn't occur while on the home screen, and after performing the Picture/Sound symptoms, check if the screen flickers while on a different input.
4. If you're experiencing the issue while using an external device, verify the physical cable connection between the TV and the device, as well as the device settings. If possible, try to use a different cable.
5. If the problem persists, Restart the TV and check for software updates.
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn2/v1/en-003/08-01_01.html

If the recommended steps do not help to resolve the symptom, please get in touch for further support.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X900H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Great tv value

KE-75XH9005 02 Februari 2022 oleh Craigie boy (Inggris)

I bought this tv in May 2021,after looking at the reviews for the smaller size model,which were excellent The reviews were correct and the price was very good as it was a 2020 model

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

0

0

Brilliant picture

KE-55XH9005 30 Januari 2022 oleh Wendy Jilli (Inggris)

Really good picture, excellent colour and clarity and very easy to use. Brilliant big screen viewing and design of TV looks good too.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

0

0

Wonderful TV

KE-65XH9005 28 Januari 2022 oleh Neal SD (Inggris)

Just bought this TV and it is quite amazing! The best picture and sound I have seen and heard. Feature packed and super smart. Intuitive to use and makes every movie an absolute treat. I love it.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

12

0

0

Great tv

KE-65XH9005 27 Januari 2022 oleh A5FUU (Inggris)

Sony still the best. Tried many different televisions but still can’t find better than Sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

14

0

0

Our 5th and Best Sony TV

KE-55XH9005 25 Januari 2022 oleh jonjan (Inggris)

I bought this to replace our old bedroom Sony TV wich was 14 yrs old. Moved the Sony loung TV (9yrs old) to put this new Sony in the lounge. We we also bought the Sony soundbar that go this TV. Both are outstanding and upto Sony usual High quality

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

17

0

0

Skeptical

xbr65x900h 23 Januari 2022 oleh Tv Owner (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The same model I had previously died for no really apparent reason. So this thing scares me in that sense. Luckily I had the warranty on it to cover. The adjustment on this model was the closeness to the wall they claimed was so great actually wasn’t so this new model doesn’t have that. This new model also didn’t come with the wall mount luckily Sony (Best Buy said tough cookie) covered it after I complained about it to them. For the the three does all things it should do, but if this one fails me, I’m on my own and will be going with LG from then on since all my LG tvs have yet to be replaced.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

7

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
25 Januari 2022

Hi Tv Owner, thank you for sharing your feedback about the replacement TV. Please give it some time to figure out and fully enjoy its features and performance. You won't be disappointed. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Should you need assistance, feel free to email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Thank you for choosing Sony! Regards, Erin

0

Great Set as always with Sony.

KE-55XH9005 20 Januari 2022 oleh Jules delight1 (Inggris)

Just what I needed in every way, perfect picture and sound with WiFi control.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

0

0

Great TV for price

KE-65XH9005 18 Januari 2022 oleh jonnopm72 (Inggris)

Great TV, many options to use for good picture. Thumbs up

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

1

0

Fantastic All round TV, especially on a 65" screen

KD-65XH9296 18 Januari 2022 oleh Ajay2021 (Inggris)

The pitcher out the box when connected to Sky/Virgin and using the streaming apps is fantastic. i have a 65" and the colours are vivid, clear, and does blow you away when watching UHD content like BBC Perfect planet. The sound is also outstanding and you dont need any soundbar. The Android features are also very nice to use and easy to find the apps.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

0

0

120fps gaming

KD-65XH9005 18 Januari 2022 oleh Paul Mac 1980 (Inggris)

A brilliant tv, especially now that sony have done the 4k at 120fps update for gaming. Dolby vision compatible, great for Netflix direct from app, shame no atmos however does have standard Dolby audio. Works amazing with xbox serise x, also Dolby atmos audio can be simutaled to bravia direct if purchased through xbox. Sadly no wwe app for bravia for some reason. In general tv quality is amazing, high level picture and audio.. if like me you dont have a spare £2500 for a sony bravia oled 65 inch this version i have is great value for money and grwt quality.. next best thing to OLED. Very impressed.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

0

0

Buggy

xbr75x900h 14 Januari 2022 oleh JFrizz (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Getting strange lines up and down the screen, volume cuts out sometimes and you have to restart the tv. Sony service not helpful, insisting a future software update will correct the problem. should have stuck with Samsung.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

8

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
16 Januari 2022

Hi JFrizz,

We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with the screen of your Sony X900H TV.

We'd love to troubleshoot the issue and make this a better experience for you. In the meantime, please follow the steps on our related TV article link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-55x900h/articles/00032635

Should you need further assistance, please contact us for help.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

As always, best experience delivered by Sony!

xbr65x900h 13 Januari 2022 oleh AlperenArs (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

As always, the best experience delivered by Sony! This is a fantastic TV for gaming and everyday use!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 Januari 2022

Hi AlperenArs,

You made the right choice! The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great tv for the price!

KD-55XH9005 09 Januari 2022 oleh Veselan (Inggris)

I bough it in May 2020 so far great TV for the money!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

0

0

Ok

xbr65x900h 07 Januari 2022 oleh HarryDh (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Not so great tv. Not the picture quality i expected.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

16

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
07 Januari 2022

Hi HarryDh,

We're sorry to hear what happen. This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. You have to consider that the picture quality will depend on the source that you're playing. So for example, when a video in standard quality is being scaled up and played back, the quality will look poor, even on an HDTV. A video must have high definition quality to be played back at high quality on an HDTV. A video with standard quality cannot be converted to high definition quality or displayed in standard resolution without stretching. However, by adjusting the Sharpness and Picture Mode of the TV, the quality can be improved.

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn2/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html

Hope this helps!
David

0

A revelation

KE-55XH9005 05 Januari 2022 oleh Brendan1955 (Inggris)

Recently purchased and madly in love with the quality ( both sound and vision ) of my Sony tv .

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

16

0

0

Good

KE-55XH9005 03 Januari 2022 oleh ReHk19 (Inggris)

My new Sony TV is great. I will tell my friends and brothers Sony is great.w

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

16

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
06 Januari 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great TV overall!!!

KD-85XH9096 03 Januari 2022 oleh mario4you (Inggris)

I bought this TV 2 years ago,now after all updates (waiting to long for them),I'm very happy with quality of picture, speed of software and good sound.I really recommending this TV for everyone.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

15

0

0

Good quality

KE-85XH9096 02 Januari 2022 oleh Sahana (Inggris)

I bought this TV last month and so far it great value for money.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

0

0

Great tv

KE-55XH9005 02 Januari 2022 oleh Lizzy 1953 (Inggris)

I bought this in May and very pleased with performance and clarity of pictures. One problem. It started switching itself off for no reason. Phoned JL helpline but they couldn’t help because I couldn’t find receipt. Anyway I googled it and tried a reset which worked. Been fine since.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

1

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
05 Januari 2022

Hi Lizzy,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

We're also sorry to learn that you've been facing an issue with the TV, we'd recommend updating the TV to the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3HEsqbY.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Lags

XBR85X900H 01 Januari 2022 oleh Alal888 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Lags when display is more demanding. Motion flow goes away

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

6

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
03 Januari 2022

Hi Alal888, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your X900H. And we're sorry to hear about the issue you're having. Let's try to isolate this issue by following the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn2/v1/en-003/08-04_03.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn2/v1/en-003/08-02_02.html

If you're unable to resolve the issue, may we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X900H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Problems ….

xbr75x900h 25 Desember 2021 oleh Olivernski2007 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I purchased this TV and it’s basically unwatchable due to graininess and blurried movements. I watch a lot of football mainly and it’s possibly the worst I’ve seen on a tv I’ve ever owned . Maybe I got a bad TV and needs replaced .

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

8

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
27 Desember 2021

Hi Olivernski2007, We're sorry to hear about the picture-related issues you're having with your Sony X900H. Does the issue also appear when you're on the Home Menu screen? In the meantime, you can configure various settings related to the TV picture clarity and reduce graininess. Press the (Quick Settings) button on the remote control, then select [Settings] — [Display & Sound] — the desired option. For more details, please refer to this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00263533

If the picture clarity issues also appear when watching from an external source such as cable box, Bluray player, etc., please follow the steps on the link below to ensure an optimal viewing experience.

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/husltn2/v1/en-003/08-02_30.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam




0

Disappointing

KD-75XH9005 20 Desember 2021 oleh hask1066 (Inggris)

Annoying voiceover for the visually impaired has ruined watching tv. Despite spending hours going through the settings, it cannot be turned off

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

12

Respons Dari Sony support team
22 Desember 2021

Hi hask1066,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties turning the Talk Over function.
We recommend turning it off from the accessibility menu following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3mrB0CS. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Absolute bargain

KE-65XH9005 19 Desember 2021 oleh Blindk (Inggris)

I purchased this for gaming and couldn't be happier picture is amazing I think you would struggle to find something better than this for the money

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

1

0

Perfect picture

KE-65XH9005 17 Desember 2021 oleh T34boys (Inggris)

Replaced my lg smaller tv with this Sony which I am very pleased with great picture and sound plenty of apps which I haven't had time to play with yet

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

1

0

Super cool movie and gaming experience

KE-75XH9005 15 Desember 2021 oleh kuscan (Inggris)

I bought this TV 2 weeks ago. It definitely increased the quality of our experience substantially. We wall mounted it thanks to its user friendly interfaces. We're mostly using it for movies and PS5 gaming experience. We're so happy with our choice.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

0

Awesome tv with all the modern apps

KE-65XH9005 11 Desember 2021 oleh Sparkhal (Inggris)

My 55 inch LG was coming to end of life so started looking on amazon black Friday and cone across this goid value Sony. I was specifically looking for a modern TV and a larger size so ticked all boxes. Easy to set up and hang on wall. So far so good. I cannot figure out how to improve picture and sound for fast action sports but I am sure youtube may help me when I have the time. Just wish that bit was a bit user friendly and easier

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

1

Respons Dari Sony support team
13 Desember 2021

Hi Sparkhal,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
For the picture, we recommend trying our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings here: https://bit.ly/3159y3Z.
For the sound, we recommend performing acoustic auto calibration here: https://bit.ly/2LN8agD. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Sony 4k 120fps TV

KE-55XH9296 10 Desember 2021 oleh oleander (Inggris)

Sony's TV looks really good, sounds really good, has loads of apps and you can talk to it and use the assistant and it looks amazing and it has 120hz display and 4k resolution. It's so good

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

1

0

Better than expected

KE-65XH9005 10 Desember 2021 oleh Mounier (Inggris)

I read a lot of reviews before buying this TV and decided to ignore the negative reviews, only to realise how good it was. The colour distribution and accuracy are really really great. I am however aware of a newer model but this will be with me for a long time. Great Sony 4K TV!!

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

7

1

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
13 Desember 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Tv has green blotches all over when dark

XBR85X900H 09 Desember 2021 oleh Nate208 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Was told this is normal from the warranty department. I’m not happy

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

7

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
10 Desember 2021

Hello Nate208,

Thank you for your review.

We are really sorry you are encountering a picture issue on your X900H when watching dark scenes. This is usually not the case, and definitely not the viewing experience we wanted you to have on our premium TV.

May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com so we can best assist you.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case number:
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with your TV X900H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

We value you, and we are looking forward to your message.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Xx

xbr55x900h 07 Desember 2021 oleh The Tv (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Think the x model is much better machine wish Ibought that

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

6

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
08 Desember 2021

Hi The Tv,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Great TV

KD-85XH9096 28 November 2021 oleh thoughton (Inggris)

Fantastic TV. Everything is superb. The 4k upscaling is particularly good. With a high bitrate 1080p source it's very hard to tell upscaled 4k from true 4k. The one downside of this TV is 120Hz mode which is in 2k not 4k but it's not really an issue. Tried 120Hz in Destiny 2 PVP and the extra FPS is not really very noticeable. What was extremely noticeable was the blurriness and the messed up controller speed.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

10

2

0

Very happy with the TV.

xbr75x900h 20 November 2021 oleh AA460 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love that I can send pictures and videos from my iPhone or iPad to my TV. No down side, everything works perfect, lots of options to watch.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
20 November 2021

Hi AA460,

Great! We're thrilled to hear your 5-star review of this amazing TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Awesome TV

xbr65x900h 16 November 2021 oleh Dmill77 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Love my new 65”!! So clear and easy to use,great for gaming and movies. Love the smart features.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
16 November 2021

Hi Dmill77,

That's awesome! Thanks for purchasing our 65" X900H! You definitely made the right choice! We're truly happy to hear you are satisfied with the superb features and impressive performance of the TV. We're also glad to know you're having an enjoyable watching and gaming experience with this TV. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows and games.

Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Great Value!!

xbr65x900h 15 November 2021 oleh CosmicBear (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought this TV during the holiday shopping sales. Got a few hundred dollars off the retail price. Was between LG, Samsung, Sony for the best TV. However, since I mainly use it with my PS4 it made sense to get a TV that had features specifically for gaming. I've had this unit for a year now and have had no issues. Colors are crisp, 4K HDR is gorgeous. Low latency gaming mode works great. I use this setup with my home theater and having the ability to connect EArc and my PS4 together while being able to control all three at once using just the TV remote has been amazing. The downsides of this TV, and really most TVs at this price point are the local dimming features. This TV has 16 dimming zones. Other TVs in this price range do boast more dimming zones, which i would think is better. But this TV does have significant issues with blooming, especially wide screen movies with subtitles. These issues carry over to any image that has high contrast. I often find myself blinded by bright areas while dark areas remain foggy. This could be a settings issue on my part Idk. The only way i foresee getting around this issue would be to buy a TV with more local dimming zones/OLED. Otherwise its a great TV and would recommend to anyone running a Playstation gaming system. Otherwise, if you are purely a movie watcher, perhaps go for something like the Samsung QLED or OLED.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

0

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 November 2021

Hi CosmicBear, thank you so much for your detailed review. We are glad that you like the TV features. The X900H boasts an impressive X1 4K HDR picture processor that preserves lifelike clarity and detail as the creator intended. With Full Array Local Dimming and TRILUMINOS Display, experience deeper black levels, greater contrast, and vibrant color from your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony! Regards, Erin

0

Nice

xbr55x900h 14 November 2021 oleh Dangler (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Nice features. COuld be better. Glitchy It was too IT wass too expensive

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

1

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
15 November 2021

Hi Dangler, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your X900H. While we're glad you're enjoying the overall features of your new TV, we regret to hear about the issue you're having. Please make sure to update the firmware to its latest version to improve the general performance of the TV. And may we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X900H :

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Last Sony I will buy.

xbr55x900h 12 November 2021 oleh OhioMad (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had a Sony Bravia for about twelve years and it finally died. I purchased a new one and to my chagrin I found that the TV was not compatible with the high end Sony Home Theater system that I have. The sound system was wonderful and now I cannot use it because of the planned obsolescence by the Sony company. I am not going to buy a new sound system because a corporation that I trusted wants to force me to spend more.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

6

Respons Dari Sony North America Customer Support
14 November 2021

Hi OhioMad,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear the issue that you are having with your TV with regards to the compatibility of your high-end Sony Home Theater system. May we know the exact model of your Home theater system for us to better assist you? Your TV should work fine with your high-end audio system. Could you provide us more information about the issue for us to check and troubleshoot the TV and audio system? If you can't hear sound TV sound from your Home theater system, please check this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xbr-55x900h/articles/00137387

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Kris