66

4.2 berdasarkan 66 ulasan pelanggan

43
8
4
6
5
Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Superior Quality as Expected

50" class (49.5" diag) 10 Mei 2021 oleh AzDesertDawg (AS)

I just installed my new X90J over the weekend. It is replacing my 2014 X850B 4k television set. I will now rotate my 2006 SXRD A2000 set out of the primary bedroom and donate it to a senior center. Both my 2006 SXRD and 2014 X850B both operate at the same high level as the day I brought them both home. I still have a 2006 Sony KDL32S200 LCD 720p television set in our guest bedroom that works like new. Sony televisions never die, you have to retire them! I have not experienced any green tint issue as is mentioned in other reviews. Nor do my wife and I find the preset modes to be as bad as some think. Standard was a bit bright for us so we switched to iMax mode and have never had to tweak anything again. We did find it a bit different that when installed on the supplied stands the set tilts slightly back. In researching this, I discovered this is by design to meet ergonomic standards. The remote on this has been uncluttered compared to our X850B's remote. This has made the operation of the set much easier to learn. I especially appreciate the new user interface improvements. As a long time Playstation fan, I found it a breeze to adapt to. As has been our experience with every Sony television set we've purchased in our lifetime, it worked flawlessly out of the box. My experience with Sony products and support has been nothing short of superior my entire life. This new X90J will not disappoint you!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

bottlenecked by local dimming

X90J Series 18 April 2021 oleh gentek (AS)

x90j 65inch -This tv had a rough start when i first received it. the x90j had input lag terrible judder and frame skipping but thanks to sony its was fixed within two days and now the motion is rlly good. setup was easy and google tv makes accessing your favorite content a breeze. 4k 120 hz works out of the box. with vrr on the way so for gaming this tv is great . movies on the other hand... can be hard to enjoy no matter what setting you use. black levels are mediocre even compared to cheaper tv brands that i own this affects movie viewing especially in a dark room. blackletterbox bars when watching widescreen movies have noticeable clouding and backlight bleed. leaving local dimming at the default setting is unwatchable i had to turn it to high and it still is not good enough for a tv this price image quality can be amazing at times especially with bravia core and 4k bluray but the tv is really held back from being great due to clouding ,backlight bleed and lackluster local dimming. If this issue can be fixed via firmware update within my return window i would highly recommend this tv to everyone. Really good tv it just has a major flaw for movie watchers.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

2

69 Ulasan pelanggan

Model

0

One that stands out

139 cm (55") 22 Juni 2021 oleh CG Saran (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love the quality of picture generated and the sound as well. The colours and depth are feast to the eye. Bravia XR supports all online streaming audio visual formats and lets me enjoy the most out of online offerings. Yes, the price is a little higher but it's well worth it in my experience.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Amazing TV

50" class (49.5" diag) 21 Juni 2021 oleh MPThree (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Got this tv a month ago for gaming on ps5 and watching films. It is amazing. The colours, graphics, sound is simply amazing. It also came with the free HT MT-300 speaker which made it even more powerful

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Decent picture quality and sound for this model

164 cm (65") 21 Juni 2021 oleh dc30419 (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Better than your average model, but picture quality is a little wash out when compared to the OLED models. However, the price difference was the key decision to go with this model. After a few weeks of watching, I don't have any complaints.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

X90J is an excellent choice

139 cm (55") 19 Juni 2021 oleh Pgguy74 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very good quality ptoduct with excellet images. Goes well with my PS5 compatability. Highly recommended!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Its OK

50" class (49.5" diag) 18 Juni 2021 oleh MPHCPA (AS)

I had to buy TV for my Bedroom and I bought the 65 inch. NO matter how I adjust this TV Its either too bright or not bright enuff. If I have the brightness at 25 % many scenes are way too bright (if there is alot of white in the background). If I go to min brightness, the scenes with a lot of white look OK but if there is no a lot of white, the picture is a bit too dark. This is my first Sony TV and will be my last. Not impressed.In the next year I will have to buy an OLED to replace my KURO, it aint gonna be a Sony.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great TV from Sony

139 cm (55") 17 Juni 2021  (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought on Shopee and received calls from Sony Wisma store to confirm on delivery date. Professionally installed by installers and no issues so far. Google TV UI was smooth .... just hope that there can be layout options for the EPG for the DVB-T2 TV Channels.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

LOVE THIS TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 16 Juni 2021 oleh JessB427 (AS)

I LOVE this television!! The picture and sound quality is amazing. I am blown away at the difference between this tv and my old one. The bright and vivid the colors and sound is mind blowing. It was so easy to setup and so easy to connect all my apps and everything. It’s super user friendly. I’m in love. The menu and navigation is fluid and smooth, the apps all work wonderfully, the sound is beautiful, the settings are easy to navigate and figure out. I did need help turning off the system key click sounds and the customer support was so fast and quick to help. It was a great experience. I’ve already told a few of my friends husbands how obsessed I am when they were talking about getting new TVs and told them to come check it out for themselves because I can’t find a single fault in this tv and setup! It’s truly an experience watching movies and stuff now with how great the screen and color and sound is. I don’t even feel the need to hook it up with my old sound bar!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 15 Juni 2021 oleh Clarissa (AS)

The visual clarity 4K of The BRAVIA XR LED SONY SMART TV is amazing. The quality has gone beyond my expectations. I am very impressed by all the options available that make my viewing more convenient.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Amazing!

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 Juni 2021 oleh Beans2021 (AS)

The X90J | BRAVIA XR | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Google TV) is an amazing tv. It was easy to set up and it's pcture is so amazing. I love the sound quality and all the different options that come with it. This TV is truly amazing!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

not happy with speaker sound

50" class (49.5" diag) 14 Juni 2021 oleh cramer10 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

We are happy with the color but the sound of the voice comeing out of the speaker is terrible it sounds like birds are chirping and voice allso sounds hollow. it is hard to explane you have to be here to hear it. no because of the sound.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

All the features I want

50" class (49.5" diag) 14 Juni 2021 oleh Sand303 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Standard def like bbc1 Pick Film4 the picture is soft.. not up scaled like its mentioned. But better than other brands. HD content is amazing vibrant colourful and pin sharp. Sound is ok with this vibrating screen. Apps aplenty. Really happy with this tv.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

0

Loads to learn; amazing extras

139 cm (55") 14 Juni 2021 oleh Wong MW (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Wasn’t very sure what I was buying into - but it was my fourth (and largest) Bravia TV. Did not expect to be able to utilise so many internet / streaming features.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 Juni 2021 oleh Jake (AS)

The Sony Bravia X90J 4K Ultra HD TV is a great TV. It is super easy to set up once you connect it to the internet. This is the first smart tv I have owned and it does not disappoint. Most of the setup was done through my phone which made it super convenient. It literally only took about 10 minutes to set up and download the apps that we use. It comes with a set of legs that are simple to attach and remove. The picture is quality is fantastic. The audio is ok, but really I got this TV for the picture and not the sound. Overall great TV.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

The worst TV and supper expensive

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 Juni 2021 oleh Ned07 (AS)

This year I decided to invest in a good tv. I love watching movies and use almost all streaming services. I did the research and looked all the reviews on this TV. A little bit more than a moth I bought this TV and it’s the worst one I have ever had. Google TV operating system or built in as they say is so clunky the tv freezes very often. You click on your home button it takes 4 seconds for the TV to react and when you land on your Home Screen it freezes. You have to restart your tv and even then it takes a long time for the tv to come up and the second is up you get a message could not load your Home Screen. Features such as airplay where not working had to call Sony and guess what I had to update my system even though I had it set to auto update but some things will not. I have spent 1700 dollars on this tv and I find myself maintaining it most of the time then enjoying it. A lot of reviews where about its xr1 processor I thought it’s going to perform fast and smooth but my TCL has a better response and performance. When it comes to picture and sound quality it’s great. Conclusion I still can’t get over the fact how screwed I got buying this TV it’s not worth the money for that amount you can buy much better performing TVs

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Android TV

50" class (49.5" diag) 11 Juni 2021  (AS)

I'm a Samsung tv person and have been for 10 years. I always thought of sony as high quality and tried them but they didn't suit my needs. This year I was so disappointed with Samsung that I tried sony again. I'm very fussy and return 9 out of 10 TV's I buy. The X90J 50" was very close to being returned because of the lack of bass that my previous Samsung delivered. But picture quality and brightness was good. I run my TV's 24/7. After about a week or two the tv started sounding better. I guess the speakers needed breaking in. I do notice a little blooming but It depends on the source so I think some tweaks to settings can correct it. Input lag seems good. I've been getting more deathmatch wins than usual. I also like that the TV runs on Android. I think I'm going to keep this TV. Maybe add a subwoofer. I hate waisting my time on reviews so I hope sony sends me a prize for doing so.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Spectacular Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 Juni 2021 oleh Dree (AS)

The Bravia XR Smart TV has greatly exceeded my expectations. First the picture quality is excellent the colors are incredible with the different modes to pick from for your liking. You don't need a sound system for this television as the sound is excellent. I am very happy with all the apps that are available just connect to the internet and set up a Google account to see all the features on this TV. The remote is user friendly and makes switching to streaming apps a breeze. Setup is simple and it has no lag on gaming. The HDMI 2.1 is essential for upcoming gaming The Bravia is a high quality TV and I would recommend it to anyone.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Awesome tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 Juni 2021 oleh Jess443 (AS)

The second I turned this tv on, I was impressed by how clear and impressive the picture is. It literally can seem like you are there sometimes. This tv has superior sound clarity. During set up, the program asks if tv will sit tabletop or hung on the wall to improve quality and reduce any echoing. Tv comes with apps installed and pretty easy to search for another app. It needs a Google account for set up. It pairs up with Google tv app also. Tv comes with Google assistant that can accessed from the remote. It can tell jokes or anything else you ask it to do. My child told assistant it was his birthday and it sand happy birthday to him. This tv can be used as an alarm clock. It has 8 pre installed games on it. Pairs well with antenna and wifi. It also comes with the biggest tv remote I've ever seen. I've been using the tv roughly a month and have had no issues with any of the functions. I'm still very impressed with this tv.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great TV with Beautiful Color & Clarity

55" class (54.6" diag) 11 Juni 2021 oleh Lclare77 (AS)

The X90J is a great 4K TV with beautiful, vibrant colors and clarity. It very lightweight for the size and the legs were easy to install. The design is sleek and appealing. Once turned on, the prompts quickly work through all you need to get the TV set up, connected to your cable box and Internet and get access to your apps. I also love the features of Google TV and Google Assistant and ability to use voice commands. The sound is great. During the set-up process there is a calibration feature to optimize sound for where your TV is placed and where you sit. I highly recommend this TV!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Wow amazing picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 10 Juni 2021 oleh Ellyn m (AS)

Recieved this product few days ago .I cant say enough good things about this tv.picture is so clear .and the functions on this are amazing . Very easy to hook up even for me .very sturdy bass so no worries about it tipping over..its a beautiful tv. Remote is easy to use .I cant reccomend this enough to family friends and everyone. Great product for the cost .

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Beautiful Picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 10 Juni 2021 oleh 66rip (AS)

I was really terrified of the TV, electronic phobia, I was afraid that the set up was going to be difficult. Not so. I was super easy with less to plug into the back and an easy process to go through the startup on screen. Thank you from someone who doesn't have a lot of experience with electronics. We are truly enjoying the quality of this TV.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

impressive picture & sound

55" class (54.6" diag) 10 Juni 2021 oleh heathermthomas (AS)

Gotta say we’re very impressed right out of the box with the Sony X90J 55” LED 4K Ultra HD Smart Google TV with Dolby Vision HDR and Alexa … it’s sleek and well packaged, even having the cardboard over the display. The picture is incredibly clear, very sharp and the colors are super vivid. It’s a far superior TV. We are stoked with this TV. It's fun to watch movies and we can stream or watch any of our DVDs that are 4K Ultra HD and get the benefit of the picture quality. It has XR contrast booster & Sony’s full array LED which control brightness, and control contrast and deep blacks, which brings out real-life detail and incredible picture quality, this is key here. The out of the box color calibration is on par, totally clear picture with boosts of color. And it has, the cognitive processor XR which uses powerful real-time processing for a more real life picture. The TV has ambient optimization option which changes your screen based on the ambient lighting in the room, I really like this feature as it helps reduce any strain only our eyes. The optimization controls brightness and tones. The sound is outta this world. Best in-sound we’ve heard. Plays movies like you’re in the theater. When someone is on the left in the show playing, it plays from the left side of the the TV, just like surround sound. We have a sound bar as well, but it’s truly not needed with this TV. The GoogleTV interface seems so much better, and operates more quickly than other interfaces. It combines your cable, satellite media etc and puts all of the different things that you have been watching in one place. Great amount of apps included with the Google TV, including the streaming apps like YouTube TV, Prime Video and Netflix. When we set up the WiFi it was simple. We have Alexa all over our home, it’s awesome that we can integrate this TV. Using voice control is great! Just like with any technology really, there are moments when it doesn’t capture the voice control. We mounted on the wall, with a full motion wall mount, the TV is on the thinner side and definitely lighter than I expected for a 55” TV. And haven’t noticed any glare, so bonus there! 4 HDMI and USB ports are placed in a nice spot on the back of the TV for easy access. It has HDMI 2.1, which is needed for upcoming gaming. Totally prepared for the future due to new ATSC mode, gaming features outputs. The remote is comfortable, thin and longer in size, it also has a listen feature that you can search with which is super convenient but it doesn’t have any backlighting, so a little hard to see at night Overall, we’re stoked with the TV, watching movies with the family just got better

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Awesome!

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 Juni 2021 oleh TacoAnthony (AS)

This is a great TV. The smart apps like Netflix actually work! The first smart TVs on the market were hit or miss when it came to their smart apps. These work! The TV itself is great, sharp picture especially rich when you have 4K content. Recommended!

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Awesome TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 09 Juni 2021 oleh Thecoolmom (AS)

I am so happy with my new Sony TV. I can definitely tell it’s an upgrade from my other TVs. The picture quality is so bright and crisp. The colors are vivid and vibrant. The speed it great and keeps up well with any sporting event. I haven’t tried it with video games yet but I’d expect the same. My TV is in the family room with windows and I haven’t had any problem with glare or too much light like with my old TV. I really like that the Google TV is connected to the TV, it made set up super easy to connect to apps! The remote also has an easy access button to YouTube, Netflix, Disney, and Prime Video. It’s nice not having a second Apple TV/Chromecast to worry about. Less wires the better for me! Set up was a breeze. We mounted it on ours wall with out old mount. Easy! You may need 2 people just in case. It may be a challenge w just one person. Overall I am very impressed with this TV. It is my nicest TV yet! No complaints!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Works Great For PC Gaming

55" class (54.6" diag) 08 Juni 2021 oleh Roma Girl (AS)

I got this TV about a month ago and so far it works great! I use it almost 100% for PC gaming, internet and YouTube. When I first got it, I was a little concerned because when this originally came out, I saw some reviews that complained of lag when gaming which later required an update to fix. However, when I went through the initial set up, it included updating the software automatically and in the month I've owned it, I've never had any issues at all. I'm currently playing Assassin's Creed Valhalla on max settings. I use an HDMI 2.1 cable (the port is also 2.1) and it runs really smoothly without any issues. One small downfall is that there is only 1 HDMI port. For me, that doesn't really matter since I have this TV pretty much dedicated to my gaming PC, but for anyone who wants to hook up more than 1 device, you'll have to get a splitter. I've been pretty impressed with the built in "surround sound" as it works really great, considering it all comes out of the TV. While it isn't 100% "true" surround sound, it's pretty darn close and you don't have to buy any external speakers. You calibrate it at set-up and it's really easy to do. You get a lot of options for fine tuning everything depending on what you use the TV most for and what's important to you. Although, I just used the auto set-up feature to do all of the intial set-up/feature programming and it's been perfectly fine. The picture looks really good both in games and when watching YouTube and I haven't experienced any noticeable blooming. Another important thing - the black is black. It's not grayed out at all. I haven't really used it to watch any full feature length movies, yet- only YouTube. There is a built in YouTube tv feature, but I prefer to use it through the PC, since I do everything else that way anyway. There's also "hot keys" on the remote for Netflix, Disney Plus, and Amazon Watch, as well, if you have any of those accounts. You can also use it with Google TV. Included is a free trial of Sony's Bravia Core, which is a streaming movie service that uses IMAX enhanced, if you're into that sort of thing. So far, I've been extremely happy with TV and it's flawless performance.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 08 Juni 2021 oleh Foulair (AS)

We received a 55 inch tv to replace a 40 inch Sony smart tv in our bedroom. What a difference! This tv has made. The picture is so clear and precise. The color tones are great. The sound it also much better than I expected, even without a sound bar. The controller makes it so easy to go to a number of our streaming services. The fact that it is a blue tooth controller also makes it easier to use. No more trying to get the angle just right to get to our satellite service box. Could not be happier.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Excellent tv!

55" class (54.6" diag) 08 Juni 2021 oleh heart38beat (AS)

I can't say enough good things about this smart tv. This is the perfect size for our living room, the picture is amazing and the sound is spot on.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Extremely Excellent Features

55" class (54.6" diag) 08 Juni 2021 oleh CaliR (AS)

The X90J Bravia XR Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD High Dynamic Range (HDR) Smart TV (Google TV) is extremely everything and more. This Sony Bravia XR Full Array 4K Ultra HD High Dynamic Range HDR Smart TV Google TV High Quality picture screen is so clean and clear and so big that it reminds of actually being in a movie theater. The High Quality sound is also very clear. What I like alot about the Sony Bravia Smart TV is that it recognizes when my Sony Playstation 4 is being connected to it. I can also use the Sony Bravia Smart TV's remote to work on my PlayStation 4 that's really cool. The remote also has multiple app buttons installed on it for example it has YouTube, Disney, Netflix, and Amazon Prime Video and there is another button installed on the remote for extra apps that are not listed on the remote but are listed on the TV. The remote is very long and thin which makes it more comfortable to me when I'm using it. The Sony Bravia XR Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD High Dynamic Range HDR Smart TV Google TV has extremely Excellent Features and has the most beautiful picture screen then any TV that I have ever owned. I absolutely love the Sony Bravia XR Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD High Dynamic Range HDR Smart TV Google TV is so wonderful it has everything I need and more in a TV. I give it an A+++++ a rating of 5 stars they really did an excellent job creating this TV it is extremely amazing!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Amazing value for the price

55" class (54.6" diag) 07 Juni 2021 oleh YellowZ06 (AS)

It's been a week since I got the Sony X90J and I am just impressed with the quality of he picture. Watching our favorite shows on 4K has never been this good. Also it comes we great features like steaming Airplay 2 from your phone or iPad and connecting to our Alexa. We also noticed the it has great viewing angle along with loud and crisp audio. Can't believe how far technology has gone. Would highly recommend the X90J.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Awesome

55" class (54.6" diag) 07 Juni 2021 oleh Moore36 (AS)

I love this tv, easy to set up, but not o lay that, the volume is so clear and loud even on a low setting. The picture quality is even better. The fact I did not have to log in to any of my accounts netflix etc, was amazing in itself.. It automatically gave me options of which account to choose, then boom no signing in.. Love it..Great Tv

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Fantastic tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 07 Juni 2021 oleh Jrlrod54 (AS)

Sony bravia X90J has amazing picture quality. Also fantastic surround sound. Comes with different apps. Its internet ready. There's so much amazing things about this tv.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Smooth UI experience

164 cm (65") 06 Juni 2021 oleh FongXiii (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The 2021 gen is really good as it’s much smoother than the previous gen.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great TV with tons of apps

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 Juni 2021 oleh cleargaming (AS)

This TV has a great picture the colors are true and the blacks are dark with no light spots or bleeding. The TV is easy to setup and the remote is easy to program to control all the connected devices. The TV works great for gaming with a sharp clear picture and well defined shadows with no noticeable lag or shuddering. The TV has a guide that has movies and shows on different apps all on the home screen. The remote is great I replaced 4 remotes with just the one that came with the tv.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 Juni 2021 oleh Journey9125 (AS)

I absolutely love this tv! It was easy to set up and it’s easy to use. The picture quality is amazing as the colors are very vibrant and rich. The sound is very impressive. I feel like I’m in my own personal theater. The smart features are very easy to use and I love that it comes with Google Assistant and Apple AirPlay. Overall I feel that this television is very well made and provides excellent color, sound and picture. I highly recommend it!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Awesome

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 Juni 2021 oleh Vileigh (AS)

This Bravia XR full array LED ultra HD dynamic range HDR Smart TV (Google TV) is just beyond words. The directions for setting it up are easy to follow and doesn't really take that long to set up. You do not really need a surround sound system added to this because the volume on the TV already makes it seem like you are in a movie theater especially in a smaller room. The color and picture is just amazing with crisp and clear viewing of anything that you may want to watch. The TV does not really need anything extra to stabilize itself because it is pretty sturdy all on its own. The remote is the right size and you will not be losing it or having to search for it. You can add your favorite TV apps right to the TV and some apps are already on the remote which makes finding them easier and quicker to turn on.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Great Product

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 Juni 2021 oleh star302002 (AS)

Smart TV (Google TV)/ Got from TryIt This has to be one of the best Tv! It has so many options and available apps! This TV is amazing love the voice command feature, the ease on which we hooked it up and the voice commands that walk you through the whole set up process was Fantastic. I was highly impressed with the look of this TV And the picture is crystal clear. From the audio directions to how to set up, to the very easy way to download apps. I highly recommend.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Best definition

55" class (54.6" diag) 05 Juni 2021 oleh Liz82 (AS)

The definition in this TV is amazing! Everything is so sharp, crisp and clear. The full array led is awesome as well. Google TV is by far better than a Roku TV and the voice option makes life so much easier. Very happy with my choice and purchase. Way to go sony! Another great product from a great company.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Sony Smart

55" class (54.6" diag) 05 Juni 2021 oleh Gaucho97 (AS)

This television is beautiful inside and out and chock full of cool features. Streaming options are seemingly endless. The visuals are spectacular and the sound is a clear upgrade from my old Vizio. We enjoy having all our apps on one page to select from. This is a great new addition to the family.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

0

Great picture!

50" class (49.5" diag) 04 Juni 2021 oleh RayW8 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great set. Lots of features. Viewing angle is limited.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Awesome TV!

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 Juni 2021 oleh Yasmeeni (AS)

This Sony X90j TV is absolutely amazing. The quality of the sound and picture are great! It’s the perfect size TV for my family. It was super easy to set up, and I love that I can control the Tv with my voice with the remote. Overall excellent quality and I would definitely recommend!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

3

0

Sony Fans for Life

55" class (54.6" diag) 04 Juni 2021 oleh southerngal12 (AS)

We were die-hard Samsung consumers for years and when we bought our new house, decided to upgrade our tech television viewing to the HDR/4K Ultra Sony 55 inch television for our great room. We always look for three elements in our tech products: form, function, and features. The difference between the former tv and the new Sony began with the packaging and installation at the very onset. The unit was not only well-insulated with styrofoam, but also cardboard covered the entire screen and protected the unit until specifically placed on the bracket. Once installed, Google TV interfaced with my cell phone and linked each of the apps (Netflix/Hulu/Amazon Video and Disney+) with such ease and obliterated our need for a streaming device. As well, since it runs on our Google Home, we can command it as needed. BUT, the BEST is yet to come...the brilliance of the picture is unmatched with the specificity of color provided by the High Definition feature. We were even amazed that the loop of family pictures as our wallpaper on the screen appeared clear, crisp and with definition enough to draw us into each setting! Gone are the pixelated images that usually appear when the picture is loading! Finally, having the 4K provide the sharpness sealed the deal...we are SONY fans for life!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

It could have been better

139 cm (55'') 04 Juni 2021 oleh ChapD (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased this television with high expectations and it is very good. However, I have an issue with Bravia Core which neither the store or Sony could sort. Eventually I worked out the issue for myself. You say not to mention customer service, however surely this is paramount to the whole buying experience.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

6

0

Picture is not sharp

65" class (64.5" diag) 02 Juni 2021  (AS)

Recently bought this set to replace 6 year old s****g 8 series tv. I watch through verizon fios set top box. The picture is almost as bad as if I tune into a non-hd channel. I have tried adjusting my set top box to highest (1080p) output, and various input and picture settings on the tv's settings. despite all my efforts, the picture is still not sharp. Very disappointed, and will return.

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Wifi will keep connect and disconnect itself

139 cm (55") 02 Juni 2021 oleh Acemy (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Overall is okay, but the wifi has some problem, it will keep connect and disconnect itself, even the router just beside the TV. Due to that. the notification of disconnect and connect of wifi will keep pop up at the top right of the TV, is kind of annoying.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

4K TVs are a Con

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 Juni 2021 oleh Sgreen628 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I read a review of 4K TVs that said 10 year old 1080p have better picture than any 4K TV on the market today. I recently tried 3 different 4K TVs before "settling" with the Sony X90J and have to agree. All three 4K TVs had a worse picture in some instances than my 7 year old entry level LG 1080p. The X90J had the best picture quality of the 3 4K TVs I tried, but it is nothing to brag about. Some Netflix and Amazon shows look amazing and over the air channels look slightly better. However, Dish Network shows vary from great to poor, and basketball, golf and football are out of focus except for closeup shots. I am putting my old 1080p TV in basement to watch sports since watching basketball, golf and football on the X90J gives me eye strain. Since some things look great on the X90J, I think the poor picture quality I am experiencing is the result of satellite and cable TV compressing their signals to provide more channels (which is stupid). Still, the tens of millions of Americans who have satellite or cable TV will be disappointed with 4K TV. Why don't TV manufacturers sell a TV that you can switch from 1080p to 4K depending on what you are watching. It is clear (unlike the picture quality) that 4K can't upscale everything well.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

9

0

excellent

55" class (54.6" diag) 29 Mei 2021 oleh barco (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The tv arrived 3 days after the purchase. Ihave used it for 3 days and so far good.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

4

0

disappointed - not as good as earlier Sony TV's

139 cm (55'') 28 Mei 2021 oleh neopuma (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Purchased to replace 14 year old Sony KDL40X2000 HD telly which still has a great picture today. The X90J has terrible blacks (i.e. too bright, not black) and the image enhancing technology basically seems to degrade all but the foreground or whatever it thinks you should be looking at which it doesn't always get right. Made of recycled plastic and it shows, a real downgrade and tbh thinking about sending it back. Shame as the marketing lists amazing features but it does not deliver. Was hoping it would also be good to pair with PS5 but again despite marketed as an idea tv for the PS5, even the image on games is somehow worse! Everyone prefers image on the old KDL40X2000. Motion flow better on the old one also - even cartoons have a few judders on the new one. Sadly disappointed. Wonder if the rest of the Sony TV's are the same. Oh - and comes with a terrible tacky remote (compared with the old ones) and is nothing to look at - just a black screen really. At least the old KDL looked super cool and in the corner with its glass picture frame and silver trim - this is just a very cheap looking case. Oh and you will need a sound bar with this one - the built in speakers are very tinny. Again the old KDL had great sound. Sony - what have you been doing the last decade????

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

25

23

0

Sony Bravia x90j

164 cm (65'') 28 Mei 2021 oleh 19Adz84 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love my new TV, the colours and are amazing very happy with it and the free soundbar which came with it! Would definitely recommend and its a great gaming TV for next generation of gaming!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

12

9

0

Customer service

50" class (49.5" diag) 27 Mei 2021 oleh Jah777 (AS)

Unfortunately I cannot judge the product on performance alone. It is not as advertised. Picture is not as outstanding as I expected. And the Cust service is atrocious to say the least

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Cukup

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

11

0

Great TV!!

164 cm (65") 26 Mei 2021 oleh Bobby Brown (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The clarity is super sharp!!! And the size is just perfect for it’s priced.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Another excellent Sony TV!

139 cm (55'') 25 Mei 2021 oleh Molhoy (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

After a series of excellent upper-mid-range LCD TVs over the last few years, I was very excited to see what Sony would deliver in 2021. Last year’s XH90 reviewed well but had issues with resolving full resolution at 120hz. Thankfully the X90J fixes that, while providing incremental improvements elsewhere. All this adds up to a superb LCD TV that offers a fantastic suite of features. Having tried another popular brand I was disappointed to discover that they sacrifice many picture quality features to preserve low latency in game mode. Since I bought the TV primarily for gaming, this was a deal breaker. Thankfully, Sony understands the importance of PQ in all modes, including game mode, resulting in a picture bursting with colour, contrast and brightness, regardless of input source or content type. Input lag is kept to a minimum (around 18ms), which is fantastically responsive, which combined with the excellent PQ results in an immensely satisfying gaming experience. While gaming is my primary use for the TV, as I mentioned already all types of content look equally stunning on the X90J. Sony's local dimming algorithm has been second to none for years and this TV is no exception, offering truly staggering contrast and black levels for an LCD with almost no perceptible blooming, despite relatively few dimming zones. At times it can almost rival OLED for sheer pop, with none of the drawbacks of potential screen burn. And being an LCD, brightness is fantastic - a step up from the XH90 - especially in HDR, with highlights bursting off the screen in a very convincing manner. Motion handling is another huge strength for Sony, with wonderfully clean artefact-free images regardless of content or how warmed-up the TV is. Again, another popular brand disappointed me with very noticeably ghosting, especially when the TV was cold, but not so the Sony. The sound quality is also a step-up from previous models, with the addition of 'sound-positioning' tweeters on either side of the TV, in addition to the down-firing drivers at the bottom of the set. These add some additional punch and welcome stereo separation, delivering a surprisingly full sound, albeit lacking in low bass, which is to be expected. One small criticism is that build quality seems to have taken a slight step back from recent years. Nothing to be concerned about, but not quite as premium as previous models at this price point. Overall I am delighted with this TV, which has once again reinforced my faith in Sony to deliver where it matters - picture quality. For anyone in the market for an LCD TV, this has to be on their short list and I struggle to think of another LCD that offers a better mix of PQ and gaming credentials. Highly recommended.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

16

6

0

An excellent TV for the money!

65" class (64.5" diag) 18 Mei 2021 oleh LegoMyXbeaux (AS)

Gets nice and bright and has very accurate colors. Blacks are black, and stay black while also having bright objects in the picture. My go-to TV for all my gaming needs! My only concern is when Sony is going to add the promised VRR support. Any details? :)

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Cannot airplay full screen

65" class (64.5" diag) 13 Mei 2021 oleh Dank1525 (AS)

Apple airplay does not project full screen when watching content from websites on my phone. There is black bars on the sides. Even with an Apple TV this occurs

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

15

0

Really Good TV and great Picture

50" class (49.5" diag) 12 Mei 2021 oleh The Keyse Review (AS)

So I don't know what the 311Music Review is talking about at all. This TV is AWESOME! He is using the TV Ant so I'm guessing he isn't getting the best experience anyway! Here is my Review! First, I LOVE the brightness. You get this TV for the BRIGHTNESS and the rich Colors. I mean this thing is soo bright ( and yes you can change the settings to your liking) When I feel asleep on the TV, I thought someone turned the light on. Soo great on Whites and Blacks compared to my last 40" Sony TV (which is still a really good TV) This really pops on the PlayStation 5. I love how it doesn't overexaggerate the picture like some of the Samsung does. It makes it even easier to read text, And Love how Vivid how some of the Colors look. I didn't notices much latency. Playing Returnal on this thing is fast and feels very accurate. I LOVE watching Movies on it too. Upgraded Netflix and it does look cleaner on it and with less artifacts and better on the Black Levels. I Watched Falcon and the Winter Soldier again on this, and looks better, and again, not overstated in the colors. A very clean and more true to live colors. Not as good as an OLED, but very good for a Full LED TV! Make sure you plug this into HDMI port 4, as that does up to 120Hz, ALLM, VRR when it drops, etc. Other ports doesn't do this and that you won't get the full experience on the PS5. It does switch to "Gaming mode" automatically, activating features like ALLM, QFT, and such that makes it a really great companion with the PlayStation 5. I also think it has QMS too because I haven't got a black screen when switching between sources! I also love the ways it does menus. It also controls my DirecTV pretty good (I have the HR44 still, not the newer HR55). Not the BEST, not like having a Logitech Harmony, but pretty good for Non-universal Remote, that uses CEC to control everything. Oh and it almost fully controls your PS5 too, even turning it on from Standby and controlling the video apps. You really don't need the PlayStation Media remote for this. I also really LOVE how it controls my old Sony STR-DH790 receiver, giving it a graphical interface to control the features, instead of the old black-and-white menu of my older screen. Something little but a nice touch nonetheless. I listen to the speakers a little, and they sound pretty good, but I typically listen to my receiver sound. I haven't tried Wi-Fi as I hardwire by LAN, but I've already had a couple of updates, and they go without a hitch and pretty decent speeds to upload from the TV. A couple of downfalls. I do wish that I could customize the controller a little more. You can add features for when you hit the "display" at the bottom right of the controller, but hey for a none-universal controller, it does the trick. The transport buttons should be higher up too (Rew, Play, FF). I feel as it is too low on the controller, and doesn't feel "Great" when you have to move your hand down. I also wish it had at least another HDMI 2.1 port. I am fine since I'm only gonna have the PS5 on this port, but if you also have other sources like an Xbox Series X or HEDT with a Newer NVidia or AMD Graphics card, you will have to choose which one you will get the best picture and features from, while the other ports will reduce it down to HDMI 1.4 specs. The Google TV voice control so far isn't the best with voice recognition. I'll have to test this more as well, but I'll experiment with it more since this is more Google TV that it has to do with the actual TV set. All in all, a REALLY good set, and I know with firmware updates this will be even better. I really want Sony to release VRR, but of coarse if it isn't ready or great, I don't mind waiting a little for it. This is a great TV if you have a PlayStation 5, but be sure to plug it to the right port (HDMI port 4), and the right cables (I have the AudioQuest Ocean 48G). If you have to Demo it on a good source at your local store and see if you like it. I have no regrets purchasing this set. Hope this helps you with your purchasing decision.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

15

13

0

Superior Quality as Expected

50" class (49.5" diag) 10 Mei 2021 oleh AzDesertDawg (AS)

I just installed my new X90J over the weekend. It is replacing my 2014 X850B 4k television set. I will now rotate my 2006 SXRD A2000 set out of the primary bedroom and donate it to a senior center. Both my 2006 SXRD and 2014 X850B both operate at the same high level as the day I brought them both home. I still have a 2006 Sony KDL32S200 LCD 720p television set in our guest bedroom that works like new. Sony televisions never die, you have to retire them! I have not experienced any green tint issue as is mentioned in other reviews. Nor do my wife and I find the preset modes to be as bad as some think. Standard was a bit bright for us so we switched to iMax mode and have never had to tweak anything again. We did find it a bit different that when installed on the supplied stands the set tilts slightly back. In researching this, I discovered this is by design to meet ergonomic standards. The remote on this has been uncluttered compared to our X850B's remote. This has made the operation of the set much easier to learn. I especially appreciate the new user interface improvements. As a long time Playstation fan, I found it a breeze to adapt to. As has been our experience with every Sony television set we've purchased in our lifetime, it worked flawlessly out of the box. My experience with Sony products and support has been nothing short of superior my entire life. This new X90J will not disappoint you!

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

0

0

Great potential but not worth it

50" class (49.5" diag) 06 Mei 2021 oleh 311Music (AS)

This is coming from a 20+ year Sony loyal customer and previous salesman in the industry for a decade who sold well over 1000 Sony TV’s based on my recommendation and personal experience. That changed with the 5090J. First TV upgrade in a while, and was my first 4K TV. At first, I was blown away by the unacceptable preset picture modes. I always tweak them a bit, but these are terrible. Had to reduce brightness, gamma, and others DRASTICALLY to provide an adequate picture. For each and every source input. Green tinge update did nothing and experienced it on multiple sources. Poor latency for gaming (best I’ve pinged was 39 on PS5). Intermittent wireless WiFi disconnects. Pretty bad blooming, again on all sources. Very poor viewing angle. Intermittent picture quality. One second, 4K looks amazing. Beautiful clarity, contrast, natural color reproduction, and excellent motion processing. Then just wait for the exact opposite. This does vary by source, but nonetheless consistent. I’ve returned the TV yesterday. I had a case open with Sony, escalated to Engineering Department, for over a week and a half. Sony, you have unacceptable customer support. No resolution was provided despite sending you the same issues on video numerous times. So frustrating. This TV does have a great tuner for those who use an antenna, above average sound, and some of the best motion processing I’ve seen. Capable of jaw dropping 4K and upscaled HD content, but far from consistent. Bottom line, save your money and a week and a half headache. Maybe I just got a “bad one” off the line, but Sony did nothing about it. It honestly hurts to say this as I’ve been such a fan of their products and was a loyal customer.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

26

18

0

Great Picture Quality/Bravia Sync problems

55" class (54.6" diag) 05 Mei 2021 oleh dhm_austin (AS)

I first saw the announcement of the TV at CES 2021. I was very much looking forward to getting the TV. I purchased the TV April 10th, as soon as it became available. The picture quality is fantastic, and I love having Google TV. However, I have had problems with CEC (BraviaSync) and problems getting the TV to properly sync with my soundbar. Since the purchase, I have replaced the first unit after Sony TV Engineering determined it was defective. I am still working through problems with the replacement unit. I have been a long time Sony customer and I am very discouraged at this point.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

12

6

0

Judder and lagging for tv

X90J Series 02 Mei 2021 oleh Fixcinemotion (AS)

While watching tv or movies using cinemotion high the x90j is extremely lagging and juddering other than that this is a good tv

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

3

0

Absolutely worse TV I have ever watched !!

X90J Series 25 April 2021 oleh Campbell86 (AS)

I got this yesterday it’s going back tomorrow the color is awful and sound is like a $10 radio from the 1980s! I had a Sony XBR the 6 version it was amazing but sound stopped working —Gonna return for the Sony XBR A8H OLED ..I would not advise buying this television but I am still a Sony fan of this next TV is like my experience in the past!! I would give this Tv 0 stars if I could !

Kualitas Gambar

Buruk

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Buruk

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

11

0

I have an 900h and an x90j

X90J Series 25 April 2021 oleh EPDNEO1 (AS)

Great picture, colors pop, good black levels, the red on this time is out of this world Great purples and blues as well. I have to ding 1 star for no VRR yet, 1 more star for frame judder at 120hz on my series s. I do have faith in this tv, the 900h is fantastic and I see the potential in this tv. My series x runs good on the on the 900h at 120hz. I have a 60 dollar 8k 48gb hdmi 2.1 cable so I know that is not the problem on the x90j. Sony you have some work to do, please do not let us down.

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

1

0

Good, over priced

55" class (54.6" diag) 24 April 2021 oleh jto2012 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Why? I pay over 1,600 because tax add up, 55” I wanted the 50 was not available, one thing impressed me was the audio surround sound with 2 Subwoofers 2 Twitters sound great I wasn’t expecting that, the I hate is the blooming Jesus Christ, good TV but there’s better TV vs prices tag... And Sony really really slow with the update on the TVs lately

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

23

8

0

Good, but the price tag

X90J Series 24 April 2021 oleh Jtox90j (AS)

Why? I pay over 1,600 because tax add up, 55” I wanted the 50 was not available, one thing impressed me was the audio surround sound with 2 Subwoofers 2 Twitters sound great I wasn’t expecting that, the I hate is the blooming Jesus Christ, good TV but there’s better TV vs prices tag...

Kualitas Gambar

Rata-rata

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

3

0

wrong model

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 April 2021 oleh serg69 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Kept trying to update correct model of XR-65X90CJ but kept on saying its wrong model

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

18

0

Great Tv, Not so great for gaming.

X90J Series 20 April 2021 oleh Max12 (AS)

I bought this tv yesterday. I was told it would be great for gaming. Honestly i feel better with my previous Sony X750h when playing my ps5. With the x90j I feel a choppy difference. The gaming+input lag is not that good. It’s a great quality tv, picture perfect. However, I’m disappointed on the gaming experience.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

8

0

bottlenecked by local dimming

X90J Series 18 April 2021 oleh gentek (AS)

x90j 65inch -This tv had a rough start when i first received it. the x90j had input lag terrible judder and frame skipping but thanks to sony its was fixed within two days and now the motion is rlly good. setup was easy and google tv makes accessing your favorite content a breeze. 4k 120 hz works out of the box. with vrr on the way so for gaming this tv is great . movies on the other hand... can be hard to enjoy no matter what setting you use. black levels are mediocre even compared to cheaper tv brands that i own this affects movie viewing especially in a dark room. blackletterbox bars when watching widescreen movies have noticeable clouding and backlight bleed. leaving local dimming at the default setting is unwatchable i had to turn it to high and it still is not good enough for a tv this price image quality can be amazing at times especially with bravia core and 4k bluray but the tv is really held back from being great due to clouding ,backlight bleed and lackluster local dimming. If this issue can be fixed via firmware update within my return window i would highly recommend this tv to everyone. Really good tv it just has a major flaw for movie watchers.

Kualitas Gambar

Baik

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

9

2

0

All working perfect. Stunning picture.

X90J Series 16 April 2021 oleh Tomasz1974 (AS)

Just got 65X90j from Best Buy on Monday. Initial setup was a breeze. Colors pretty spot on out of the box and little tweaking required to get very impressive picture. I was waiting to jump on the 4K HDR wagon for at least four years but my faithful old XBR TV would not die for almost 12 years. Sony makes lasting TV's I guess. I could have go with X900H last month but the new XR processor and Google TV made me want to wait just little bit longer. In my opinion it was worth it. All works as advertised . Netflix Calibrated mode, Imax enhance mode, 4KBlu-ray Dolby Vision and amazing new Sony Core streaming service. All nice and tidy an one remote thru logical interface. Sound is good thru internal speakers considering the limitations and size. Running mine thru HDMI eARC connection to Sony HT- G700 soundbar makes it better and with no problems with the connection. All in all very happy with my purchase. Make sure you update your software and learn the basic functions and you will be rewarded with stunning visual experience my old Bravia would be jealous of. Thank you for reading

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

3

0

Epic tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 15 April 2021 oleh Tomasz1974 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

This is by far the best new product I own. Easy setup. Glorious picture. Accurate colors out of the box..

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

17

4

0

Great Improvement for 2021

X90J Series 15 April 2021 oleh idswass (AS)

TV looks amazing. I also have a X900H series TV and this is a great improvement in brightness and sharpness. Motion processing is great. Good luck getting better at this price.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

12

3

0

Picture is phenomenal

X90J Series 15 April 2021 oleh Sherank24 (AS)

I love it the picture is just breathtaking, the Ui and settings menu is so easy to navigate. My PS5 runs 4K at 120hz with ease, no problem or complaints from me.

Kualitas Gambar

Sempurna

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

8

4

0

Bad TV with some good features

X90J Series 13 April 2021 oleh Seth37622 (AS)

The bad: worse local dimming than my x900e, bad motion handling “stuttering”, green tint on HDR and very high input lag. Not to mention you still have to choose manually from Dolby vision or HDR “no intelligent switching” on hdmi ports 3 and 4. The good: Google OS less laggy not perfect though, decent audio, good panel uniformity and streaming works really well. I feel like Its a cheap TV loaded with features in hopes that you overlook how sub par the quality is overall.

Kualitas Gambar

Cukup

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

11

33