Rp. 909,000

328

3.9 berdasarkan 328 ulasan pelanggan

129
109
43
16
31
Kualitas Suara

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan : Ulasan produk dapat mencakup berbagai variasi produk. Beberapa variasi produk, layanan, dan/atau fitur yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Tidy piece of kit

4GB (FM tuner not included) 19 Juli 2020 oleh Oldie from York (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have had this a few weeks now (a requested birthday gift) and find it easy to use, copying downloaded podcasts from Windows PC by 'copy and paste'. Also using Windows to delete files. Controls easy to use. Easy to charge using USB connection. Has a solid feel, metal not plasticky.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

No Bass for FM

NWZ-B183F 24 April 2017 oleh betterfeelsg (Malaysia)

Very sad no bass boost for FM. Older version have Extra bass for FM. So Sad!

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

0

328 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Simple thing that worth a lot

FM/AM 06 Juli 2022 oleh Avshuang (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am a true fan of Sony mp3 player. Small and simple, but still delivering me happiness listing to my favorite music everywhere I go. I wish you provide the clip again rather than a small hole at the back on the device, so that it can be easily attachable to you when you move around.

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

2

0

Simple function but worth a lot

FM/AM 05 Juli 2022 oleh Avshuang (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

.I have experienced a lot of the evolution of this product..from its bulky design to a slick usb design …the functions are more simpler now..No more voice recorder function...not that I use it any way..but it’s still true to its function.. to play mp3 music ..all the more important to me

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Great!

FM/AM 16 Juni 2022 oleh Amy37 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I have purchased tis prod a month ago with no regrets… Great!

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Dinky size and fab colour

4GB (FM tuner not included) 27 April 2022 oleh Uber shopaholic (Inggris)

Bought this to use whilst running, as I like to reserve my iPod mini for use in the house and my iPod shuffle for holidays. It's so light and is shaped just like a cigarette lighter. My only gripe is that I wished it came with a clip and a case to protect it. You can wear this around your neck but you'd need tiny hands to do this and believe me, it's not easy. I didn't even read the instructions. Just charged the USB and transferred songs from my laptop.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

Respons Dari Sony Support Team
02 Mei 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Good compact MP3 player

4GB (FM tuner not included) 23 Maret 2022 oleh Martn (Inggris)

Very compact efficient device, a little pricey but works well; included instructions are not very clear but downloaded info is fine

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Sony support team
25 Maret 2022

Hi Martn,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We'd also like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3ICzFkT.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Screen blank after 1 week

FM/AM 17 Maret 2022 oleh Faisaldadeco (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Screen blank. Just use 1 week only. Not quality as expected.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Buruk

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Easy to use and size fit with pocket money

FM/AM 03 Maret 2022 oleh S_T_T (Thailand) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Use this for around one month while Jogging. The good thing : Size is quit easily to handle while jogging. Sound better than many mp3 player i.e ipod shuffle Easily to transfer file and charge via Notebook. But it will be better, if the walkman has following tools; Clip , playlist mode, bluetooth. Earphone did not good as thought. Generally, I like it..

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Kinerja

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Meets Expectations

FM/AM 29 Desember 2021 oleh ChanHulk (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Works well, no issues and straightforward in terms of usage

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Kinerja

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

Simple to use and good quality

4GB (FM tuner not included) 08 September 2021 oleh Ianpanormo (Inggris)

I have had the previous model for over 10 years and it worked wonderfully.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Compatability Window 10

4GB (FM tuner not included) 07 September 2021 oleh Beaten by the tech (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

It looked just what I wanted but couldn't work out the transfer method of getting files from windows 10. followed all the on- line links, around and around for days, Windows refused to let met change the transfer protocol, contacted a very nice Sony person by phone who tried to send me further information which didn't come, so sent an email that wasn't answered, so had to return to the store to save my sanity. I don't know if I had just drag and drop folders of MP3s to the device, it would have worked???

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

2

0

Great little product

4GB (FM tuner not included) 20 Juli 2021  (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Well designed product, easy to use with good battery life and clear sound. One gripe and one possible fault with mine: the scroll function through tracks is quite slow so it can take ages to find your place in an audio book chapter if you lose it; for some reason mine sometimes fades out the last few seconds of a track.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1

0

Not worth it

4GB (FM tuner not included) 27 Juni 2021 oleh Ibra17 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bought it a few months ago. Initially working well, then one of the buttons (next song) stopped working. A while after that, the player wouldn't turn on at all and it wouldn't charge either. Had to contact the support team and, after trying a few different things, we managed to make it work. Again, after another day of use, it started giving the same problem (not charging, switching on...), so I decided to return it.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

3

0

Great mp3

4GB (FM/AM) 07 Juni 2021 oleh Vick146 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I a happy to my mp3 . It's good product for my girls, its easy to use this mp3

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Improve the design for the On & off button

FM/AM 23 Mei 2021 oleh Ms Wong (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Should re-design the on and off button. After fully charged, I placed the Walkman in my bag but due to accidentally pressed the on & off button, the power had used up.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

4

0

Beautiful colour

FM/AM 11 Mei 2021 oleh Baby tiger cub (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The only thing which i dislike is..it doesn't have a clip like my old sony mp3...i love Sony

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Megabass fans

FM/AM 08 Mei 2021 oleh Luqi (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Much more superb if got megabass and walkman ......

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

it is ok

4GB (FM tuner not included) 22 Februari 2021 oleh BOB98 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this few weeks ago it is ok sound is good but there seems to be no way of deleting a song, there should be a simple way of deleting a song you no longer want

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

Respons Dari Sony Support UK
25 Februari 2021

Hi BOB98,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the Walkman. We would like to highlight that the content can be deleted using a computer, and you can find more information in the guide here: http://bit.ly/2PeJyPN. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about having a simple option to delete content in the Walkman directly to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great feature

4GB (FM tuner not included) 22 November 2020 oleh charlie5 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this Walkman 2 weeks ago and it's an excellent buy

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Sony Walkman Experience

FM/AM 20 November 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Its a Top Notched Quality Product With A Lovely touch Technology

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Replacement for worn out mp3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 08 Oktober 2020 oleh nobby66 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had a sony mp3 for years and a walkman cassette player b4 that (which still works.) but the old one starting to go and was concerned about losing all my collected music. This new one ticks all the boxes and the transfer of music from old to new was easy thro laptop on windows 10. good sound quality and plugs into aux portal in car radio. Has a high vol safety feature too.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

2

0

terrible device

NWZB183FB 01 Oktober 2020 oleh duncan 1998 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

simple mp3 player didn't work. couldn't download music onto it. tech department couldn't get it to work. had to send it back, STILL waiting for refund. DON'T BUY THIS!!!

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

14

0

Bigger display and better sound

FM/AM 05 Agustus 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bigger display and sound enhancer better sound quality.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Bigger display

FM/AM 05 Agustus 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bigger display and should more sound enhancer that improve sound quality

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Mp3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 20 Juli 2020 oleh curiejack (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

i bought it not o long ago amd i love it and i would recommend it to anyone

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

3

0

0

Tidy piece of kit

4GB (FM tuner not included) 19 Juli 2020 oleh Oldie from York (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have had this a few weeks now (a requested birthday gift) and find it easy to use, copying downloaded podcasts from Windows PC by 'copy and paste'. Also using Windows to delete files. Controls easy to use. Easy to charge using USB connection. Has a solid feel, metal not plasticky.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

works perfectly

4GB (FM tuner not included) 03 Juli 2020 oleh cal 13 (Inggris)

bought couple days ago and easy to use and sounds great

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

1

0

mr

4GB (FM tuner not included) 15 Juni 2020 oleh grease dan (Inggris)

only bought it today and getting used to it for the first time

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

NICE TO USE

NWZ-B183F 14 Juni 2020 oleh IM03 (Malaysia)

I JUST BOUGHT IT YESTERDAY.I FEEL HAPPY TO HAVE IT.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Walkman with Built-in USB

FM/AM 11 Juni 2020 oleh WAN BURAHANUDIN (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very handy, small and easy to carry. Very paracticle with long-life bulit-in rechargeable battery. In-ear speaker also very comfortable even with the volume at 50%, the sound doesn't irritate at all. The only downside is the frequency response of the ear phone where the low end bass and high freq end do not meet my expectation.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

No other mp3 player beats Walkman

FM/AM 08 Juni 2020 oleh ysomi (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My old time favorite product by Sony. Glad that I finally got this version ,still the old version one but I love it and I have been using it since day one I bought it. I'm a fan of Sony's Walkman for years .

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Sent item back

4GB (FM/AM) 31 Mei 2020 oleh Dishy di (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

When i bought it had to keep charging it tho it said it would last never got chance to use it as soon as i unplugged it , it wouldn't light up or work very disappointed

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

2

Respons Dari Customer support
04 Juni 2020

Hi Dishy,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the battery life and recommend resetting the Walkman to factory settings using the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2XuZOO8

If the situation doesn't improve, we recommend you get in touch here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Great for the car!

4GB (FM tuner not included) 24 Mei 2020 oleh Weegie200 (Inggris)

This update to my previous model has excellent sound reproduction for use in my car. All I need!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Walkman looked small but cute

4GB (FM tuner not included) 23 Mei 2020 oleh DG1972 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Unfortunately I had to send it back as it wasn't compatible to my computer.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

Respons Dari Customer support
27 Mei 2020

Hi DG1972

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you returned the Walkman and would like to point out that it doesn't require special software to be used with a computer as it's a plug and play device. Transferring files can be as simple as drag-and-dropping them to the internal storage using Windows Explorer/Mac Finder.

Sony support team

0

Excellent choice of equipment

4GB (FM/AM) 02 Mei 2020 oleh Nonsence (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am pleased to say that this item fully met my expectations of a Sony product. It is easily portable with excellent sound quality and I have had no difficulty transfering music previously downloaded to my laptop, onto the device.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

great mp3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 16 April 2020 oleh valeried (Inggris)

I bought this mp3 player,and so happy with it. love it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Simple And Awesome

FM/AM 30 Maret 2020 oleh AlanKiyoshi (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Worth The Money and you can rely to Sony when it comes to the bass system of the audio equipment.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

User friendly

FM/AM 11 Maret 2020 oleh Ridaroz (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this for my 11 year olds. The sleek design looks great and the feature is user friendly too. Easy to upload songs.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

seems a good buy

4GB (FM tuner not included) 07 Maret 2020 oleh rosalynathome (Inggris)

nice lightweight small size for pocket,not enough information about downloading music or listening to radio

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

Respons Dari Customer support
10 Maret 2020

Hi rosalynathome

Thank you for your review.
The Help Guide offers topics and points to clarify all of the Walkman's features. You can find more information about the Radio here: http://bit.ly/2TQ96RS

You can also get information about transferring content to your Walkman here: http://bit.ly/2IzACOn

Sony support team

0

Great sound

FM/AM 06 Maret 2020 oleh LordHal (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great product great sound ease of use light to carry

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy to use

4GB (FM tuner not included) 27 Februari 2020 oleh ClaBr (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My very old mp3 finally died - also a Sony. The replacement is straight forward to use and I should have replaced the old one a lot sooner!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

SONY WALKMAN

FM/AM 21 Januari 2020 oleh Love music (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love Sony walkman . Good design and great sound from small device. My father love Sony products. He used to buy Sony walkmank cassette type.he still has one after thirty years . He still keeping. Simply I love Sony. Great product.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Great Sounds and Easy to Use..

NWZ-B183F 20 Januari 2020 oleh Ghielia (Filipina)

I just bought this yesterday at the mall, and so nice that the sony mp3 has been improved same vibes just like my old one.. this new mp3 is easy to navigate and has a good sounds well it's a SONY..:)

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0