Rp. 899,000

316

3.9 berdasarkan 316 ulasan pelanggan

123
106
43
16
28
Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Harap perhatikan: Beberapa model produk, variasi dan/ atau fitur serta layanan yang disebutkan dalam Ulasan Produk mungkin tidak tersedia di negara tertentu.

Positif Paling Membantu
0

Tidy piece of kit

4GB (FM tuner not included) 19 Juli 2020 oleh Oldie from York (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have had this a few weeks now (a requested birthday gift) and find it easy to use, copying downloaded podcasts from Windows PC by 'copy and paste'. Also using Windows to delete files. Controls easy to use. Easy to charge using USB connection. Has a solid feel, metal not plasticky.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

Kritis Paling Membantu
0

No Bass for FM

NWZ-B183F 24 April 2017 oleh betterfeelsg (Malaysia)

Very sad no bass boost for FM. Older version have Extra bass for FM. So Sad!

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

13

0

316 Ulasan pelanggan

0

Great mp3

4GB (FM/AM) 07 Juni 2021 oleh Vick146 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I a happy to my mp3 . It's good product for my girls, its easy to use this mp3

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Improve the design for the On & off button

FM/AM 23 Mei 2021 oleh Ms Wong (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Should re-design the on and off button. After fully charged, I placed the Walkman in my bag but due to accidentally pressed the on & off button, the power had used up.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Cukup

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Cukup

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

Beautiful colour

FM/AM 11 Mei 2021 oleh Baby tiger cub (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

The only thing which i dislike is..it doesn't have a clip like my old sony mp3...i love Sony

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Megabass fans

FM/AM 08 Mei 2021 oleh Luqi (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Much more superb if got megabass and walkman ......

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

it is ok

4GB (FM tuner not included) 22 Februari 2021 oleh BOB98 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this few weeks ago it is ok sound is good but there seems to be no way of deleting a song, there should be a simple way of deleting a song you no longer want

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great feature

4GB (FM tuner not included) 22 November 2020 oleh charlie5 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this Walkman 2 weeks ago and it's an excellent buy

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Sony Walkman Experience

FM/AM 20 November 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Its a Top Notched Quality Product With A Lovely touch Technology

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Replacement for worn out mp3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 08 Oktober 2020 oleh nobby66 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Had a sony mp3 for years and a walkman cassette player b4 that (which still works.) but the old one starting to go and was concerned about losing all my collected music. This new one ticks all the boxes and the transfer of music from old to new was easy thro laptop on windows 10. good sound quality and plugs into aux portal in car radio. Has a high vol safety feature too.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

terrible device

NWZB183FB 01 Oktober 2020 oleh duncan 1998 (AS) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

simple mp3 player didn't work. couldn't download music onto it. tech department couldn't get it to work. had to send it back, STILL waiting for refund. DON'T BUY THIS!!!

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

11

0

Bigger display and better sound

FM/AM 05 Agustus 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bigger display and sound enhancer better sound quality.

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Bigger display

FM/AM 05 Agustus 2020  (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Bigger display and should more sound enhancer that improve sound quality

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Great Mp3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 20 Juli 2020 oleh curiejack (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

i bought it not o long ago amd i love it and i would recommend it to anyone

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

Tidy piece of kit

4GB (FM tuner not included) 19 Juli 2020 oleh Oldie from York (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Have had this a few weeks now (a requested birthday gift) and find it easy to use, copying downloaded podcasts from Windows PC by 'copy and paste'. Also using Windows to delete files. Controls easy to use. Easy to charge using USB connection. Has a solid feel, metal not plasticky.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

5

0

0

works perfectly

4GB (FM tuner not included) 03 Juli 2020 oleh cal 13 (Inggris)

bought couple days ago and easy to use and sounds great

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

mr

4GB (FM tuner not included) 15 Juni 2020 oleh grease dan (Inggris)

only bought it today and getting used to it for the first time

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

NICE TO USE

NWZ-B183F 14 Juni 2020 oleh IM03 (Malaysia)

I JUST BOUGHT IT YESTERDAY.I FEEL HAPPY TO HAVE IT.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Walkman with Built-in USB

FM/AM 11 Juni 2020 oleh WAN BURAHANUDIN (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Very handy, small and easy to carry. Very paracticle with long-life bulit-in rechargeable battery. In-ear speaker also very comfortable even with the volume at 50%, the sound doesn't irritate at all. The only downside is the frequency response of the ear phone where the low end bass and high freq end do not meet my expectation.

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

No other mp3 player beats Walkman

FM/AM 08 Juni 2020 oleh ysomi (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My old time favorite product by Sony. Glad that I finally got this version ,still the old version one but I love it and I have been using it since day one I bought it. I'm a fan of Sony's Walkman for years .

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sent item back

4GB (FM/AM) 31 Mei 2020 oleh Dishy di (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

When i bought it had to keep charging it tho it said it would last never got chance to use it as soon as i unplugged it , it wouldn't light up or work very disappointed

Kualitas Suara

Buruk

Fitur

Buruk

Desain

Cukup

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Buruk

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

4

2

0

Great for the car!

4GB (FM tuner not included) 24 Mei 2020 oleh Weegie200 (Inggris)

This update to my previous model has excellent sound reproduction for use in my car. All I need!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Walkman looked small but cute

4GB (FM tuner not included) 23 Mei 2020 oleh DG1972 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Unfortunately I had to send it back as it wasn't compatible to my computer.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

2

0

Excellent choice of equipment

4GB (FM/AM) 02 Mei 2020 oleh Nonsence (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I am pleased to say that this item fully met my expectations of a Sony product. It is easily portable with excellent sound quality and I have had no difficulty transfering music previously downloaded to my laptop, onto the device.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

1

0

great mp3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 16 April 2020 oleh valeried (Inggris)

I bought this mp3 player,and so happy with it. love it.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Simple And Awesome

FM/AM 30 Maret 2020 oleh AlanKiyoshi (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Worth The Money and you can rely to Sony when it comes to the bass system of the audio equipment.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

User friendly

FM/AM 11 Maret 2020 oleh Ridaroz (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this for my 11 year olds. The sleek design looks great and the feature is user friendly too. Easy to upload songs.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

seems a good buy

4GB (FM tuner not included) 07 Maret 2020 oleh rosalynathome (Inggris)

nice lightweight small size for pocket,not enough information about downloading music or listening to radio

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Rata-rata

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great sound

FM/AM 06 Maret 2020 oleh LordHal (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Great product great sound ease of use light to carry

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Easy to use

4GB (FM tuner not included) 27 Februari 2020 oleh ClaBr (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

My very old mp3 finally died - also a Sony. The replacement is straight forward to use and I should have replaced the old one a lot sooner!

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

SONY WALKMAN

FM/AM 21 Januari 2020 oleh Love music (Singapura) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I love Sony walkman . Good design and great sound from small device. My father love Sony products. He used to buy Sony walkmank cassette type.he still has one after thirty years . He still keeping. Simply I love Sony. Great product.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

Great Sounds and Easy to Use..

NWZ-B183F 20 Januari 2020 oleh Ghielia (Filipina)

I just bought this yesterday at the mall, and so nice that the sony mp3 has been improved same vibes just like my old one.. this new mp3 is easy to navigate and has a good sounds well it's a SONY..:)

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

impressive

4GB (FM tuner not included) 17 Januari 2020 oleh Topsy2020 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I had this for Christmas to carry my favourite music with me, in the car, at work etc.very impressed, bass is great, metal body, robust.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

1

0

0

not great sound, earphone so cheap

FM/AM 11 Januari 2020 oleh Aia12 (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

Not great sound, low quality (so cheap) earphones and easy removable USB cover and no bluetooth

Kualitas Suara

Rata-rata

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Rata-rata

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Excellent sevice by the Service Centre

FM/AM 08 Januari 2020 oleh jenjvl (Malaysia) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought this in March last year but after a few months,the display light was faulty.I brought it to the Sony Centre and they replaced it with a new one.Tq.

Kualitas Suara

Sempurna

Fitur

Sempurna

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Sempurna

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

0

0

0

Sony Walkman

4GB (FM tuner not included) 07 Januari 2020 oleh Craig24 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I bought the Walkman for my son for Christmas. He loves it! The menu is easy to use and the sound quality is great. It is compact and easy to charge and load new music.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Baik

Desain

Baik

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

0

0

USB playback in car

4GB (FM tuner not included) 27 November 2019 oleh Dogs1005 (Inggris) Pembeli Terverifikasi Terverifikasi

I was very disappointed that this unit did not support usb playback in the car only by phono lead could you play it in the car. Unfortunately i don't have a phono socket so this device was useless to me. The sound quality was good though.

Kualitas Suara

Baik

Fitur

Rata-rata

Desain

Sempurna

Kemudahan Penggunaan

Baik

Terjemahan saat ini tidak tersedia, silakan coba lagi

2

1