Rp. 499,000

24

3.7 based on 24 customer reviews

5
12
4
2
1
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

GREAT FEATURES

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 22 February 2017 by TONY89 (Malaysia)

EASE TO USE, VALUE FOR MONEY, EXTENDED 12 MONTHS + 3 MONTHS WARRANTY.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Just nice who wanted a simple design

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 07 July 2016 by Terrance (Malaysia)

Like the design and the performance of the players which it so smooth

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

24 Customer Reviews

0

Unable to play disc

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 19 June 2019 by Chinsan (Singapore)

Recently a bought a DVD player model DVP-SR370. There are many dvd disc I can't play on it due to "Playback prohibited by area limitations". I would like to why I can't them even thought these disc are bought in Singapore? Is there a way to get round it so that I can play those disc? Thank You

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great features

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 11 June 2019 by Anne R (Malaysia)

I bought this a month ago. Well played and super slim. I like it

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Expectations

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 08 April 2019 by danyys (Malaysia)

I bought this unit to try playing some DVDs which I could not play with my previous unit . Unfortunately I got the same results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 03 April 2019 by Mariyappan (Malaysia)

It's have great features. Easy to use. Value for money. Good quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Features

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 28 February 2019  (Malaysia)

It's working well but just one thing about the volume buttons are not functioning in the dvp remote control.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Compact and light weight Player

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 26 February 2019 by Beary (Singapore)

Bought this to replace another DVD/VCD player. Happy to know that this type of compact DVD player still exists. My main purpose is to play VCD so this set works. Yes it does play older model VCD too.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 02 January 2019 by Evon (Malaysia)

Good very good happy to buy it will introduce my friends to buy it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 22 November 2018 by AnnaCal (Malaysia)

I brought this products this month and feel happy with it and with reasonable price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

goods & cheaper

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 02 November 2018 by Faizal (Malaysia)

very happy and good product..but if have HDMI in the function. It;s better and better.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 01 October 2018  (Singapore)

0

0

0

value to buy.

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 29 September 2018 by jadoo (Malaysia)

Worth the price. I buy this product on the promotion day.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 12 August 2018 by Razmin (Malaysia)

Very easy to operate and value to money product. As good as expensive product.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

DVP-SR370/BCSP6 12 July 2018 by Ian89 (Malaysia)

Everything is good especially this product said about anti dust. Hope fully function. About usb function, still need improve for all types player

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0