Rp. 10,499,000

14

3.6 based on 14 customer reviews

8
1
1
0
4
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

POWER UP

SHAKE-X70D 17 June 2019  (Philippines)

I bought this a few years ago, and the sound quality is really impressive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Disappointed “PROTECT 01” on New Year’s Eve

SHAKE-X70D 01 January 2019 by Libybillyliby (Philippines)

I purchased sony shake-x70d a week ago in preparation for Christmas and New Year’s Eve celebration. Christmas celebration is good,but in New Year’s Eve, the unit suddenly stopped playing. “PROTECT 01” appears. I checked all the wiring connections and reconnected it repeatedly as advised, but still nothing happened.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

5

2

14 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent Sound, Super Features, Awesome Looking

SHAKE-X70D 10 March 2021 by Buddhika (Philippines)

Bought one year back, super performance, easy to use, ideal for a home use in an internal living or entertainment area

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Loud and Very Powerful Audio System

SHAKE-X70D 15 February 2021  (Philippines)

We used it in parties, Christmas and New Year.. We used it in Disco and Videoke, it has a n excellent sound even if in full volume.. We also use it in simple soundtrip everyday.. VERY SATISFIED

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Network and System Administrator

SHAKE-X70D 24 December 2019 by myrick (Philippines)

not satisfied with the volume... speakers are big but not loud

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

4

0

Disappointed with the quality

SHAKE-X70D 03 October 2019  (Philippines)

I bought the unit over a year ago. I'm disappointed with the quality of the bass and the sound is not really that loud as how those two big boxes look like. Plus, there's no way to clean the dust inside those sub woofers. Not worth the price!

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

5

0

Super powerful!

SHAKE-X70D 21 June 2019 by Maymay dela Pena (Philippines)

My Tatay bought this last week and he is very happy with it so we are also happy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

7

5

0

Impressive speakers best used for parties!

SHAKE-X70D 21 June 2019 by Massacaire (Philippines)

I bought this a month ago and I have no complaints!!! This product is amazing!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

0

0

Speakers

SHAKE-X70D 21 June 2019  (Philippines)

My tatay is happy with this speakers. It's perfect for fiesta

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Overall Review

SHAKE-X70D 21 June 2019 by Mio Angelo (Philippines)

I had this installed recently, and always experienced great audio especially while watching netflix. :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Powerful Music Listening

SHAKE-X70D 21 June 2019 by The Skeptic (Philippines)

If you guys are looking to bring music to your party, the Shake-X70D is definitely a must-have. It has loud powerful speakers that makes your party even better than a fiesta.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

3

0

POWER UP

SHAKE-X70D 17 June 2019  (Philippines)

I bought this a few years ago, and the sound quality is really impressive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

0

0

Very bad quality

SHAKE-X70D 22 April 2019 by Dismayado sa SOny X70D (Philippines)

You cannot put near maximum volume its coming off showing PROTECT 06.A waste of money....

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

5

7

0

Disappointed too!

SHAKE-X70D 09 January 2019 by Mikeleleng (Philippines)

I brought the shake x70d on dec 2018 in prep for christmas and for 2019 new years eve too! I never use the unit until dec 24th i have never maxed the volume just playing it from 22-to 35.. i noticed that it's not loud enough but never tried to maxed it out until dec 31 new years eve... i have a neighbor with a simple and much cheaper sound system setup a sakura i guess. And guess what his sound systen rig sounded better and louder than this shake x70. X70D Mic sound cheap and not loud enough even at max volume as well as the bluetooth mode. And the worst part is after 30 to 45 mins of playing music it automatically shutdown "Protect 01". What a waste of money...

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

5

9

0

Disappointed “PROTECT 01” on New Year’s Eve

SHAKE-X70D 01 January 2019 by Libybillyliby (Philippines)

I purchased sony shake-x70d a week ago in preparation for Christmas and New Year’s Eve celebration. Christmas celebration is good,but in New Year’s Eve, the unit suddenly stopped playing. “PROTECT 01” appears. I checked all the wiring connections and reconnected it repeatedly as advised, but still nothing happened.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

5

2

0

Great sound

SHAKE-X70D 18 March 2018 by Capt Jaqz (Philippines)

I bought this days ago nice great sound with led lights. Better if equiped with xtra long speaker wire so can be set up, just incase there is a stage.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

12

3