Article ID : 00068758 / Last Modified : 11/04/2018

Can I recover images from the Personal Content Station that were deleted by mistake?

Recover deleted images from the Personal Content Station.

    Deleted images from the Personal Content Station cannot be recovered, and are therefore lost. If necessary, always create a back-up copy of the images.