Article ID : 00166930 / Last Modified : 11/04/2018

How to delete or change my Netflix video account.

    To change or delete your Netflix account, reset the television to its factory setting. To reset your TV, refer to the following :


    WARNING: There is a risk of data loss. The reset procedure will clear all of your customized settings, including the Parental Lock setting.