Rp. 1,499,000

404

3.9 based on 404 customer reviews

172
129
47
10
46
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Best of a Select Group

4GB 03 June 2016  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had each iteration of this MP3 player as Sony has in my opinion produced the best music player for gym users such as myself. But. The competition is very limited for wearable MP3 headphone combinations and by no means is this Sony item perfect. It is however, a considerable improvement on the previous version which had a grim power on/off button and serious failure issues whereby it would simply stop working - which happened to mine. First off the buttons are much nicer to use and that makes a real difference. Once you have got the muscle memory in place it's all good. The overall construction both appears and feels very good and Sony seem to have moved back up a step from the previous model fortunately. It is also very secure on the ears and there is an additional rubber adjuster that can be fitted along with different ear buds to turn this into a MP3 player suitable for swimming with. And Sony seem to have worked out that they can't make software and this is a simple drag and drop operation for compatible files or you can sync using Microsoft Media Player which I do. But - like each version Sony have made there are improvements and retrograde steps. Whilst there is no doubt this is a much better player than before Sony have taken away the storage/charging cradle which held the player together securely which was ideal when being dumped in a sports bag. This player has a very small charging-transfer unit that fits to one side only meaning you have to be very careful when removing it from a bag in case it is pulled apart too much. In use the sound is good not brilliant. For my ears slightly bright. And not loud enough as Sony being a responsible company adhere to the dB safe levels which may not be loud enough to completely drown out the piped in stuff in some gyms. For use outside it would be fine I guess. There is a function to allow ambient noise to be heard which is something that road runners may find useful as cars etc. can be heard. Overall though, this is my gym player of choice because it sounds good and I don't have faffy wires hanging around me.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

11

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Stopped working after 2 uses

4GB 23 September 2016 by musicless (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

A present for me to use when swimming. Followed all instructions and began to use it, but after 2 30 minute swims, in fresh water, it just gave up and became completely unresponsive despite all fixes / advice, including from Sony.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

7

0

405 Customer Reviews

0

So easy to use

4GB 05 January 2021 by Boss33 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This Walkman is excellent for both my running and walking and at time you forget that you have it in your ears it is that comfortable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

great system

8GB 30 December 2020 by Khanjee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought as replacement. Even better with sound control, outside noises etc. Only train using these, no swimming. Very pleased with it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Acceptable

4GB 30 December 2020 by chur (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wearing this in waters, it amplifies sounds of waters, at times muffed the music. It is an acceptable gadget. Sound not fantastic under water.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Stopped working after 2 years

4GB 10 December 2020 by Kpgde (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Battery went flat and no way of replacing it. Very annoying as it has now just become an environment issues as needs to go in the bin!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Charge

NWWS413LM 20 November 2020 by tjnh (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The orange light show it is charging and then goes out. Cannot keep a connection.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

After a year its function gradually increased

NW-WS410 Series 15 November 2020 by Asepso (Indonesia)

So I bought WS623 in Sydney, Australia. The staff at the gadget shop told me that this product was covered by global warranty. So I took the chance to buy and went back to my my home country. After three months of use it showed some error. I am an avid swimmer, so I often used it with me. First, the left audio didn't work. Then it couldn't be turned on at all. I tried to claim the warranty to Sony service Center at my hometown m, but they said that this product wasn't globally covered by Sony. I tried to contact Sony Australia and got no response. Because I was impressed by its mobility for swimming, I bought the downgraded version, WS413 (I knew I didn't learn from my mistake). Everything went great for the first 16 months. Until last week when I was swimming for only 12 minutes (approximately 3 songs), it suddenly died. I thought I forgot to charge it. So when I got home I charged it, but the indicator lamp stayed off. So I let it dry for 18 hours and still no good sign. I tried to take it to the service center with the hope they can fix it even if I have to pay for it. But they say when it's damaged, they have to replace it with the new one. That's why the warranty is crucially important. The conclusion, Sony has continued to decrease its product quality and post warranty service. I used to have 3 Xperia series and it turned out the same on the waterproof section which was bad. P.S. I always followed the manual and instructions to take care of my units. I rinsed and dry them. But still, their longevity was really poor.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Product if used regularly

4GB 12 November 2020 by TabithaS (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ive bought this product multiple times already. Although its a great product, the battery lifespan does seem to be an issue. The last one that I had, due to the lockdown in my country, I couldn’t use for about 2 months. When I tried using it after 2mths, the battery did not want to charge and I had to get a new one. Its a great product thats why I keep getting it eventhough the battery lifespan could be thought better.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awful. No Sony support

8GB 24 October 2020 by Nonessential (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Horrific. Bought just over a year ago and used twice. Tried to load new music last week but my computer doesn’t recognize it so can’t even install the driver needed. Sony has said its out of warranty so there’s no support. They have also stated that because it is over 1 year old, it is not reparable. Completely unacceptable to have no remedy for a faulty product after 16 months.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

NOT USED TO IT YET, BUT STRUGGLING

4GB 06 October 2020 by MARY9569 (United Kingdom)

INSTRUCTIONS NOT GOOD, AND SOUND IS NOT LOUD ENOUGH

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Works great - sounds great!

NWWS413BM 04 October 2020 by AnnKG (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like (need!) to listen to music when I'm working out in the pool. My son found this for me after a previous and cheap device stopped working. The design is excellent and it was well worth the extra money. I feel confident that this will last a long time. The other device was frustrating as it would start repeating songs or turn itself off after half an hour but this player has never done that and my workouts are fun and I don't have to think about it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Workout without your smartphone

4GB 19 September 2020 by Fadzrin (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the sound and build quality. As expected from Sony. Jogging without anything inside my pocket is my favourite

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones-won’t swim without them!

4GB 15 September 2020 by Heva (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m on to my third pair. My first lasted 3 and half years, second pair I used once and they stopped working so they were returned to the retailer. The latest pair seem to be working well so far!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Voice Assistant

4GB 08 September 2020 by Muhd (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a couple months back, all is good except for certain minor flaws. Lack in bass, sound stuttering during running or during high intensity training. Would recommend it for walk or during gyming that involve less movement. Eartips doesn't fit snugly regardless from what is provided.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Exceptional quality

4GB 28 August 2020 by Billo11 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had eh e old version for over 10 years and lost them recently. These are things upgraded version and the sound is so much clearer. Adapts to sound of water too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great underwater earphone

4GB 18 August 2020 by Souler (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago, sound good but recently it is having some issue with the sound when swimming.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It doesn’t work with Mac Catalina

4GB 27 July 2020 by Arceo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I can’t transfer my music from my computer into it I can’t see the last update was made in 2018

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

Portable Music Player

4GB 14 July 2020 by viv88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

(1) bright and sporty green colour - matches sporty lifestyle (2) convenient and light - makes jogger happy - handsfree, no messy wiring on the body, function buttons neatly positioned (3) could include a few more sporty colours - example: neon / bright pink, neon / bright orange (4) could include radio option in the Walkman without having to bring along mobile phone - otherwise too heavy and cumbersome for joggers

0

0

0

Sony NW 413 for running

4GB 01 July 2020 by Bearm (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use Sony NW 413 , when i going to run . good product

0

0

0

Great for running...

4GB 17 June 2020 by mcmxcii (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

...but that USB Cradle gets spoiled very easily: My computer keeps getting a USB error whenever the walkman is connected to it. I now have to buy extra third-party cradles. This is a great product. I can't live without it because I need it when I do my running/HIIT workouts. But that cradle! Argh.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome kit

4GB 16 June 2020 by fiveonefive (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a couple of weeks ago - glad I did. Everything in one compact item for stress free running! Sound quality is good and the ambient setting means I can still be safe. One small gripe, doesn't sit round the top of my ears properly because of the shape of the item.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound quality good

NWWS413BM 11 June 2020 by Garron (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

The main problem I have is I wear hearing aids. I use it when i swim laps only and I cannot tell the regular sound from ambient sound. The main problem is the rubber ear plugs come off frequently and either stay in my ear or fall out. It would be nice to have ones the are shaped like triangles large at the end that fits on the earphone, so if they come off they would be easier to remove from the ear. I have had about 6 different water proof headphone units and none have lasted very long. At least this one is going on 5 months.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great sound and battery life for a sports earphone

4GB 09 June 2020 by Jackkoon (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound and battery life for a sports earphone!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great piece of kit!

4GB 20 May 2020 by Richard210958 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good piece of kit. Very comfortable to wear and, as long as you know your left from your right, very easy to use. Music transfer software takes a bit of getting used too but sound quality and additional ambient noise feature are great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointing

8GB 12 May 2020 by JellieBean (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphones and earpieces are sized for men so not comfortable for a woman to wear. The sound quality is good though. Functionality is tricky to use, particularly when swimming - fiddly to skip forward and change volume. The biggest problem is that you cannot listen to Audible audiobooks because there is no easy conversion software to MP3.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great little gadget

4GB 10 May 2020 by Clare 50 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great little walkman I have a problem putting earphones in my little ears but I don't have to with this, great sound, easy To use, well worth the price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic Sport MP3

4GB 25 April 2020 by Sony MP3 User (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great device. holds on well. this is my 2nd same unit. Hadcthe (older version) was out but there was always charging issue. This version is good.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Does what it says it will

4GB 18 April 2020 by Brooksy67 (United Kingdom)

Brought this after trying a few they are fab typical Sony great product well described

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A legit waterproof earphone

4GB 31 March 2020 by aHFa (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I went swimming with it but the problem is that it doesn't hook well with my ear. There is a few time, it flip up after some swim.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Working in good condition

4GB 16 March 2020 by Jolene (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought similar model 2 years back but sound is having issue on one of the side after using it at least once a week in the swimming pool.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not long-lasting

NW-WS410 Series 07 March 2020 by Mdgv (Indonesia)

I have been using it carefully for a year but it suddenly stopped working. Not worth the price you pay for it. I feel sorry having to add up to the already overwhelming ewaste generation.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Ear hook and volume

4GB 04 March 2020 by fishytay3 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

can swim and drop off in water max volume not loud enough accidental press and battery depleted unknowingly

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just not up to the job

4GB 02 March 2020 by MrSpence (United Kingdom)

It is heavy, cumbersome, inaudible and hurts my ears. It is not as described. A very poor choice

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

sound stopped in one earphone after 4 months

8GB 29 February 2020 by ant07 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

still trying to get it fixed or refunded from pcworld

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

easy to use

4GB 23 February 2020 by Glyn1 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Have tried 4 swims with this machine but had to return it today. Despite changing the ear plugs it just did not work for me well enough. Vert quiet sound and up full. Easy to use and set up and so wanted it to be the best gadget every but just not for me.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perishable product

NW-WS410 Series 15 February 2020 by Temiefendi (Indonesia)

I bought WS 413 thirteen months ago, and it can only be used 13.5 months and it is now completely death. I am not sure if it is the Sony standard quality where product can only last 13.5 months. Unfortunately, according to Sony Service Center, it cannot be repaired.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My next Gen walkman

4GB 12 February 2020 by KS Chew (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in Jan using my birthday voucher and I am happy with my purchase. I had an older bulkier version that is still working perfectly but I wanted a new one to indulge myself for my birthday. This product did not disappoint. It was lighter and more compact, there is an hard case holder assessory that I can purchase to protect the walkman from being crushed in my bag. The music sounded good and it did not have song latency when I am listening to it when running unlike the older version. Overall, happy with it!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worked for about one year only

4GB 11 February 2020 by Chabarek (United Kingdom)

It is not working any more, with out any physical damage

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

love it

4GB 10 February 2020 by dee1960 (United Kingdom)

this was a Christmas present from my daughter to help me go swimming as I think its so boring but with these I love it , the only problem I have is I want to sing to the music but cant sing and swim !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great but...

4GB 03 February 2020 by m_s_montenegro (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I really like it, is solid, easy to wear, nice sound, but I would love it if I could have my Spotify playlists easily transferred.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Upgraded version

4GB 02 February 2020 by Hohjm (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Much better fit compared to the earlier version. Buttons are also better accessible. Good value for money for someone who sums with it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wonderful.. Fantastic

4GB 28 January 2020 by Sayakiki (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love my mp3 waterproof.. Great design.. Easy to use..love the color ..great when you need your personal music to work out and move around.. It stay pun on my ear... Easy to drag and download music from the computer ..Great sound system...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound quality and great value for money

4GB 27 January 2020 by Kazy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use this headset for swimming both in door and out door. The good thing is that you don’t get any back ground noise from others in the pool, even when played at a lower volume. It is easy to use and also transfer music onto. Great value for money. I had a similar model previously and it lasted for about 3 years and was used on a regular basis at least twice a week.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sturdy built

NWWS413BM 25 January 2020 by Cray24 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this for around a month and love the ease of use and the sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very low volume

4GB 24 January 2020 by Deaf Swimmer (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for swimming, but with the swimming ear piece on, volume is so low it’s hard to hear the music. I have disabled the noise limiter but still it’s not really fit for purpose. Disappointed. Also the software does not work with latest Mac OS. Refund please ?

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great features!

4GB 18 January 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

2x i bought it.. Feel comfortable when i'm using while running Waterproof and long lasting battery life Thanks sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Shocking product, controls difficult to see, Bose

4GB 16 January 2020 by eddie3105 (United Kingdom)

I am unable to download any music form either Itunes , or Amazon music, totally dissatisfied with his product

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

NO CASE OR PROTECTIVE BOX ON THE GO :(

NW-WS410 Series 15 January 2020 by Architect Gigi (Philippines)

The only thing I don't like is that they don't provide cases to protect the product... I have mine broken. No more waterproof-ness.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great fit in ears and good sound quality

4GB 14 January 2020  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was a gift for Christmas and battery lasted about 10 gym sessions before a re charge.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Average Product

4GB 13 January 2020 by Stay Silence (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a few but it lasted for about six months and the faulty units have to be discarded. I find the Walkman useful while swimming as I enjoyed the music. However, there is no other better brands in the market than SONY. It is use for short period, discard and buy new one.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Better than anticipated

4GB 08 January 2020 by Phil in (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

These were a birthday gift and not something I was looking for or something I needed as I already had two mp3 players. When I saw they were only 4gb and had what I would call the gimmicky usp of being swim friendly my heart sank (no pun intended). Would I actually use them, ever? Mmm... Anyway, I made the effort to charge them up and load them with songs (extremely easy, even with the software, although I didn't realise you can actually just drag and drop). Since then I've used them in the gym, at work and whilst out walking and I've been pleasantly surprised by the sound quality. Fit: pretty standard, not too obtrusive on the ear although I do seem to be between bud sizes. Sound: good (very good if you actually consider the package as a whole); Ease of use : good once you become acquainted with button positions. Swim option: untested but limited in practical use I would suggest. I swim a lot but I can't see these ever getting wet, limited depth and perhaps a faff to dry. Overall rating 4+ when you review them for what they are and what they cost. The instructions aren't great but there isn't much to learn. The buttons are quite logical but I'm not really sure how best to set up my folders /albums/playlist for maximum ease of use. At present I am mainly using shuffle mode because the thought of trying to find an album without a display is perplexing and I haven't looked at playlist yet. Overall a good present for someone who isn't phone-centric and I think I'll definitely get my use out of them.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The life span if product is an issue

4GB 08 January 2020 by JPSing (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have bought 3 devices as of date and all of them have an issue after close to 2 years of use. The devices stop turning on although full charged and no amount of “Re-Setting” helps !

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

i am pleased

4GB 06 January 2020 by nappermike (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

At 76 I wanted this to help me at the gym, also for swimming, walking and working in the garden (music helps me focus and eases any boredom). It sits comfortably in the ear and despite rigorous movements does stay put, sound quality is very good. I am pleased with it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Top product

4GB 05 January 2020 by Listy63 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use, great sound and stays in place throughout an hour's run

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good

4GB 01 January 2020 by Bekky (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only had for a few weeks but sound quality is good and work fine under water. I have got really small ears, the small buds fit fine but only just! Defiantly glad I bought them!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

4GB 31 December 2019 by SarahJ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really nice to get rid of all wires for working out in the gym. Headphones stay in place and are easy to use

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

All in one

4GB 30 December 2019 by Happy Skier (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this MP3 as its an "all in one", no cables. Once I had accessed the on-line instructions, downloading music was easy. The ear buds take a bit of getting used to, they seem uncomfortable at first but I've only used them a couple of times.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Changed my morning swim forever.

4GB 19 December 2019 by Ata_1989 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love these headphones. I use them everyday in the gym. They make my morning swim amazing. I have loaded them with an audio book and I love being able to learn while I swim. I also use them after in the jacuzzi, sauna and shower. Best investment. They could be a bit loader but I’m a bit deaf anyway so it might just be my ears. I’d prefer the fast forward/backward buttons to be swapped sides with the volume controls so when I pause what I’m listening to I don’t accidentally skip ahead and rather accidentally increase the volume. Just one little thing.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb

4GB 11 December 2019 by Dave108 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this product a week ago, wasn't sure about it but it looked like a good idea, so glad I did, so easy to use, music transfer is fast, excellent features and great sound. It comes with various size ear buds so you can get a comfortable fit. No more cable hang ups or snagging. Brilliant no complaints so far despite nearly constant use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It works

nwws414 05 December 2019 by Pinotage (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my fifth one it works great for downloading music great sound has a limited shelf life they break very often and service is not good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0